or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Phuket Airport, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Phuket Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (246)
Sort by:
Eunice G. Couples Philippines, July 08, 2014
Close to the airport

Free airport shuttle, big bed, big bathroom
8
The staff were very accommodating, we were able to check in and out very fast. The driver was waiting outside the airport and didn't complain even if it took awhile for us to go out the airport. The bed is a little hard but for those who come in late at night or early morning from the morning, this hotel is good enough. The pool is small but clean. Breakfast is ok, not a lot of options.
Casey W. Groups United Kingdom, June 01, 2014
It's a nice clean place for an early flight.

The pool was a bonus Really clean and nice rooms Transfer service is free
9
Enjoyable and comfortable. Beach is nearby and the pool is great to relax before a flight.
Royce C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 01, 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8.7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Wing T. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7.3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Marisol A. Groups Philippines, May 20, 2014
for the price I paid it was worth it.

close to the airport, close to the beach, free airport shuttle
8.7
arrived at phuket at midnight so we decided to stay here for the night. they have free airport shuttle. the shuttle was already waiting at the airport when we arrived. the place is clean with a nice breakfast. Is also near the beach, around 3 mins walk to the beach area.
Lisa W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Jane R. Couples Australia, April 01, 2014
adequate

The staff were lovely, and it was very close to Naiyang beach and very close to the airport
7
The airconditioner struggled and the breakfast was very basic. The TV was very old and the reception very poor.
Paul H. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
Convenient

Close to airport, free shuttle to beach, free shuttle to airport
7.3
We booked in for a couple of hours as we had to catch a red eye flight out of Phuket that night .....was cheaper as the hotel we stayed wanted to charge us an extra night if we wanted to only check out at 9pm ...
David B. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great

Everything was great
9.7
Janis W. Couples Germany, February 17, 2014
not worth the mony

free airport transfer
4.3
unfriendly staff, not very clean, mouldy bathroom, a lot of ants and mosquitoes within room. very bad price-performance ratio.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B02