or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Thatcher C. Couples August 16, 2012
A quiet yet romance hotel

Big shower room that make you feel comfortable
7
Airport Resort is only 5minutes distance away from Airport. It is one of the selling point for those who has to go Airport early in the morning. Besides, Nai Yang Beach is nearby to the Airport Resort, around 3minutes walking distance. It is one of the best beach that I ever seen due to the great sunset.
Victor W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2012
Quiet, beachside, near airport

quiet, near the sea, with plenty of evening restaurants, v near airport, great staff, and breakfast
8.7
The location was perfect for my purposes: v near airport so an early morning flight is very convenient. It is also only 150m from the beach and sea. Quiet beach without the usual throng of tourists and peddlers in the rest of Phuket. There are quite a number of restaurants by the beach an additional 100m away to the left, which does not upset the quiet nature of the area. The airport provides a free shuttle. The staff were great Breakfast was just wonderful. All smiles and warm as they serve delicious toast, warm and delicious omelette with fresh fruits.
Nicole T. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Nice for a one night airport stopover stay

Had whole place to ourselves
6
Nice enough place for a night before early morning flight, wouldn't recommend otherwise. Room was clean and spacious, pool was small but nice.
James D. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2012
nice simple hotel ideal for a stopover

close to nai yang beach
6.7
was staying at nai yang beach and this is a nice cheap hotel that included breakfast, it was nothing flash but it is comfortable with a swimming pool breakfas facilities and a shop next door, very close to nai yang beach
Ivan M. Solo travelers Colombia, August 6, 2012
Nice hotel, very nice rooms

Close enough to the airport for early flights
8
Nothing special about this place, the pool is quite nice, close to a beautiful beach. And very convenient with the airport transfer
Restaurant Tip: Walk down to the beach on the main road on your left hand side, you'll find a few local restaurants with very cheap and amazing thai food. The sunset on that beach is breathtaking
Jonathan M. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Convenient location.

Very close to the airport
5.3
Though very sparse and small the resort is located next to the beach and has access to some great restaurants nearby. Transfers to the airport provided makes it idea for the whet stopover.
Elizabeth S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
very happy with service

nice clean hotel near beach
10
we were very happy with our stay and found the staff extremely helpful. we are now on our way home to perth australia and would like to rebook this hotel for our remaining time in thailand
Alyce H. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Friendly service but the rooms are what youth for

Really attentive staff. Pool is great as the beach isn't very nice when you find used syringes on it.
8
The beds had a few lumps, bumps and holes, but was tired so still slept well. Its close to the airport so this is easy if you fly out the next day. There are scooters close by to rent if you do decide to scoot down to patong beach or anywhere else. The scooter ride to patong is only about an hour but it has lovely scenery on the ride.
Demetra K. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2012
Small place

Close to the beach
6.7
We stayed for one night..the room was good,close to the beach but didn't care for the beach .it was pretty dirty
Hotel Feature Tip: Staff was nice
Wendell B. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2012
clean and quiet hotel with friendly staff.

nice bed, clean and big bathroom.
8.3
the atmosphere was just right for travelers who want a peaceful rest away from the city. the room has enough space even for two or three and big bathroom with bath tub to just relax your tired body . this is an ideal place to stay as the seaside restaurants which offer good but cheap thai food are only five minutes walk. the hotel also offers airport transfer for free which is not available in other nearby hotels. the room price is also very cheap and the staff very friendly and accommodation to your needs. i would gladly check in again when i go back to phuket with my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04