or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel close to d airport

nice clean room with friendly staff n free airport transfer
6
I stayed at ths hotel because we had a morning flight to bangkok..this hotel only 10 minute away from d airport..d good thing also this hotel have free airport transfer..which really help us for transportation since 7 of us all together..hotel have a big van that can fit up to 9 people
Jude H. Couples New Zealand, May 10, 2013
close to airport. friendly staff.

pool, nice rooms, great bathrooms
7.3
Dieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Very close to the airport

Cheap, close to the beach, free transfer to airport
9
We had a comfortable staying in this resort. The room is quite nice and spacious bathroom. The minor problem is we were run out of water while I was bathing but it was fixed later. The garden and swimming pool are small but nice. What I like about the resort is it is so close to the beach and the aiport. The Nai Yang beach is not as beautitul as Kata, there were lots of seaweed and leaves in water but when get a little further, the water is clear. The beach is not full of tourist so people can feel a bit calm. We had a great dinner in a restaurant by the beach at night which is so romantic and nice. The price is cheap as well. The resort offered us free transfer to airport at 6am which we so much appreciate It is really a quite place, good for those who want to relax
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
Very Short. To be close to airport

Close to airport. nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
It is not as beautiful in real life as the pictures. The rooms were small.
Xiaomei Z. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
good place to rest after landing

friendly staff, free airport pickup
8
great. staff is wonderful. he provided free airport pick up
Morgan W. Couples Sweden, March 16, 2013
Comfortable waiting for flying home

Close to the beach, quiet, perfect for your last nights in Thailand
9.3
This was our sekond stay at this resort. We would choose it again next time just before we leave Phuket and Thailand
Megan P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Great value airport accommodation

Close to the airport
8
Tommi K. Couples Finland, February 2, 2013
Clean hotel close to the airport

Close to the airport
6
Small rooms, close to the airport. As it is airport hotel people are coming and going all the time which can cause a bit noise. We ended up staying two nights due to travel arrangements which might have been a bit too much. Close enough to the beach and restaurants further down the beach.
Ben A. Families with young children January 14, 2013
Near Airport

Near airport and beach
7.7
Sunny rooms. Walk to beach and if you're backpacking even walk to airport if you want.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along the beach. Good transit airport hotel.
Reiner F. Couples Germany, January 10, 2013
Close to the Airport
5
Close to the airport, good for one night but not more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C05