or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel

35 Levey Street, Wolli Creek, Sydney Airport, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Botany Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Botany Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Reception Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotel Entrance
Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Restaurant Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Car Park
Area: Sydney Airport Number of Rooms: 118

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Maureen C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Easy check in & ease of location.

location to airport, restaurant open, 24 hr check in.
9.7
All went smoothly. Check in easy & concierge friendly & helpful. Restaurant easy to access.
Barbara C. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
comfortable

close to the airport, comfortable beds, decent shower
7.7
comfortable
Ivan H. Groups Australia, June 18, 2014
Just what I needed

Bed heater tv
6.3
Comfortable but at the sametime I felt as there should
Tim S. Couples Australia, June 10, 2014
Close to Airport

Distance from airport
6
Taxi to T1 is under $10. Hotel shuttle is $6 per person. Staff tried to say a taxi would be close to $20. If you're a couple its more convenient to just get a taxi to the airport. Cheers.
William R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
close to airport was excellent

location
8.7
all went well
Darryl E. Couples Australia, June 3, 2014
Cramped Noisy Average

Distance to airport and Rowers Club resturant
6.3
This hotel is probably overpriced, the rooms are very small, no luggage table, and our window had the road outside with loud traffic. The long brick corrider to the rooms amplified anyone talking or walking and closing doors all hours of the night. For the purpose of a one night stay it is ok, but I would be looking some where else next time.The nearby Golf club we went to to have a meal was closed, but luckily the only other venue open was the lovely Rowers club on the river bank. Great meals and facillities etc.
Heather V. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Disappointing, cockroach in the bed

Location
3
It was dIsappointing,dirty and staff were disinterested.
Paul P. Couples Australia, May 31, 2014
good

location location ,location
7.3
good
Man L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Nothing special

Location only.
6
I am glad that you contacted me because I was very unhappy regarding my short stay. Way back in April, I made the reservation as I am a solo female traveller so I requested a room on a high floor (which I find is more secure for a female traveller). I gave you enough notice so my request could be met. When I checked in, I was given a room on the ground floor outside which is the car park. Also I noticed that anybody could walk in there (my room was no 522). The doors were not secured with a swipe card system (unlike UK's travel lodge) Which prevented non customers from entering. I was very disappointed indeed. I will probably not use this agoda again.
Monica M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
basic

close to airport
5
Good enough if you are looking for basic room close to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Sydney International Inn Hotel SydneyAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Botany RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Standard Double or Twin RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Botany RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Superior RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - ReceptionAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotel EntranceAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - RestaurantAirport Sydney International Inn Hotel Sydney - Car Park


AS-AGWEB-3A05