My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne

37 Ardlie Street, Melbourne Tullamarine Airport, Melbourne, Australia 3049 (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ Area Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Entrance Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Garden
Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational Facilities Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 Bedroom Airport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior
Area: Melbourne Tullamarine Airport Number of Rooms: 60

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
86 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Wendy K. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
not very impressed

closeeness to the airport
4.3
convenient for the airport cabin is old air con is very noisy and old doors didnt work on the toilet and the shower planes flying over at 3.30 am so not quiet at all
Dennis L. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very small rooms for 2BR apartment.

Location near to Airport, supermarket and eateries.
6
Family owned resort. The owner of the resort insist to charge extra for the young kids that we have, including a toddler, even though they are sleeping on our beds. So be prepared to fox out more if you are bringing kids. I don't face this issue in other resorts or apartments stay in Victoria.
Lim L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Relax and comfort

Clean, comfort and value the money
7.7
Zhengzheng W. Business travelers China, May 18, 2014
the hotel is great, good location

good location, nice staff, good room
9.3
if i go to MEL next time i will choose it again, really good
Zhen Z. Couples Hong Kong, May 4, 2014
good accomodation for catching an early flight

kitchen included, close to airport, clean and comfort
7.7
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2014
value for money

location - easily accessible to airport, clean & tidy, attentive & helpful staff
7.7
we stayed here to catch an early flight in the next morning. everything was great and staff are attentive in particular. A pin was emailed to me for the key the day before, which made things easier.
Nicole D. Couples Australia, April 6, 2014
A great clean studio room

Close to the airport
9.3
The studio room was fantastic! It was very clean and modern and everything you needed. The owners were very friendly and helpful.
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Good and easy access to airport

Near to Airport, airpost shutter if need & need to many eateries.
7.7
Good as I was looking for a Hotel which is convenient for me to get to airport in the morning. The location also has many eateries and supermarket.
Maria E. Solo travelers Spain, March 20, 2014
Fantastic in every way

The cabin and the linen very clean, free access to internet and professional, amiable, and helpful staff (Leanne and Eugene) great folks, thanks for your help.
9.7
Superb,I only stayed for 1 night on my way to Tullamarine airport but everything was really good, accommodation, and principally, the staff (Jeanne & Eugene)who were absolutely fantastic. I will definitely recommend it.
Denise B. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2014
Pleasant & Great Staff

Staff, comfortable room, close to the Airport
8
Comfortable & quiet self contained accommodation. Only problem was that the taxi driver did not seem to kknow the address or how to get there. Lucky I had the google map with me. Good to have a regular shuttle service to/from the airport, which I would advise rather than a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Tourist Village Melbourne MelbourneAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - ExteriorAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQ AreaAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - EntranceAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - GardenAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - BBQAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Recreational FacilitiesAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Apartment 1 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Superior Villa 2 BedroomAirport Tourist Village Melbourne Melbourne - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05