or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (23)
Sort by:
Lisa W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 14, 2014
Close to the airport, friendly staff

Airport pick up, late check in, nice pool
6.7
We had a brief, nice stay. We had left a bag at the airport and the next day they kindly took us back to the airport and helped us to locate the bag. It is a basic place but is next to the beach and fills the requirements of an airport hotel.
Ihor V. Families with young children Ukraine, February 1, 2014
Good place to wait until airplane

Close to Airport (+free shuttle bus) and Close to nice beach
6.7
We use this Hotel to wait until our airplane departure (midnight). The stuff was friendly, check-in / check-out was quick. Hotel is placed in the walking distance (5 minutes) to nice beach. In overall it worth the money paid.
Andri A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2013
Nice hotel close to d airport

nice clean room with friendly staff n free airport transfer
6
I stayed at ths hotel because we had a morning flight to bangkok..this hotel only 10 minute away from d airport..d good thing also this hotel have free airport transfer..which really help us for transportation since 7 of us all together..hotel have a big van that can fit up to 9 people
Ben A. Families with young children January 14, 2013
Near Airport

Near airport and beach
7.7
Sunny rooms. Walk to beach and if you're backpacking even walk to airport if you want.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk along the beach. Good transit airport hotel.
Harry Z. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
money making machine

nothing really
5.3
thar sai the room was clean and the breakfast was not too bad. I guess Naiyang beach is such a money making (no personal touch) that you would get this feeling of being cheated just about everywhere on the island.
Claudia D. Families with young children Netherlands, March 4, 2012
good hotel for staying close to airport

close to airport, nice and clean room
6.7
we stayed in this hotel the night before we had to fly back home very early. the room was nice and clean, but for the rest i was a little dissapointed. typical example of pictures fooling you. no complaints about the room, except for no warm water. we were looking forward to that after 2 weeks of cold water showers and returning home. no extras's and staff not very warm or helpful. but transfer to airport in thew morning was a plus.
Restaurant Tip: er is geen restaurant bij het hotel maar vlakbij aan het strand zijn diverse lokale eettentjes waar je heel goed kunt eten.
Azhar A. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2012
Not a good hotel for family with children

Nothing that we like.
2.3
Far from shopping area/entertainment. Since we're with 3 children we have to take Tuk Tuk to & fro. Rooms are not really great but there's bedbugs on the beds. Towels very smelly. Requested to get room next to my children but upon checking in we got 3doors away from them. Telephone was not working, thus we got a hard time to check on our kids via phone call. Asked for "Make Up My Room" but when we came back from our snorkelling trip, rooms were still very untidy & they didnt even wash all the cups. Buffet breakfast served pork, not advisable for Muslim's to stay over this hotel.
Jenny M. Families with young children New Zealand, May 26, 2011
better as a stop over before your flight

location and great food
6.3
this was a very average stay, the reception on arrival was pretty poor, our free taxi pick up wasn't at the airport but because another hotel that is owned by the same company was they sorted us out. the reception staff were luke warm and then our room had cockroaches. how ever the ride back to airport was no trouble and the pool was nice.
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2011
Served its purpose

Close to airport
3.3
Laura A. Families with young children January 16, 2013
Buena situación, pero habitaciones mejorables

muy cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa, con piscina
5.3
excelente situación cerca del aeropuerto y de la playa si tienes que coger un vuelo a la mañana siguiente. sin embargo por ese precio es de esperar un poco más de limpieza y mejor desayuno.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08