or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Bed Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food Restaurant Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Business Center Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Exterior Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Jillian P. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Off to a bad start
5.3
We arranged to be picked up from the Airport directly with this hotel. They picked us up but took us to another of their hotels, a cheaper one. After much discussion we managed to get a taxi, at their expensive to the proper hotel. In they end they paid for out transfers to and from the airport and the other hotel.It was a comfortable stay once we got their. The bathroom drainage smells but with the door shut you don't notice.
Praise T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2014
good transit hotel

great staff, cheap food, airport pick up provided
8.3
Friendly and approachable staff. Good for layover
Yee L. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2014
Excellent place if you are changing flights

Wifi, Friendly staff, efficient
8.7
Do rmb to input your flight details and time of arrival when booking the hotel. There will be 2 young boy picking you up at the arrival hall and you will be sent to the Airport View hotel via a 5 mins ride. The receptionist will collect the payment for the two way ride to and fro the airport. The area is still developing therefore it seems dangerous to be heading out at night for food. The hotel have a menu and you can order from them. I would recommend their pho ($2usd) and the portion was huge. Do clarify if you have a FOC breakfast. In my case it was free. It consist of coffee/tea, 2 eggs and a toast with butter and jam. However the tv in my room was not working.
Lyle K. Groups Canada, September 28, 2014
Poor quality

The only really good thing was the friendly helpful staff.
4.7
There is no elevator, there was mold in the bathroom, the drain pipe from the sink was not connected so the water ran onto the floor, and the kitchen was very dirty.
Kathleen C. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Cheap and Cheerful for quick airport overnighter

location & staff / service levels
8.7
My stay was great! They picked me up from the airport and I don't actually remember asking for that service - but there he was with my name on a sign. It was a very late arrival but they stayed up to tuck me in. Bed was slightly less hard than a Chinese bed, but clean and well appointed for the money. Chinese shower / bathroom but quite large and clean. Breakfast could be better but can't complain for the price. 2 fried eggs (no choice in how they were served) plus a bread roll with coffee, tea or Coke. Would recommend if you just need a quiet place to lay your head for a few hours before your next flight out somewhere.
Tarun D. Business travelers India, September 15, 2014
Only good foran overnight layover

Location.
5.3
The only good thing about this place is its proximity to the airport. So if you have to spend a night (like I did), you're better off checking into a hotel than spending it at the airport. Recommend to book yourself an airport pick up as getting a taxi to take you there is next to impossible.
Jason S. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Large room, great shower, close to airport
9.3
Very convenient & comfortable place to stay if you have a late arrival or early departure flight. Great staff & very comfortable rooms.
Mark S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
Close to airport,but expensive for what it is

close to airport, clean comfortable bed, staff
6.3
The hotel was as expected, but having said that it was I think expensive for what it was. It was close to the airport and very convenient, the staff were friendly, and the room clean with a comfortable bed and TV, but really it was a pretty basic setup and for Vietnam I think it should have been cheaper.
Kenta K. Solo travelers Japan, September 2, 2014
great

price is cheap and the service was good,
8.7
the location is not good I think but except for that, it wad great
Kateryna R. Families with older children Ukraine, August 7, 2014
Good for staying between flights

staff, location, value for money
8
The biggest impression from the stay in hotel was young guy who tried to handle one of our huge suitcases that was almost same size as he was! Impressive. We had a problem with taxi drivers who obviously didn't want to give a ride without ripping us off... Well, I guess airport taxi drivers all around the world act pretty much same. As a result I went to tourist information desk where very nice girl called her friend, who not only took us to hotel, but offered taking us back in the morning, helped with suitcases, asked for smaller amount of money that we were ready to pay. Check-in was fast, guys on reception were friendly. In the room one of the mattresses was cover in plastic under the sheet - my mum refused to sleep there. But, come on, what do u expect for such money? Breakfast (3$) consist of eggs, white loaf, jam and tasty Vietnamese style coffee. One more good thing: u can print something off on the reception if u need to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Entrance HotelAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Lobby restaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double BedAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - LobbyAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Local Food RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - EntranceAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - BathroomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Business CenterAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - InteriorAirport View Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantAirport View Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02