or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bed Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Tarun D. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
Only good foran overnight layover

Location.
5.3
The only good thing about this place is its proximity to the airport. So if you have to spend a night (like I did), you're better off checking into a hotel than spending it at the airport. Recommend to book yourself an airport pick up as getting a taxi to take you there is next to impossible.
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Close to airport,but expensive for what it is

close to airport, clean comfortable bed, staff
6.3
The hotel was as expected, but having said that it was I think expensive for what it was. It was close to the airport and very convenient, the staff were friendly, and the room clean with a comfortable bed and TV, but really it was a pretty basic setup and for Vietnam I think it should have been cheaper.
Kenta K. Solo travelers Japan, September 2, 2014
great

price is cheap and the service was good,
8.7
the location is not good I think but except for that, it wad great
Kateryna R. Families with older children Ukraine, August 7, 2014
Good for staying between flights

staff, location, value for money
8
The biggest impression from the stay in hotel was young guy who tried to handle one of our huge suitcases that was almost same size as he was! Impressive. We had a problem with taxi drivers who obviously didn't want to give a ride without ripping us off... Well, I guess airport taxi drivers all around the world act pretty much same. As a result I went to tourist information desk where very nice girl called her friend, who not only took us to hotel, but offered taking us back in the morning, helped with suitcases, asked for smaller amount of money that we were ready to pay. Check-in was fast, guys on reception were friendly. In the room one of the mattresses was cover in plastic under the sheet - my mum refused to sleep there. But, come on, what do u expect for such money? Breakfast (3$) consist of eggs, white loaf, jam and tasty Vietnamese style coffee. One more good thing: u can print something off on the reception if u need to.
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
good for airport stay

staff. closed to airport, good wifi
7.7
good, staff is helpful. but hard to find. may just because the road going in is fixing. so block a bit but in general is good.
Charlie M. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Stayed overnight while changing flights

Rooms were nice with comfy beds and good air con. Bathroom was basic but had everything we needed. We booked a taxi with them from the airport which missed us so they gave us a free lift back instead
7.7
Easy and comfortable stay. Perfect for what we needed. Good value for money
Ryan H. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great Little place close to the airport

Staff was awesome, close to the airport, good pho
9
It is in a dodgy area since there is so much construction there and there is nothing to do there but its a great place to stay if you need to be close to the airport. The prices are great and the rooms are great for what you pay for. The staff was incredible. Very nice and fun to talk to. The pho there was pretty good as well and the booze was cheap!
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Simple, clean, close to the airport

Close to airport, staff, airport shuttle.
6.3
I was looking for a hotel near the airport for my first night in Vietnam. It was close to the airport and only $3 for their driver to get me there. They let me into the room early morning. There was no elevator, no charm, no English language TV and I had a very hard time understanding the staff. The was no Internet service for most of the day. The hotel is basically right in the center of the new highway and airport terminal development zone - this means a very muddy, noisy and dirty environment. The reception staff were polite and helpful carrying my heavy bag up 3 flights of stairs. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Hot water and toiletries in the bathroom and a good nights sleep as our room was around the back of the hotel.
Jennifer R. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Good enough for an airport stop over

location and staff
7.7
We only stayed here for a stop over before a connecting flight the next morning. The staff collected us and were very friendly and helpful - even with a very late arrival and a 4am start. Room was nice enough and clean enough for the money we paid.
Butch A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
terrible

good and big bed, cheap, close to the airport
5.3
the only problem i experience inthis hotel is that, i booked a taxi service under the hotel to pick me up because i was arriving at noi bai i ternational airport at 12:30am and my flight was delayed so we arrived exactly at the airport around 1:30am. our flight arrival being delayed is beyond my control. so what happen is no one in the airport from the hotel pick me up and i have no choice but to get the taxi inside the aiport. i was tired travelling 3hours on a late night flight so it really not a good experience for me. enough said, they dont even apologise to me or explain their side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance HotelAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double BedAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03