or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Good, inexpensive, good location

Clean, inexpensive, good location
8.3
This was a good hotel. It was close to the beach but not too close. It had great A/C and a convenient airport shuttle.
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2013
free airport pick up

free airport pick up!
7.7
I mainly needed the free pick-up from the airport, as I was arriving at 2 a.m. by myself. It was great to easily be taken to my room so I could crash and not have to worry about getting ripped off by a taxi. The next day, I was able to walk to the beach and check out the other places available on the actual beach, as well as the things to do in the area (kiteboarding!). But at least for that first night, I could relax with my arrival.
Jong K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2013
Airport Shuttle is wonderful

Free Airport Shuttel, nice swimming pool, and comfortable bed
9.3
It was a very comfortable hotel. It is very important to pick up visitors from the Airport to hotel because most of them would arrive at the airport early in the mornin and taxi fare is very high. They offerd a free shuttle. Give thanks to them.
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
easy access to phuket airport

easy access for airport. internet is ok, close to the beaches and the local restaurants
7.7
as i was arriving at phuket airport late in the evening this is a good loaction to start your trip to phuket. the beaches are beautiful and we have many golf courses nearby so it suited all my needs. the price was good and the food ok. the internet was ok so suited my needs. nice pool as well
Caixin C. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
nice hotel for early flight

check in and check out fast , free bus to the airport , nice staff
8.7
This hotel is near to beach,but I don't have time to go there.The rooms are nice with big bathroom. It's ten-minute away from the airport by bus,but it's not noisy .We left the hotel at 6:30 am,and the staff was already waiting for us in the lobby.
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel close to d airport

nice clean room with friendly staff n free airport transfer
6
I stayed at ths hotel because we had a morning flight to bangkok..this hotel only 10 minute away from d airport..d good thing also this hotel have free airport transfer..which really help us for transportation since 7 of us all together..hotel have a big van that can fit up to 9 people
Jude H. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
close to airport. friendly staff.

pool, nice rooms, great bathrooms
7.3
Dieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Very close to the airport

Cheap, close to the beach, free transfer to airport
9
We had a comfortable staying in this resort. The room is quite nice and spacious bathroom. The minor problem is we were run out of water while I was bathing but it was fixed later. The garden and swimming pool are small but nice. What I like about the resort is it is so close to the beach and the aiport. The Nai Yang beach is not as beautitul as Kata, there were lots of seaweed and leaves in water but when get a little further, the water is clear. The beach is not full of tourist so people can feel a bit calm. We had a great dinner in a restaurant by the beach at night which is so romantic and nice. The price is cheap as well. The resort offered us free transfer to airport at 6am which we so much appreciate It is really a quite place, good for those who want to relax
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
Very Short. To be close to airport

Close to airport. nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
It is not as beautiful in real life as the pictures. The rooms were small.
Xiaomei Z. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
good place to rest after landing

friendly staff, free airport pickup
8
great. staff is wonderful. he provided free airport pick up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07