or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Entrance Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
275 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Divya R. Groups India, August 16, 2013
Located close to the airport

located close to the airport, friendly staff, 10mins away from the beach
7.3
We stayed at Phuket for a day, and so this hotel was super convenient as it is close to the airport. The hotel provides a free pick up and drop to the airport. It is also located close to the beach, and the area is lovely. The staff is friendly and quite efficient. The hotel rooms were big and comfortable. The bathroom could do with slight repair works though. Overall, had a pleasant stay here. Would recommend this if you need to stay near the Phuket airport.
Georgi G. Solo travelers Bulgaria, August 4, 2013
comfortable place, close to the airport

free shuttle to the airport, big bathroom, comfy bed
7.3
Check-In was smooth and fast the big problem was the mosquitoes, they were everywhere in the room and in the bathroom. the door has a big open space around it, where the mosquitoes can easily go in the room the staff was very nice and even organized airport drop off at 5am
Selma S. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2013
Close to airport

Free shuttle to the airport, friendly staff and close to the beach.
7.7
I was there for one night and that was sufficient.
Mark H. Couples Australia, July 27, 2013
Nice staff but hotel is need off renovations badly

Free shuttle, breakfast, staff.
5.7
Hotel was in need of renovations. Staff were friendly and the location was great.
Lucy S. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
staff friendly enough and free breakfast was good

breakfast, close to airport but quiet, close to a main street with lots of food and bar options
7
Was a good place if want something close to the airport for a stopover. The room was really big for such a cheap price and nice big bathroom. Only problem was the very hard mattress. Everything else great.
Eleanor M. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, helpful staff, clean rooms
7.7
I booked this hotel as it was close to Phuket airport. We flew into Phuket at 1am, the hotel kindly picked us up from the airport. The hotel was approx. a 10 minute drive. When we got there the staff were waiting to take our details and swiftly took our bags to the rooms. The rooms very an adequate size and very clean. The staff kindly organised the next part of our journey to travel to Koh PhiPhi and arranged us an early breakfast and pick up to the pier. I would recommend this airport as a great stop over hotel.
Jiao C. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
Close to airport

It is near to airport, we can adjust one night there, picking up service was good
7.3
Just only one night, didn't find any problem. It is good choose for one night before going to Phuket
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good, inexpensive, good location

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8.3
This was a good hotel. It was close to the beach but not too close. It had great A/C and a convenient airport shuttle.
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
free airport pick up

free airport pick up!
7.7
I mainly needed the free pick-up from the airport, as I was arriving at 2 a.m. by myself. It was great to easily be taken to my room so I could crash and not have to worry about getting ripped off by a taxi. The next day, I was able to walk to the beach and check out the other places available on the actual beach, as well as the things to do in the area (kiteboarding!). But at least for that first night, I could relax with my arrival.
Jong K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Airport Shuttle is wonderful

Free Airport Shuttel, nice swimming pool, and comfortable bed
9.3
It was a very comfortable hotel. It is very important to pick up visitors from the Airport to hotel because most of them would arrive at the airport early in the mornin and taxi fare is very high. They offerd a free shuttle. Give thanks to them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05