or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Aiyara Palace Hotel

571/99-100 Moo.5, Pattaya-Naklua Road, Banglamung, Chonburi, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Facilities Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Breakfast Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Breakfast Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Breakfast Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Breakfast Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With Breakfast Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite Aiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini Suite
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Pongchai S. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2014
Nice location, clean room, quick wifi

Good location, clean room
8
Arash F. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Okay budget hotel

Close to major location. clean room. staff are well trained
5.3
This is a well established old hotel. It is old but it is clean. the hotel was located very close to the condo I was about to buy so it was very convenient for me. the room is clean and the bathroom is okay but there was a leak in the bath tub. The included breakfast was really bad.
Pornthip V. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Aiyara Palace Hotel

good
6
value money
Chirapon I. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2014
Fairly good hotel with easy access

Close to main road, clean room and attractions
6
I got the room a day before countdown to 2014. The hotel is not near the beach. You will need to hire bus to near by beaches.
Apassorn B. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Good choice for your family trip

Friendly Staff, Clean & big room, Value your money
7
I had a good time with Family and nice stay at Aiyara Palace Hotel in end of the year 2013. Recommend for big family to stay here, it's great location, easy access to attraction, nearby North Pattaya City.
Herbert H. Couples Switzerland, November 13, 2013
come again

clean, friendliy, price
7.7
I have stayed in the Aiyara Palace before and will be back for sure
Steven D. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Large comfortable rooms with good wireless interne

Room size, friendly staff and excellent wireless internet.
6.7
This is the third time my wife and I have stayed here and have always been pleased. We always get the huge mini-suite. The service has always been good. The only drawback is that many tour groups stay here and the buffet breakfast is not so hot.
Sura C. Families with young children Thailand, June 30, 2013
Quiet Hotel

Quiet, Fair price , Easy check in
7.3
Nice hotel ,good staff ,quiet good for relax ,decorate in Thai Northern style
Steven D. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Great big room and good staff

Our room was larger than we expected, very good wireless internet and great wet bar.
7.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable and quite large. We did not eat in the restaurant but did try the free buffet breakfast. Skip the breakfast. The lobby was open air and quite nice. Really clean lobby bathrooms.
Natthadej O. Business travelers Thailand, June 16, 2013
the best pool view

near local restaurant ,beautiful view on the top with pool,large room
7.7
Have some problem when check in I booking mini suite room but staff will check in deluxe room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Aiyara Palace Hotel PattayaAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - BathroomAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - FacilitiesAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungeAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Mini SuiteAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite With BreakfastAiyara Palace Hotel Pattaya - 2 Bedroom Suite With Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3B01