Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - Garden Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - View Airport Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Entrance Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room Airport Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Naiyang

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
293 reviews

154 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Ariane L. Solo travelers France, December 22, 2012
Nice little transit hotel

Situation close to the airport and beach
5.7
Well, not the kind of Hotel I usualy book but as I arrived very late and had a pick up the day after it was the easiest one to be in. (You have many other places but quiet expensive for a transit night) Clean, nice little swimming pool, simple breackfast but nice and the Thai service so what asking more.
Report this review
Laura C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Good location for airport

Close to airport
6
This hotel was fine for a one night stay. I flew in late and left the next morning, it was handy because it is only a few minutes from the airport but I wouldn't want to spend any more time there tan that. The hotel was not good at communication. I emailed them to ask for a pickup and had no reply so I emailed again and they eventually replied days later. When I arrived at the airport there was no one there so I had to call them and eventually someone turned up. The rooms were pretty average. Large and clean but looked quite shabby. The walls were thin and I could hear everything in the room next door. The bed was rock hard but this is fairly normal in Thailand for some reason. Wifi is available but not free. In summary, it was OK but I would not stay there again unless I had a really short stopover between flights.
Report this review
Janet N. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
Suitable for late stay near airport

5 min drive to airport
6.3
Not many shops around with a quiet beach. Quite far from any town nearby, suitable for late stay only. Worth for the price.
Report this review
M K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2012
Nice For Just 1 Night Stay

You can't hear the noise from outside
6.3
Hotel location was average. 15 mins walking distance to the main district for bars, food and "party". I requested for airport pickup but none arrived. Room was clean. Staffs were average in friendliness. Breakfast was a one-time order. Not buffet style. That was disappointing. Features was nice. Pool was just outside the room and it was nice and quiet.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good for one night stay or if you and your partner choose to be away from the chaos in the main nai yang district.
Report this review
Trisya R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2012
close to airport, close to beach

free airport transfer, helpful staffs
8
my stay was great, the room was very clean, there's hot water and bath up. the staffs were friendly and helpful. it's only 5 minutes drive from the airport, you can ask for an airport transfer from and to the airport for free. the driver will pick you up at the airport with a friendly smile. you can walk to the beach, it's very quiet one.
Report this review
Patricia T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel close to beach

location cleanliness
7.7
Some reception staff could have been more helpful others gorgeous
Report this review
Alice L. Couples Canada, October 12, 2012
Good for overnight between travels

close to airport, good price
5.7
Stayed here a couple years ago for the same purpose - late flight and needed a place to stay before continuing our journey north of Phuket. Has airport pickup services but the driver needs to display the sign more prominently in the pick-up area and not have the guest search for the van (which looks the same as any other hotel's van). good rate, bare-bone rooms but you get what you pay for.
Report this review
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, October 4, 2012
should rename to ANT HOTEL

near air port
5.3
too much ant in room even in the clean cup they put there(no used). everything there are pretty old, but space in the room is pretty big.
Report this review
Stuart M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2012
Good location

Close to beach
6
The Airport Resort is a short walk from the beach or a minivan ride to the airport. You could walk to the airport (would take about 30 minutes) but they offer a free shuttle bus so why bother. Rooms are dated and a little rundown, but there is a compact garden area with a little swimming pool to compensate. If I had an early departure I'd stay here again.
Report this review
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2012
Nice for a quick stay

Clean bedroom/bathroom - everything seemed new
7.7
was only here to stay overnight for an early morning flight pool looked small staff was friendly free shuttle to airport!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 154 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - GardenAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - ViewAirport Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - EntranceAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAirport Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01