or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bed Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (289)
Sort by:
Josh L. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Airport View Hotel

Close to the airport, Friendly staff, airport transfer
8
Craig Y. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
Close to Airport but hard to find.

Proximity to airport, very friendly & helpful staff, clean.
7.7
The hotel is great for a one night stopover however because the visa issue took so long at immigration we could not find our pick-up car when we finally emerged. The taxi driver got hopelessly lost & a 3 minute trip took nearly half an hour. The problem is that the entrance to the hotel is not visible from the main road & is down an alley. They need much better signage especially at night. However staff were very apologetic and helpful. OK for one night.
Daniel B. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Great Value for Money @ Airport

Location, Staff Quality of Service
8
Very delightful. We just had 10 hours before our flight out of Hanoi and we needed a place to sleep. The staff was VERY courteous and helpful and it was a great place to stay just to get some sleep before flying out.
Greg M. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Good place to stay when catching a flight at Hanoi

Location very close to the new Hanoi International Airport. Free shuttle service to the airport. Friendly staff
7.3
We had to catch an early morning flight after a Halong Bay cruise, the Airport View Hotel was a good handy place to stay for one night. There is nothing fancy about the hotel and the beds were fairly hard, but it was ok for one night. There is a restaurant next door that serves great local food. Breakfast was included, but nothing fancy. Airport shuttle was included in the price, there also an option for a private vehicle for a small extra charge. The staff were all very kind, helpful and curteous. All in all it was pretty good value for money.
Thuy L. Groups Vietnam, February 22, 2015
Good location but disappointed service

Good location - Good airport transportation service - Clean room
5.7
I was in the hotel with my friends. The hotel is in good location and the room are clean. But there is no lift so 2 of my friends who are 67 years old and my former bosses had to carry on their heavy luggage to upstairs on the 4th level! This couple got the room without TV so they were changed to another room. Unfortunately, this room had not hot water in bathroom and the air conditioner did not work! Luckily, the weather was nice so they could sleep that night. Due to not hot water, they could not take shower until next day morning when the hot water was available!!! I was really ashamed and deeply apologized them because of those problems. When we told to front desk, we had received the disappointed answers!
Sally C. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2015
Convenient to airport

The staff were wonderful & very accommodating and the breakfast was quite good.
8
This is a very basic hotel but quite clean and comfortable. It's really convenient to the airport and they offered us free transport in both directions which was a nice surprise. The staff couldn't have been nicer. They really aim to please.
Weng S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 7, 2015
very very near airport

location, staff, chilli fried chicken
8.3
Hotel very basic, but considering the price, it is good enough. Bathroom amenities provided, very friendly and helpful staff. 24hrs room service albeit limited choice. Try their chilli fried chicken, it is really delicious. Highly recommended. Note: no elevator so will be pretty cumbersome for travellers with very heavy luggage, of course hotel.staff will immediately offer to bring luggage up to room upon checking in
Koh T. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Very near to airport

cheap, normal and provide air port transport
5.7
it was totally not okay for this hotel, because it is really hard to find the hotel, we picked the taxi to look for this hotel, the taxi driver took around 40 mins to get the exact location of this hotel from the air port because it is located is a small back street area. The hotel condition is barely okay and looks like haunted room. The water exhausted pipe was keep on moving without anyone touching it, it was terrified my gf and we requested to change our room. However staff is good, they switched us to a better room and they provided transport service to the airport, it is very convenient for transiting.
Simon L. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2015
Nice hotel right next to the airport

Nice hotel, close to airport, free transfer
7.3
Only stayed one night to catch an early flight the next morning. Nice hotel, good service, and friendly staff.
Mary L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Close to airport its only virtue

There are not 3 good things
4
I booked into Airport view because I had late arrival and early departure the next day. No transfer or pick up was offered. Taxis would not take me one kilometer. The helpful information person called them. And they came and got me. The place was dark and kind of creepy. I suspect they rent by the hour during the day. I had a red light in my room. No elevator. Asked for just toast for breakfast, because I was not feeling well. Got a full breakfast put in front of me anyway. White bread, not toasted. Fried eggs. Then I was told taxi 1 k. would cost 3 dollars since only one transfer came w/agoda rate. I protested. They relented. Creepiest hotel I stayed in during my asian trip. I don't recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance HotelAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double BedAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02