or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel

58 Krungthonburi Soi 1 (Sarapee 3) Krungthonburi Rd., Klongtonsai klongsan , Thonburi, Bangkok, Thailand 10600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aiya Residence & Sport Club Serviced Apartment
Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Interior Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Reception Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Thonburi Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Jacques J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Strictly Speaking - Not Bad At All

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Hard Working Housekeepers, and Ultra-modern FitnesslSpa
8.3
The hallways outside of the rooms were uncomfortably hot. The friendly gecko in my room was, by far, my best companion during my stay in Thailand. I suspect he kept insect pests to a minimum. The purpose of my stay was related to education (teacher training). I would not hesitate to stay there again, and I have a very high standard for hotels.
Paul C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Nice rooms but Disappointed

Rooms are great, Market nearby is real Thailand style, Quiet location
6.7
I have been here many times before on business and as a tourist and I usually book for at least 2 weeks during my vacations. This time the rooms were very comfortable but there is a HUGE problem with the internet. They make you pay extra for internet use (150B/day) but the service is VERY BAD. Not only slow, slower than 15 years ago with dial up, the service comes and goes, cutting you off in the middle of whatever you are doing. Weak signals, unable to log in, etc. are VERY ANNOYING. Also, no downloads, games, or anything that makes internet fun are permitted-most of the time you cannot even watch a youtube, and you have to pay extra to be punished like that. I told the management but they do not care at all. They hired an outside service to handle their internet and they do not want to hear about it, and they have no IT expertise on site. It is such a shame because now I cannot go there if I have any real work to do-it is unreliable and undependable and the management will not do anything about it. I live and work in China so I was really looking forward to open net surfing but Aiya let me down bigtime. Business people or international people who depend on the internet day to day cannot be satisfied at Aiya now. I hope that the management wakes up and realizes that this is 2014 and the oldest, cheapest, weakest, most restricted and unmaintained systems will not suffice anymore.
Tzyy H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Location and swimming pool

The best point about this hotel is the great location. It is within walking distance to BTS Wongwian Yai station. It has a 25m lap pool which is excellent for this budget hotel.
6
Balthasar T. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 7, 2014
OK hotel in a FANTASTIC neighborhood

great local neighborhood, street food everywhere, awesome gym
8.3
There is nothing stylish in this hotel, which offers decent accomodation and superb facilities (very modern gym and large pool) for a cheap price. However, the location of this hotel, in Thonburi on the other side of the river, is simply fantastic. On one hand, you have very quick access to central Bangkok with the Skytrain a few steps away, and Silom or Siam a few stops away. On the other hand, you will be residing in a very lively street of traditional Bangkok: there's an amazing wet market right next door, there is street food everywhere, the whole area becoming a giant restaurant at night. There are literally dozens of temples to visit in the area, you can wander for hours among the small allies and canals without EVER encountering a single tourist, a single farang ! Unbelievable in the #1 tourist destination of the world, but in the 3 days here I have never met a single foreigner outside of the hotel... but locals will invite you to your table at dinner on the street, invite you to pray in temples, children will ask you for photos.... a whole other world, just just 5 BTS stop away from Silom ! AMAZING!
Trya A. Groups Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Old hotel in good condition.

Location, location, location.
7.3
Average room for budget hotel. Very recommended for backpacker. Good staff, average old room. Near with public transportation. Good choice if you want to explore Bangkok.
Allen C. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
Average, bugs and hidden fees!

Close to BTS, Swimming Pool
6
I stayed there two years ago and I was happy with it. This time, it was a disappointment! Bugs in the room, 150 Baht per day to use WIFI.
Ramesh S. Business travelers India, February 6, 2014
very nicely located and well maintained rooms

cleanliness,centrally located, value for money
7.7
Room service Only not satisfied and reception also
Marc D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 30, 2013
comfortable good priced

price . confort. near to sky train
7.3
perfect location bid rooms price ok and amazing swimming pool and fitness
Gabanguak B. Business travelers Greenland, December 20, 2013
Disaster

Absolutely none
3.3
The cleaning staff did not bother to do their work. I had to fight to get cleaned the room and when management finally got the cleaning staff started, cursed by me. So stay away from this doom. P. S. There are rats all around the hotel.
Chosita P. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Comfortable. value for money

Close to BTS. Room is ok. Value for money.
6.3
I had a seminar around that area. So, this hotel is good for me in term of the location and cost. It's close to BTS, and the road that hotel is located on can access to 2 main roads. Room condition is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel BangkokAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - InteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ShopsAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - EntranceAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - LobbyAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - BathroomAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolAiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel Bangkok - Shops

Customer Reviews - Aiya Residence & Sport Club BTS Budget Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04