arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 329 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 329 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0

5.3 Khamsone S.
Laos
June 16, 2015
Just only for short transit
Only near airport
It is only for short transit and avoid grounded Hanoi. Hotel provided free transfer from airport to hotel, but you should call to hotel for picking up

7 Wei L.
Singapore
June 04, 2015
good for a transit stay over
Warm and welcoming staff, clean and large room, free airport transfer
Hotel was much smaller than expected. But staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed. There's no elevators but staff helped us carry our luggage up without us asking for it. Great experience for a transit stay over

7.3 Pawel C.
Poland
June 04, 2015
Definately good joice just for bed close to airpor
Location, price
used it only for sleepover before flight - met our expectations considering the price

6.7 Fabian L.
Germany
May 27, 2015
Does its job for one night
very close to airport, breakfast included, staff full of effort
very average hotel, but very conviently located next to airport. beds were two mattesses upon each other, one very hard and one ridiculously soft with very hard springs. booked airport pick up didn' t work out because car was allegedly broken. airport drop off worked out well though. stuff did try to put much effort in service.

9.3 Andrey M.
New Zealand
May 25, 2015
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay.

9 KA L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2015
Good value for money
Location, room conditions, airport transfer service
The hotel is located very close to the airport, within 10 mins walking from Terminal 2. The staffs are very helpful and speak good English. The room is very large, clean, and has access to fast WiFi connection. Overall I enjoy my stay at the hotel. It definitely is a good choice for its superior value for money.

9.3 WO J.
China
May 18, 2015
Easy Transfer
Conveient, fast pick up and flexible breakfast choices.
Remember to get the hotel's number before your trip. When you arrive, use an airport phone or your cell to call them and they can come over in less than 10 mins.

4 Cornelia G.
Germany
May 18, 2015
a little spooky.
short distance to the airport
Two less comfort for that price

8 Alan J.
Australia
May 14, 2015
vvc
cccg

8.7 David M.
United States
May 12, 2015
our stay
1.close to the airport 2. good service 3.
We only stayed for one night before our early am flight out of Hanoi. The airport is very close and the hotel has free shuttle service for morning flights. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean, plenty of hot water, good A/C. Great for a transit hotel.