My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Craig B. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Nice location with nice room.

Five minute drive to the airport.
9
Good place to stay for a layover or for a quick stay. Decent room for the price. But, it was hard to keep the water at a set temperature.
Kristina T. Couples Slovakia, June 23, 2012
Good Hotel

lovely pool
8
perfect for a short stay. we've stayed one night as our flight was quite late and we weren't keen on travel to our main hotel in the middle of the night. big rooms, lovely pool, as i said perfect for a short stay. apparently the beach was only 5 minutes walk from the hotel, but we haven't had a chance to go and explore it as we left in the morning, right after the breakfast which was very nice. they offer free transport to/from the airport where you can negotiate taxis to our hotel.
Grahame F. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2012
Great Location - Suitable for overnight

Comfortable, Boutique Hotel
10
I enjoyed this stopover close to airport - warm room, easy access - no fuss. Good breakfast
Siwika J. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Have Free Shulte Bus Service

Very Near the Airport
7.3
The Hotel room is very big and clean. Easy to find and have free pick up. For Breakfast , if is needed to adjust. Reservation number is difficul to reach.
Mo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2012
Simple room

Very near the airport n beach
6.7
Very accessible wth airport transfer available. Hotel staff helped to arrange for bike rental from hotel directly and the area around had sufficent food n pub options. Rooms however were pretty basic n like all the hotels i've stayed in phuket did nt provide toothbrush. Bathrooms surprising nice given the size of the room itself
Kaiho J. Couples Japan, March 22, 2012
Close to the Airport, clean and quiet.

Close to the Airport
6.7
We planned to go to Yao Noi Island next day so we just needed a bed on the night we arrived. The bed is clean, shower room, toilet... everything clean and comfortable. It’s very affordable in terms of quality.
Travel tip: There is no airport transfer service if you book the hotel through booking agent. We paid 300Bht for Taxi to the hotel.
Claudia D. Families with young children Netherlands, March 4, 2012
good hotel for staying close to airport

close to airport, nice and clean room
6.7
we stayed in this hotel the night before we had to fly back home very early. the room was nice and clean, but for the rest i was a little dissapointed. typical example of pictures fooling you. no complaints about the room, except for no warm water. we were looking forward to that after 2 weeks of cold water showers and returning home. no extras's and staff not very warm or helpful. but transfer to airport in thew morning was a plus.
Restaurant Tip: er is geen restaurant bij het hotel maar vlakbij aan het strand zijn diverse lokale eettentjes waar je heel goed kunt eten.
Katherine A. Groups United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
Very convenient for airport stop over

Clean, close to the airport, close to the beach and friendly staff
8.7
A great stop over on route to the airport. It is close to the beach and was the perfect accommodation for a nights stay. The room was clean, quiet and we had a great sleep. I would definitely use it again.
Carlos V. Solo travelers Colombia, February 20, 2012
Good service confortable And clean

Near the beach near the airport
8
it was good i just spent one night but i fundo quite and chep this hotel i can sugest to this hotel's staff to give free internet access because is a bit expensive. on. the other hand it's a good plus getting to the airport for free. this hotel can be come more enjoy able if offers more plana to do at night time even if is next to the night life in the nearest beach.
Napaar C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Clean cosy room with lovely staff

Very close to stunning beach
8.7
Nestled away from the busy roads and towns of Phuket town, this secret little escape was a treat!! With friendly and helpful staff and clean facilities I would reccome d this hotel to anyone.. Take a short stroll down the road and you will find yourself standing on a white sand beach and across the road from a modern cafe and top notch restaurants.
Travel tip: Really close to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02