Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Kati M.
New Zealand
May 22, 2016
Solo Travelers
Need to be early at airport

Jeremy J.
Australia
May 12, 2016
Value for money.
Room was adequate for its purpose, over night stay for early flight out in the morning. Room was large and bed was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay again.

Karyl C.
New Zealand
April 28, 2016
Served the purpose
Perfectly fine for overnight and getting to the airport. Wouldn't suit as a holiday or romantic destination however.

Peter R.
Australia
April 11, 2016
I basically slept
After a long and tiring day of travel with another of the same sort of thing coming up I just wanted somewhere quiet to shower & sleep. The bed was comfy, the shower warm & clean. The motel was offering much more than this including a kitchenette, TV & lots of space but I didn't use this.

iylia R.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Okay for flight layover
Smelly room, smelly toilet, smelly pillowcase. Unfriendly host. Jug kettle used by previous guest was left unclean by the motel. You pay for the location only.

Julie R.
Australia
March 25, 2016
Close to airport
Chosen for it's location, the hotel was a pleasant surprise for the large room & bed, balcony & kitchen facilities.

Alison B.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Great for airport access
Location, comfy beds, spacious rooms
This motel was fine. We only stayed from 14.00 to 21.00 as we just wanted to rest before flying back to Europe. The room was a very good size and comfortable. Good quality beds and linen. Airport transfer was free and worked great.

jihye H.
South Korea
March 11, 2016
benefit * pick up and sending service
pick up and sending service, big room, for transfer traveler
Tidy room but no restaurent, store near the hotel.

Judi L.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2016
Convenient stopover after a late arrival
Shuttle, location, price

Amanda A.
New Zealand
February 04, 2016
Disappointing
Bed suites, airport transfers, free parking
very outdated kitchen/bathroom, only freeview television, staff english not very good