or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bed Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (207)
Sort by:
Charlie M. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Stayed overnight while changing flights

Rooms were nice with comfy beds and good air con. Bathroom was basic but had everything we needed. We booked a taxi with them from the airport which missed us so they gave us a free lift back instead
7.7
Easy and comfortable stay. Perfect for what we needed. Good value for money
Ryan H. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great Little place close to the airport

Staff was awesome, close to the airport, good pho
9
It is in a dodgy area since there is so much construction there and there is nothing to do there but its a great place to stay if you need to be close to the airport. The prices are great and the rooms are great for what you pay for. The staff was incredible. Very nice and fun to talk to. The pho there was pretty good as well and the booze was cheap!
Andrew K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Simple, clean, close to the airport

Close to airport, staff, airport shuttle.
6.3
I was looking for a hotel near the airport for my first night in Vietnam. It was close to the airport and only $3 for their driver to get me there. They let me into the room early morning. There was no elevator, no charm, no English language TV and I had a very hard time understanding the staff. The was no Internet service for most of the day. The hotel is basically right in the center of the new highway and airport terminal development zone - this means a very muddy, noisy and dirty environment. The reception staff were polite and helpful carrying my heavy bag up 3 flights of stairs. The room was large, clean and comfortable. Hot water and toiletries in the bathroom and a good nights sleep as our room was around the back of the hotel.
Butch A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
terrible

good and big bed, cheap, close to the airport
5.3
the only problem i experience inthis hotel is that, i booked a taxi service under the hotel to pick me up because i was arriving at noi bai i ternational airport at 12:30am and my flight was delayed so we arrived exactly at the airport around 1:30am. our flight arrival being delayed is beyond my control. so what happen is no one in the airport from the hotel pick me up and i have no choice but to get the taxi inside the aiport. i was tired travelling 3hours on a late night flight so it really not a good experience for me. enough said, they dont even apologise to me or explain their side.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel close to airport

Airport pickup, big comfortable room, amazing staff
10
Overnight stay due to late arrival, fantastic hotel, comfortable bed, good shower, good aircon, tasty breakfast, very affordable, the staff were so helpful, I'm looking forward to staying here again next time I fly to/from HaNoi
Stephan D. Couples Switzerland, May 18, 2014
Good value for money, very close to airport

Good value for money, very close to airport
7.3
Clean room, friendly staff, very close to the airport, good value for money! It's a good place to stay when you have an early morning flight, because the city itself is about 35 km away. I can recommend this hotel, if you stay longer in Hanoi maybe "only" for the last night.
Kyle J. Couples Canada, April 28, 2014
Close to Airport with great staff

Staff, Airport,
9
We stayed here when we had a quick layover before heading to Bangkok, this is a much better option then taking the 40 minute cab ride to Hanoi. We arrived about 11:30pm to a quick checkin and the staff even made us a big meal even though it was so late! If you need to be at the airport early in the morning this hotel is a great deal
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, friendly staff, airport shuttle
6.7
it does what it say, its near the airport.. staff friendly, no restaurants etc locally, hotel supply,s transport to airport...ideal for that one night.
Suharto K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
very attentive and accomodating staffs

Near to Nobai airport, They have good service and the room is clean.
8.3
i didn't have the chance to stay at this hotel due to some booking conflict but they assisted and helped me to go other branch of hotel and they didn't charge for their extra services.
Clarence L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Not recommended

Near airport
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance HotelAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double BedAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02