Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Airport View Hotel

Dien Xa, Noi Bai Airport, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Noi Bai Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 312 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, June 12, 2015
Just only for short transit

Only near airport
5.3
It is only for short transit and avoid grounded Hanoi. Hotel provided free transfer from airport to hotel, but you should call to hotel for picking up
Report this review
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
good for a transit stay over

Warm and welcoming staff, clean and large room, free airport transfer
7
Hotel was much smaller than expected. But staff were helpful and made us feel welcomed. There's no elevators but staff helped us carry our luggage up without us asking for it. Great experience for a transit stay over
Report this review
Fabian L. Couples Germany, May 26, 2015
Does its job for one night

very close to airport, breakfast included, staff full of effort
6.7
very average hotel, but very conviently located next to airport. beds were two mattesses upon each other, one very hard and one ridiculously soft with very hard springs. booked airport pick up didn' t work out because car was allegedly broken. airport drop off worked out well though. stuff did try to put much effort in service.
Report this review
Ka H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Good value for money

Location, room conditions, airport transfer service
9
The hotel is located very close to the airport, within 10 mins walking from Terminal 2. The staffs are very helpful and speak good English. The room is very large, clean, and has access to fast WiFi connection. Overall I enjoy my stay at the hotel. It definitely is a good choice for its superior value for money.
Report this review
Andrey M. Couples New Zealand, May 24, 2015
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay

Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay
9.3
Excellent service, good value and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Alan J. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2015
vvc

cccg
8
Report this review
Wo J. Solo travelers China, May 10, 2015
Easy Transfer

Conveient, fast pick up and flexible breakfast choices.
9.3
Remember to get the hotel's number before your trip. When you arrive, use an airport phone or your cell to call them and they can come over in less than 10 mins.
Report this review
Trevor T. Couples New Zealand, May 8, 2015
Airport Convenience

Free pick up and return to airport, Free breakfast Helpful staff
9
The only negative was trying tot contact the hotel on lthei website as the could not find an email link , so had to phone them regarding our flight arrival time for a pick up at the airport.
Report this review
David M. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2015
our stay

1.close to the airport 2. good service 3.
8.7
We only stayed for one night before our early am flight out of Hanoi. The airport is very close and the hotel has free shuttle service for morning flights. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The room was clean, plenty of hot water, good A/C. Great for a transit hotel.
Report this review
Cornelia G. Families with older children Germany, April 22, 2015
a little spooky.

short distance to the airport
4
Two less comfort for that price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Airport View Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06