Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang

29 Moo 3, Chang Island District, Trat Province, Klong Son, Koh Chang, Thailand 23170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : FuramaXclusive Resort & Spa Aiyapura
Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier Room Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa - Balcony Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa
Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool Villa Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool Villa
Area: Klong Son Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Darren E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2013
Awful stay

Quiet, remote, old fashioned
3
Location poor and not enough shuttle bus services to town, food *not* clean, and hotel looks like it's not been stayed-in for many years. I cannot recomend this hotel.
Heimo L. Groups Austria, March 1, 2013
was great to stay there

rooms breakfast balcony
8.3
enjoyed it, but to reach other parts of island was difficult
Charassri S. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2013
big lovely hotel

very quiet
7.3
quite enjoyable. however the hotel is quite far from the downtown area. so at night if you want to go out for a nice dinner, its gonna be a bit of a drive. but overall we really enjoy the place.
Lihua X. Families with young children China, February 13, 2013
Very comfortable hotel, kids friendly!

Kids frendly
9
Hotel upgrade our room this time, it's a very nice hotel, kids friendly. Hotel has a big kids zone, good for young and old children. Breakfast pretty good. Just location not too good, you can rent a motorbike, everything be very easy.
Restaurant Tip: Around hotel really don't have any restaurant, you have to go to white sand beach or stay at hotel. Rent a motorbike will be easy for go any place.
Joseph G. Couples Malta, February 1, 2013
lovely hotel service with a smile

peacocks are fun, Great location and relaxing
8
the rooms are large enough but they need a face lift. the pool was green and we had to inform them that it needed treatment. the staff where very friendly and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: We were given a complimentary dinner which was delicious
Shiwei Z. Families with young children China, January 30, 2013
Nice hotel location and good services

quite
9.7
Free juice at the lobby all the time. Live quitely with the peacocks. It offers free Kayaks and bikes. There is a kids zone. Good stay for family with children.
Marta B. Couples Hungary, January 24, 2013
Beautiful location - lovely and high quality hotel

hospitality, good service, beautiful view
10
we spent 3 nights in paradise beautiful surrondings, great room and friendly staff, we can not ask for more.
Rebecca H. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Awful food. Tired hotel. No beach

Nice foyer and helpful front desk staff
4.7
This hotel needs a new food supplier and chef. The beach restaurant, apart from having the worst musicians available, has probably the worst food I have ever eaten. My partner and I live in bangkok and when my sister, brother in law and baby niece visited us from UK we treated them to a holiday in Koh Chang. We purposefully chose a hotel which advertised availability of cots for babies, had restaurant and beach on site so if the little one was being grouchy we didn't have to go far to spend a nice day swimming, etc. We arrived and the staff were helpful apart from not giving my partner and I a double room even though there was virtually no other guest at the hotel that week. The peacocks roaming around was a nice touch and made a change from the usual tourist-driven gangs of monkeys we usually see. The rooms were tired but clean. We dined at the beach restaurant on the first night. It's not a comfortable or attractive venue and its next to the awful concrete man made beach. Rats ran through the terrace area which is one thing but the staff didn't do anything to deter them. The baby high chair was filthy and not very stable. We ordered a variety including spaghetti carbonara, fried chicken and a steak. The bacon in the pasta was inedible, not just poor quality but it included no meat. The steak was expensive and easily two thirds fat. We tried for dessert whilst being deafened by the severely out of tune musical entertainment (probably not helped by us being mostly musicians ourselves and so even more critical!). The banana fritter tasted like it had been fried in the same oil as the chicken, the tiramisu was whipped cream and a tiny bit of sponge cake swimming in a cup of instant coffee and the cheesecake tasted off so much so that anyone at the table who tried it wretched. We complained and we weren't charged for dessert. The next day we had another look at the pool and beach. They were dirty (oil on "beach") and empty. Awful
Miha C. Couples Slovenia, January 18, 2013
Nice resort but no beach

Great spa, kind staff, nice service
7
Nice resort overall, great spa (thai massage is fantastic), good service. The beach however is a downside of this resort. Koh Chang has some nice beaches, unfortunately Ayaipura is on the wrong side of the island. There is a free transport provided to Whitesand beach 3 times a day, but you have to visit a public beach there. Also the 7% tax and 10% service charge on pretty much everything seemed off to me (in Europe we quote the price for what it is and so does most of Thailand). The place itself is kinda pricy for Koh Chang, but thats what you expect from a resort. Overall not bad, quite close to what we expected, apart from the lack of the beach.
Carsten M. Couples Denmark, January 17, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Great location
9.7
lovely and beatiful hotel whith a great location,nice beach.. very frindly and smiling staff, super nice clean and big rooms. the restaurant at the beach served very good food..the breakfast was also very good..we will come back another time.. if you want great wiev and a quiet place, is this hotel a good choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh ChangAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe Room - BathroomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden Villa - BalconyAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Royal Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - LobbyAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Vimarn KaewAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - RestaurantAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - RestaurantAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - RestaurantAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - RestaurantAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - RestaurantAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Meeting RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ShopsAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Iya MartAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - LibraryAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - LibraryAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Fitness RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SpaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Swimming PoolAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Speed BoatAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ActivitiesAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ActivitiesAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - SurroundingsAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - EntranceAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Deluxe RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Garden VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Pool VillaAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Premier RoomAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Exclusive PremierAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ExteriorAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ExteriorAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ExteriorAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ExteriorAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - ViewAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - BeachAiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang Koh Chang - Beach

Customer Reviews - Aiyapura Resort & Spa - Koh Chang, Koh Chang

AS-AGWEB-3C08