Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 189 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Adrienne D. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2015
NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
2
We phoned the number we were given when we got our bags off the turntable to send the shuttle for us. One hour plus three phone calls later, we were finally picked up!!!! DISGUSTING, not even hello or an apology. Definately would not recommend this place, we have stayed at others and the pick up has been great but one hour waiting in the cold is just NOT ACCEPTABLE. We had very little sleep as the motel was extremely noisey, you could hear banging in the rooms next door and could hear their TV's blasting, not a pleasant stay at all.
Lisa S. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2015
.

.
4.7
Average
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Large rooms great shower fast wifi
7.3
Good place 2 stay nice clean hotel
Nick G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
very convienient

service,service,service,
8
very helpfull and pleasant people I will use again, I have used them twice already
Marie B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Required more in kitchen

Clean war and cosy
6
Moifung P. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Average

Free airport transfer, clean and comfortable room
6
Ye L. Couples China, April 12, 2015
the service is really bad

Room is OK
2.7
The attitude of the staff is terrible. We made reservation for shuttle to airport and the driver did not show at the time. When we call for enquiries the staff who picked up the phone was rude and just kept saying no vacancy. The hotel is ten minute drive to the airport. But you have to leave the time for the lazy staff. Will never stay there again.
Curtis S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2015
nice for the price

comfort, room size, interior quality of the room.
7.7
Great, was there to sleep before a flight and was exactly what I needed.
Ben S. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Close to airport and free shuttle

Location, free shuttle
6
Rooms are basic but do what you need for a stop over. Free pick up from airport is great.
Jolina H. Families with young children New Zealand, March 13, 2015
Average

Price was ok 150. The room was a great size. Bed was comfy.
4.7
It wasn't the best place but it wasn't the worst. I'm a light sleeper so the outside lights that were coming into the room and the noisey water pipes from the room above made it hard for me to get a good nights sleep but my husband and baby slept well. There was a bug in the microwave and a dead baby cockroach in the kitchen. Also the bath plug hole was full of hair.! The room itself was tidy and large. it's an ok place to stay if your looking for a cheap place to stay for the night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01