or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
162 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (162)
Sort by:
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice economic hotel, clean, and just as expected.

Cost, cleanliness, and overall great value.
8.7
Just right.
Katherine R. Families with young children New Zealand, November 27, 2014
Excellent rooms, very impressed!

Comfortable beds, large clean rooms, free parking and transfers.
9.7
Wonderful
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Price right, but mildew. Bad for allergies

Location, airport pickup, price
5.7
Very musty, mildew smell in room
Brigit P. Couples Germany, November 7, 2014
Good for an overnight stay near the airport

free pick up, comfy bed, free wifi in room
7
Good stay in clean tidy room. Very comfy bed with large flat screen TV. Free coffee and tea anf free wifi in room a great bonus. The disadvantage would be the distance to any eateries if you're not there in a car.
Mike W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2014
stay away from this hotel

room was good sized and failrly clean
4.3
absolutely terrible customer service - hardly spoke english and acted like they were doing us a favor by letting us stay there. service desk not even staffed in the late afternoon on nov 6 - had to wait 25 minutes for someone to show up so we could check in.
Ross L. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
No personal touch

nearness to airport, roomy, good beds
5
During business hours I had to speak through an intercom to advise I had arrived from the airport only to be abruptly told that that that check in was 2pm and to come back in 4 hours. When I did come back the receptionist did not understand the Agoda voucher and demanded payment. When I checked out at 10am I had the speak through an intercom again and did not see any staff. I felt that there was no personal touch or repore with staff, and therefore no sense of friendliness or welcome.
Rebecca G. Couples New Zealand, October 21, 2014
average

airport transfers, parking, large room
5.3
Fraser H. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
No attention to details ...

Free Transfer and Value
5.7
Good as usual ... I always stay here when I am flying in and out of Auckland. But more attention to detail would be nice ... The room this time only had one out of the 4 lights working. Beware ... Also don't rely on wake-up call ... I have booked it 3 times and only ever got one.
Russell D. Families with young children New Zealand, October 16, 2014
Convenient

Open 24 hours, 2 bedrooms, Tarrif
7
Stay was comfortable and hotel was roomy. On the Agoda Booking we requested a late checkout, but this was not done and we were not notified.
Wissanu P. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Near Airport
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04