My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne

37 Ardlie Street, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ Area Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden
Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
value for money

location - easily accessible to airport, clean & tidy, attentive & helpful staff
7.7
we stayed here to catch an early flight in the next morning. everything was great and staff are attentive in particular. A pin was emailed to me for the key the day before, which made things easier.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
A great clean studio room

Close to the airport
9.3
The studio room was fantastic! It was very clean and modern and everything you needed. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good and easy access to airport

Near to Airport, airpost shutter if need & need to many eateries.
7.7
Good as I was looking for a Hotel which is convenient for me to get to airport in the morning. The location also has many eateries and supermarket.
Maria E. Solo travelers Spain, March 20, 2014
Fantastic in every way

The cabin and the linen very clean, free access to internet and professional, amiable, and helpful staff (Leanne and Eugene) great folks, thanks for your help.
9.7
Superb,I only stayed for 1 night on my way to Tullamarine airport but everything was really good, accommodation, and principally, the staff (Jeanne & Eugene)who were absolutely fantastic. I will definitely recommend it.
Denise B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Pleasant & Great Staff

Staff, comfortable room, close to the Airport
8
Comfortable & quiet self contained accommodation. Only problem was that the taxi driver did not seem to kknow the address or how to get there. Lucky I had the google map with me. Good to have a regular shuttle service to/from the airport, which I would advise rather than a taxi.
Abdullah O. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great stay, would really recommend this place

Cleanliness, Nearby the Airport, Fully Equipped
8.3
We had a great stay at ATVM. We had to check in at 3.00am because of our late flight arrival but that had been informed prior. So ATVM prepared our keys in a safe box & when we came to the hotel, had the keys and finding the cabin was so easy using a map provided with the key. Our cabin was lit up during the night and we were glad to stay at the cabin, extended for another night as our transit was 20 hours in Melbourne. Didn't bother to go anywhere else. Love the cleanliness but the wifi connection from our room wasn't that good if you're using a mobile phone. All in all, we were very satisfied with the place and would recommend others go stay here.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2014
Good value and handy to airport

Close to Melbourne airport, comfortable accommodation, good value for two bedroom cabin
9.3
Easy check in and very happy with the standard of accommodation. Paid a similar price to a twin share room for a two bedroom with small kitchen and living room. Very handy to Melbourne Airport. Would certainly consider staying here again if in the area.
Yue S. Families with young children China, February 11, 2014
too small space to live in.

airport shuttle pick up in midnight. good staff . kitchen inside.
6.7
space too small to live in. It's difficult for 6 people inside and only one shower. not a good room for family live in.
Koo B. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Too near hotel

close to airport, good grocery store, good meal
7
It is very close to airport. In fact, it is too close that Taxi complains about taking you to the hotel. They make less and have to queue again. Good if they have a pick up service. Going to airport is okay as there are shuttle bus.
Santosh S. Families with young children India, October 29, 2013
Internet is a problem

Near to Airport, Excellent Staff
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne MelbourneAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ AreaAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03