Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport Travel Air Motel

15 Mckenzie Road, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest Room Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Exterior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior
Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior Airport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland Airport Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, July 17, 2015
nice place

location geat wifi clean oom
9
pleasant stay ..good value.. confotable bed will go back
Report this review
Melanie B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Free Airport Transfers

Free Airport Transfer & Free Wifi
6.7
We booked this hotel as we had a short stop over between flights. We where able to get extra time as they do a day rate 4hrs for $40. The free airport transfers at anytime was great. Don't expect luxury though as it is quite dated.
Report this review
Adrienne D. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2015
NOT A GOOD PLACE TO STAY
2
We phoned the number we were given when we got our bags off the turntable to send the shuttle for us. One hour plus three phone calls later, we were finally picked up!!!! DISGUSTING, not even hello or an apology. Definately would not recommend this place, we have stayed at others and the pick up has been great but one hour waiting in the cold is just NOT ACCEPTABLE. We had very little sleep as the motel was extremely noisey, you could hear banging in the rooms next door and could hear their TV's blasting, not a pleasant stay at all.
Report this review
Lisa S. Couples New Zealand, June 1, 2015
.

.
4.7
Average
Report this review
Pascal H. Business travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Nice hotel

Large rooms great shower fast wifi
7.3
Good place 2 stay nice clean hotel
Report this review
Nick G. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 12, 2015
very convienient

service,service,service,
8
very helpfull and pleasant people I will use again, I have used them twice already
Report this review
Marie B. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 15, 2015
Required more in kitchen

Clean war and cosy
6
Report this review
Moifung P. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Average

Free airport transfer, clean and comfortable room
6
Report this review
Ye L. Couples China, April 12, 2015
the service is really bad

Room is OK
2.7
The attitude of the staff is terrible. We made reservation for shuttle to airport and the driver did not show at the time. When we call for enquiries the staff who picked up the phone was rude and just kept saying no vacancy. The hotel is ten minute drive to the airport. But you have to leave the time for the lazy staff. Will never stay there again.
Report this review
Curtis S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 30, 2015
nice for the price

comfort, room size, interior quality of the room.
7.7
Great, was there to sleep before a flight and was exactly what I needed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport Travel Air Motel AucklandAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Guest RoomAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - ExteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - InteriorAirport Travel Air Motel Auckland - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04