or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (26)
Sort by:
Royce C. Families with older children New Zealand, June 1, 2014
Surprisingly good

Price, location, nice bungalow
8.7
We booked a nights stay to be near the airport and were very pleasantly surprised. For A$35 it was an absolute bargain. Nice good sized bungalow, pleasant if small pool, friendly staff, nice a la carte breakfast. The best thing though and most unexpected was the location, it is 100 metres to a lovely beach. There is a town with all the amenities you need and lots of great restaurants on the beach. Had the best meal of the trip at Fiesta, very cheap and beautiful food. All in all a great place to stay, 5 minutes free shuttle to the airport and very comfortable, wish we had spent a few days there.
Lam T. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
near airport

near airport, fast internet, free pick up from airport to resort
7.3
very near phuket airport & there have free pick up from airport to resort around 5 mins, nice room and fast internet.
Lam T. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
very near phuket airport

clear resort, fast internet & near airport
7.3
Got picked up from the airport in time, arrived quickly at the hotel around a 5 minute drive, and checked out the following morning. Everything was convenient but we wouldn't have stayed for longer than we did.
Jiao C. Families with older children China, July 19, 2013
Close to airport

It is near to airport, we can adjust one night there, picking up service was good
7.3
Just only one night, didn't find any problem. It is good choose for one night before going to Phuket
Caixin C. Families with older children China, June 26, 2013
nice hotel for early flight

check in and check out fast , free bus to the airport , nice staff
8.7
This hotel is near to beach,but I don't have time to go there.The rooms are nice with big bathroom. It's ten-minute away from the airport by bus,but it's not noisy .We left the hotel at 6:30 am,and the staff was already waiting for us in the lobby.
Dieu T. Families with older children Vietnam, April 29, 2013
Very close to the airport

Cheap, close to the beach, free transfer to airport
9
We had a comfortable staying in this resort. The room is quite nice and spacious bathroom. The minor problem is we were run out of water while I was bathing but it was fixed later. The garden and swimming pool are small but nice. What I like about the resort is it is so close to the beach and the aiport. The Nai Yang beach is not as beautitul as Kata, there were lots of seaweed and leaves in water but when get a little further, the water is clear. The beach is not full of tourist so people can feel a bit calm. We had a great dinner in a restaurant by the beach at night which is so romantic and nice. The price is cheap as well. The resort offered us free transfer to airport at 6am which we so much appreciate It is really a quite place, good for those who want to relax
Bryan M. Families with older children United States of America, March 31, 2013
Very Short. To be close to airport

Close to airport. nice pool, friendly staff
6.7
It is not as beautiful in real life as the pictures. The rooms were small.
Xiaomei Z. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
good place to rest after landing

friendly staff, free airport pickup
8
great. staff is wonderful. he provided free airport pick up
Susan R. Families with older children United States of America, January 24, 2012
Convenient for early departure from airport

location, price
7
we had an early morning flight and this hotel fit the bill: close to airport, good value, near beach, restaurants and shops, and has an airport shuttle. i would definitely recommend it for the same purpose. it was clean and convenient, and also has a small pool. nothing special, but met our needs for a one night stay.
Restaurant Tip: definitely go out for dinner to one of the charming restaurants along the beachfront, and get a thai massage from one of the booths along the beach.
Julia E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 7, 2012
Good location but incredibly hard beds

The hotel was clean, good location to the airport and the pool was small but adequate.
7.7
we booked 2 rooms for 5 people. the rooms were both air conditioned with good sized bathrooms. we did try to run a bath but the flow was very slow and the resulting water was the colour of weak tea. the hotel itself was located very close to both the beach resort which had lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance. the staff were helpful and organised transfers to the airport for us. there was small bar and pool which was very welcome after our journey to phuket from one of the islands. we noticed other reviews mentioned that the beds were hard but didn't anticipate quite how hard they would be. the third bed which was a z bed was the most comfortable!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A08