Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Allan M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 26, 2014
Good room

location
7.7
pleasant and friendly
Marie R. Families with older children New Zealand, September 22, 2014
One night stay at airport travel Motel

thought they were decorated very well. shower was great. comortable bed
8
good
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
ok

ok
6.3
The price they counted on pax
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Free wifi, free shuttle, basic hotel

Free shuttle, free wifi, economic
7
Basic hotel, don't expect too much. But have free wifi which is great, and free shuttle just take you to and from Airport within 15 mins, you may call in advance to arrange.
John F. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2014
comfortable and clean

clean and tidy great value
8.3
Good
Malcolm B. Couples New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Unhappy customer.

quiet and warm on return stay
4.7
Very unfriendly greeting on return stay after long flight, expected to wait 2hrs at airport before being picked up to stay at motel. Expected and made to pay extra money to be finally picked up earlier!!! Not very happy about that extra charge. Also we had asked for ground flour unit instead given upstairs unit. All in all was an unpleasant stay, wouldn't go back or recommend place to friends.
Emma R. Families with young children New Zealand, July 15, 2014
Great stay. Warm and comfortable modern rooms

Free upgrade, bed, warmth
9.3
Great stay. Comfortable, cozy. Excellent bed and large room. Booked studio for me and my 1 yr old and was offered the family suite on arrival when realised I was travelling with child. Was very grateful for the extra space. Highly recommend to everyone travelling. Easy and hassle free.
Wai S. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Clean, huge room, cheap
8.3
Great
Eswaranathan E. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great holiday home

Location, Friendly staffs
9
We had a good stay and enjoyed our moment at the motel.
Jasmine S. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
no flexibility but probably a cheap option

at least airport shuttle existing, relatively clean
4.7
When I asked the shuttle in the morning, I was told to wait for 4 hours as the check-in time was at 14:00 and I arrived early. There is no lounge in the motel so even if I arrived early there was no space for me to wait. Probably this motel is a cheap option so I shouldn't complain. When I was taking the shuttle back to the airport, the owner? who drove me was not happy to take me as he just came back from the airport. No friendliness at all even the cleaners wanted to chase me off at 10:00 am which was the check-out time. I would pay more for better treatment but I didn't know about this when I booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04