or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
Ben A. Families with young children January 14, 2013
Near Airport

Near airport and beach
7.7
Sunny rooms. Walk to beach and if you're backpacking even walk to airport if you want.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along the beach. Good transit airport hotel.
Reiner F. Couples Germany, January 10, 2013
Close to the Airport
5
Close to the airport, good for one night but not more
Harry Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
money making machine

nothing really
5.3
thar sai the room was clean and the breakfast was not too bad. I guess Naiyang beach is such a money making (no personal touch) that you would get this feeling of being cheated just about everywhere on the island.
Alvaro B. Couples Italy, January 4, 2013
Very convenient perfect for our staying overnight

Close to the airport clean
9
Room large airport pick up good despite our late arrival (3am)
Hotel Feature Tip: Really good hotel for staying close to the airport with good facilities.
Ariane L. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2012
Nice little transit hotel

Situation close to the airport and beach
5.7
Well, not the kind of Hotel I usualy book but as I arrived very late and had a pick up the day after it was the easiest one to be in. (You have many other places but quiet expensive for a transit night) Clean, nice little swimming pool, simple breackfast but nice and the Thai service so what asking more.
Laura C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Good location for airport

Close to airport
6
This hotel was fine for a one night stay. I flew in late and left the next morning, it was handy because it is only a few minutes from the airport but I wouldn't want to spend any more time there tan that. The hotel was not good at communication. I emailed them to ask for a pickup and had no reply so I emailed again and they eventually replied days later. When I arrived at the airport there was no one there so I had to call them and eventually someone turned up. The rooms were pretty average. Large and clean but looked quite shabby. The walls were thin and I could hear everything in the room next door. The bed was rock hard but this is fairly normal in Thailand for some reason. Wifi is available but not free. In summary, it was OK but I would not stay there again unless I had a really short stopover between flights.
Janet N. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
Suitable for late stay near airport

5 min drive to airport
6.3
Not many shops around with a quiet beach. Quite far from any town nearby, suitable for late stay only. Worth for the price.
M K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Nice For Just 1 Night Stay

You can't hear the noise from outside
6.3
Hotel location was average. 15 mins walking distance to the main district for bars, food and "party". I requested for airport pickup but none arrived. Room was clean. Staffs were average in friendliness. Breakfast was a one-time order. Not buffet style. That was disappointing. Features was nice. Pool was just outside the room and it was nice and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good for one night stay or if you and your partner choose to be away from the chaos in the main nai yang district.
Trisya R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
close to airport, close to beach

free airport transfer, helpful staffs
8
my stay was great, the room was very clean, there's hot water and bath up. the staffs were friendly and helpful. it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport, you can ask for an airport transfer from and to the airport for free. the driver will pick you up at the airport with a friendly smile. you can walk to the beach, it's very quiet one.
Patricia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel close to beach

location cleanliness
7.7
Some reception staff could have been more helpful others gorgeous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07