or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bed Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Nancy S. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Nearest hotel from the airport

Near to airport, spacious and clean room
6.7
Decent hotel. Booked two rooms for 5 adults. When the hotel staff saw one of the rooms were occupied by 3 people, he upgraded us to a family twin bed room (2 queen size beds). The hotel is clean and very near to the airport. Tips: ask the hotel to arrange an airport pick up (VND200,000 for one way)coz getting a taxi from the airport to the hotel could be a challenge.
Natasha R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Building Site View hotel

It was close to the airport
4.7
The best thing about the hotel was its proximity to the airport as we had an early flight the next morning. It is surrounded by a giant building site - the taxi had to drive through rubble to get there. The staff were helpful up to a point - we requested a 5am taxi the next day so that we could get to the airport 2hrs before the flight, as advised on our ticket. They assured us that an hour would be plenty of time, so we foolishly agreed to a 6am taxi instead. The airport was a complete nightmare the next morning, and we only just managed to get checked in on time. Of course, the hotel had no control over the state of affairs at the airport, but we did feel that we'd been ill advised about our leaving time, and in hind sight did wonder if perhaps they'd just wanted to avoid a 5am start. The food menu was basic, but reasonably priced. There were only a couple of tables set up in the reception area, so we opted for room service instead. This did take quite a while, and they only served part of our order to start with, and then there was another long wait before the rest of our meal arrived, and we didn't get our drinks until after our meal as they'd forgotten about them. The en-suite was bizarrely laid out, with the toilet roll dispenser on the other side of the room to the toilet - not exactly well planned out. All in all, it suited our purposes of being near the airport, but I would only recommend it to those with an early flight the next morning, and certainly not to anyone who doesn't need to be near the airport. I also felt that it was rather overpriced by Vietnam standards.
Paul M. Solo travelers Ireland, October 25, 2014
.

Close to airport
6.3
Good stopover hotel
Jillian P. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Off to a bad start
5.3
We arranged to be picked up from the Airport directly with this hotel. They picked us up but took us to another of their hotels, a cheaper one. After much discussion we managed to get a taxi, at their expensive to the proper hotel. In they end they paid for out transfers to and from the airport and the other hotel.It was a comfortable stay once we got their. The bathroom drainage smells but with the door shut you don't notice.
Praise T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
good transit hotel

great staff, cheap food, airport pick up provided
8.3
Friendly and approachable staff. Good for layover
Yee L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Excellent place if you are changing flights

Wifi, Friendly staff, efficient
8.7
Do rmb to input your flight details and time of arrival when booking the hotel. There will be 2 young boy picking you up at the arrival hall and you will be sent to the Airport View hotel via a 5 mins ride. The receptionist will collect the payment for the two way ride to and fro the airport. The area is still developing therefore it seems dangerous to be heading out at night for food. The hotel have a menu and you can order from them. I would recommend their pho ($2usd) and the portion was huge. Do clarify if you have a FOC breakfast. In my case it was free. It consist of coffee/tea, 2 eggs and a toast with butter and jam. However the tv in my room was not working.
Lyle K. Groups Canada, September 28, 2014
Poor quality

The only really good thing was the friendly helpful staff.
4.7
There is no elevator, there was mold in the bathroom, the drain pipe from the sink was not connected so the water ran onto the floor, and the kitchen was very dirty.
Kathleen C. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful for quick airport overnighter

location & staff / service levels
8.7
My stay was great! They picked me up from the airport and I don't actually remember asking for that service - but there he was with my name on a sign. It was a very late arrival but they stayed up to tuck me in. Bed was slightly less hard than a Chinese bed, but clean and well appointed for the money. Chinese shower / bathroom but quite large and clean. Breakfast could be better but can't complain for the price. 2 fried eggs (no choice in how they were served) plus a bread roll with coffee, tea or Coke. Would recommend if you just need a quiet place to lay your head for a few hours before your next flight out somewhere.
Tarun D. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
Only good foran overnight layover

Location.
5.3
The only good thing about this place is its proximity to the airport. So if you have to spend a night (like I did), you're better off checking into a hotel than spending it at the airport. Recommend to book yourself an airport pick up as getting a taxi to take you there is next to impossible.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Large room, great shower, close to airport
9.3
Very convenient & comfortable place to stay if you have a late arrival or early departure flight. Great staff & very comfortable rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance HotelAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double BedAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07