or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Fraser H. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
No attention to details ...

Free Transfer and Value
5.7
Good as usual ... I always stay here when I am flying in and out of Auckland. But more attention to detail would be nice ... The room this time only had one out of the 4 lights working. Beware ... Also don't rely on wake-up call ... I have booked it 3 times and only ever got one.
Lance E. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Good Motel for a airport stop-over & 24 hour serve

Wifi - hot shower and clean sheets
10
Very good no serious issues
Shelley N. Solo travelers South Africa, March 11, 2014
Due to it only being overnight cant really comment

Staff and shuttle bus
7.7
Excellent (overnight)so did not experience much except the staff were helpful and friendly
Danchan L. Solo travelers China, February 24, 2014
close to airport, free airport transport,

close to airport, free airport transport, good price
8
it is only 10 minutes drive from airport. motel offer free airport transport.
Xiaomeng L. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 12, 2014
Good

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Basic rooms, but clean and tidy. Friendly staff. Easy access to Auckland airport.
Michael T. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
Excellent value for money

Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, very good facilities and very clean room, very quiet
9.3
I will definitely use the motel again, this is good accommodation with good in room facilities.
Alison T. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Value for money:- it was cheap

It was cheap. Bed was comfortable
6.3
It was quite good for a budget motel. 2 things let it down: 1. Room was dirty - they really, really need to wash the shower curtain in particular! 2. Grumpy, hard to find staff.
Kay D. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2013
Overnight Stay

The Motel was only a few minutes drive to the Auckland Airport
8.3
My stay was very short, I arrive around 9.30pm and left at 5.30am. The room was tidy but had a horrible air freshener scent that overpowered the room.
Jennifer M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 9, 2013
free shuttle to airprot

big room, close to airport, free shuttle
7.3
I had a late very check-in and the friendly receptionist sent the airport shuttle van to collect me when I phoned. Nice large room, and very quiet even with cars parked outside. Very fast drive to the airport and great that it was free as many hotels (UK) add a fee! I would stay here next time.
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
A great place to stay!

Close to airport, Close to motorway system, Excellent friendly staff
9.3
Nothing was a problem to the Management and Staff - I was looked after very well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Suite RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04