Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 329 reviews

163 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Nicholas O. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2016
FAST internet, great sized room, helpful staff
6.7
the best thing i liked about this place was the super fast internet, not sure why it was so good, maybe there weren't many people staying here? The full wet room bathroom situation might irk some people, it was par for the course for me so I didn't mind it. Water pressure from the shower was solid. Staff were great. Maybe check out New Airport Hotel as well - the bathroom/shower situation there is a bit less "wet" - I don't remeber the price difference, these places are both great though.
Report this review
Harian C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 27, 2015
convenient and helpful staffs

5 min from the airport, attentive staffs
10
Report this review
Wen X. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Good location but not a favourable stay

Good location
5.7
I booked a room as I have an early flight back to my country the next day. When I booked the hotel through Agoda, it was stated there that there was a free 1 way airport pick up which I thought airport transfer from the hotel to the airport will work as well. When I checked with the receptionist, he told me that it was only applicable for picking up from the airport and not the other way round. Do take note when you book this hotel! I ended up have to pay USD 3 to go from the hotel to the airport (less than 5 minutes away) even though I had never used their service for airport pick up. I also emailed the hotel 2 days before my stay about checking in late and airport transfer, but I have never hear back from the hotel which can be seemed as very unprofessional. I got a free upgrade for my room, which was a nice act of them. But they did not change the bed sheet once when the previous guest left. There were yellow stains on the bed sheet. Nevertheless, the washroom was clean. A note to the hotel staffs: Please lower the voice at night as it can be quite loud.
Report this review
Mainah L. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2015
no lift and staf did't understand in english.

clean, close to the airport and food good.
7
Report this review
Philip P. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2015
Convenient for airport

location price
8.3
Not the Hilton but good for airport lay over. Transfer was good. Room was ok, clean with sat tv and hot water. Toiletries and towels provided. We didn't eat there or go outside the hotel. Just a short stay for an early flight
Report this review
Meridien C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2015
best for an overnight stay due to flight stopover

only 3 mins drive away from the airport, comfy bed, spacious room
7.3
Just staying for a night. Nothing much to complain. Simple hotel, comfortable bed and all necessities were prepared. Airport transfer was available too. Staffs were helpful and friendly. The only drawbacks were the hot shower wasn't really functioning well and there's no elevator in the hotel. So you'd have to carry your luggages up to your room.
Report this review
Shinkai I. Solo travelers Japan, September 3, 2015
Great Stopover Hotel

beb comfortable, clean room, complimentary airport pick-up
9.3
Close to the airport, complimentary airport pick-up with superior service, clean room and the bed very comfortable ....
Report this review
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, June 12, 2015
Just only for short transit

Only near airport
5.3
It is only for short transit and avoid grounded Hanoi. Hotel provided free transfer from airport to hotel, but you should call to hotel for picking up
Report this review
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
good for a transit stay over

Warm and welcoming staff, clean and large room, free airport transfer
7
Hotel was much smaller than expected. But staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed. There's no elevators but staff helped us carry our luggage up without us asking for it. Great experience for a transit stay over
Report this review
Fabian L. Couples Germany, May 26, 2015
Does its job for one night

very close to airport, breakfast included, staff full of effort
6.7
very average hotel, but very conviently located next to airport. beds were two mattesses upon each other, one very hard and one ridiculously soft with very hard springs. booked airport pick up didn' t work out because car was allegedly broken. airport drop off worked out well though. stuff did try to put much effort in service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 163 reviews Next page
Airport View Hotel HanoiAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ViewAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - buffet breakfastAirport View Hotel Hanoi - buffet breakfastAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - FacilitiesAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08