or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Alan M. Couples Canada, February 14, 2015
Okay

Free shuttle to airport, room comfortable, clean
5.7
Simon D. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
A comfortable place to stay after a long flight

size of room, airport transfers, close to bus stops
8.7
We wanted somewhere where we could cater for ourselves close to the airport and public transport into the city and this place provided these. There was a big supermarket just 15 mins walk away and a bus stop right outside. The unit was large, airy and comfortable.
Megan S. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2015
Bad smell.

Couldn't find 3 things
4
Long. For one night.
Joseph J. Families with young children United States of America, February 11, 2015
nice place and helpful staff and extra beds

airport shuttle, extra beds, kitchenette
9
Great stay, picked us up at 2am from airport, comfy beds, kitchen to cook in. The interior is nicer than it looks from the road
Pauline J. Families with young children New Zealand, January 31, 2015
okay

basic rooms, clean, good location
5
Arrived by taxi 1.30am $50 cost. Could not get through to night manager for free shuttle service pick-up from Auckland airport. Was very disappointed on arrival with n/manager service and unhelpful attitude after 17 hrs travel from Perth Australia. Day manager was more understanding and gave a refund for our troubles. Will continue to book with airport travel hotel!
Loe Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 30, 2015
stayed one night in late Jan 2015

near airport, near main highway and reasonably priced
6.7
Rate this as average. unable to access WiFi as room allocated is at the far end of reception.
Fraser H. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2015
Great for Airport transfer

Location, Value, Transfer
5.7
I stay here every time I use the airport ... maybe 6 times a year for quite some years now.
Yvonne R. Couples New Zealand, January 27, 2015
Not Very Pleasant

Clean Towels everyday
2.7
Not a very happy customer, I would not recommend to any of my friends or family. Customer service was appalling, when I rang prior to confirm my check in time was going to be an early morning check in, which I was more than happy to pay the extra, I received a very unprofessional behaviour and did not like her approach to the whole situation, or take to kindly being yelled at and told not to come to the office and complain about her service, not to mention I could not even understand her. I am customer services and would never treat my customers like that in any way what so ever!
Chris T. Families with young children New Zealand, January 18, 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable,clean and satisfied our expectations.
8.3
Very Comfortable and happy that we stayed there.Very satisfying.
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Nice economic hotel, clean, and just as expected.

Cost, cleanliness, and overall great value.
8.7
Just right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06