or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Resort

80/15 Moo 1, T. Sakoo, A. Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang Beach Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Standard With Breakfast Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Restaurant Airport Resort Phuket - Exterior Airport Resort Phuket - Garden
Area: Naiyang / Naithon

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Wing T. Groups Hong Kong, May 27, 2014
convenient airport hotel

Place, pickup service, environment
7.3
We arrived Phuket at 12:00 am and there are free pickup service from the hotel. Quite comfortable but there are not much restaurant around that area.
Chua C. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2013
good location, near to airport and beaches

Close to beaches, quiet place and close to airport
7
Nice location to airport and beaches. relax environment but have mosquitos issues, free shuttle to airport.
Divya R. Groups India, August 16, 2013
Located close to the airport

located close to the airport, friendly staff, 10mins away from the beach
7.3
We stayed at Phuket for a day, and so this hotel was super convenient as it is close to the airport. The hotel provides a free pick up and drop to the airport. It is also located close to the beach, and the area is lovely. The staff is friendly and quite efficient. The hotel rooms were big and comfortable. The bathroom could do with slight repair works though. Overall, had a pleasant stay here. Would recommend this if you need to stay near the Phuket airport.
Eleanor M. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2013
Great Airport Hotel

Close to the airport, helpful staff, clean rooms
7.7
I booked this hotel as it was close to Phuket airport. We flew into Phuket at 1am, the hotel kindly picked us up from the airport. The hotel was approx. a 10 minute drive. When we got there the staff were waiting to take our details and swiftly took our bags to the rooms. The rooms very an adequate size and very clean. The staff kindly organised the next part of our journey to travel to Koh PhiPhi and arranged us an early breakfast and pick up to the pier. I would recommend this airport as a great stop over hotel.
Janet N. Groups Hong Kong, December 12, 2012
Suitable for late stay near airport

5 min drive to airport
6.3
Not many shops around with a quiet beach. Quite far from any town nearby, suitable for late stay only. Worth for the price.
Nicole T. Groups New Zealand, August 10, 2012
Nice for a one night airport stopover stay

Had whole place to ourselves
6
Nice enough place for a night before early morning flight, wouldn't recommend otherwise. Room was clean and spacious, pool was small but nice.
Jonathan M. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Convenient location.

Very close to the airport
5.3
Though very sparse and small the resort is located next to the beach and has access to some great restaurants nearby. Transfers to the airport provided makes it idea for the whet stopover.
Alyce H. Groups Australia, July 14, 2012
Friendly service but the rooms are what youth for

Really attentive staff. Pool is great as the beach isn't very nice when you find used syringes on it.
8
The beds had a few lumps, bumps and holes, but was tired so still slept well. Its close to the airport so this is easy if you fly out the next day. There are scooters close by to rent if you do decide to scoot down to patong beach or anywhere else. The scooter ride to patong is only about an hour but it has lovely scenery on the ride.
Katherine A. Groups United Kingdom, February 27, 2012
Very convenient for airport stop over

Clean, close to the airport, close to the beach and friendly staff
8.7
A great stop over on route to the airport. It is close to the beach and was the perfect accommodation for a nights stay. The room was clean, quiet and we had a great sleep. I would definitely use it again.
Suzanne T. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2012
Far more than your average airport hotel

Swimming pool, sun loungers, great food
9
3mins from airport with free shuttle. gorgeous pool, great food and large clean rooms. also cheap to extend length of room stay per hour. would recommend staying for a full day to relax by the pool before a long haul flight home.
Travel tip: There are 2 airport resort hotels (I think both run by the same firm) so make sure you get the agoda voucher for the right one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Resort PhuketAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - 100 meter to Naiyang BeachAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - Standard With BreakfastAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - RestaurantAirport Resort Phuket - ExteriorAirport Resort Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C06