or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ajanta Hotel

36 Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Suite Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Suite Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Family Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior View Of Restaurant Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior
Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business Centre Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Entrance Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
618 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (618)
Sort by:
Kohei Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 25, 2013
Great place to stay in Pahar Ganj

Great value for money, Clean spacious modern room with HBO, Attentive staff
8.7
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Good price, helpful staff, old furniture

Affordable, acceptable location, friendly staff
6
Giovanni S. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2013
comofortable room near paharganj freee wifi

close to Delhi Station and Metro, Clean and Comfortable room Good restuarant
8
Nuenghathai T. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2013
Happy time

Good service, great breakfast, clean hotel.
9
I feel comfortable while stayed there. They give good service and I like this beautiful interior.
Manussaporn B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 4, 2013
disappointing room, good price, friendly staff

staff, price, location
7.3
I booked superir room but i think the room we got isnt the same as we saw in pic at all. but staff are nice and the price is good.
Gudmundur T. Solo travelers Iceland, April 25, 2013
good for the money

good staff,nice room and good location
6.7
stayed there for 2 nights in my my to Delhi.Good for the money.Good location.Very near train staion.
Theivendram S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Sufficient, Good Value but not superb

Value, Internet Room
7.3
I would say it was sufficient for my needs, however as a tourist I wanted to explore Dehli for myself. I always felt like I was being sold a tour by the hotel as oppose to the hotel letting me know of facilities that I could use to travel to tourist locations by myself. For example, the Delhi metro is not far by and they did not make me aware of this, instead pushing to use one of their services was more important. If all the options were made available for me, then I may have chose one of the tours, however due to the sole pushing of their services, it left me slightly sceptical. Other than that, I had a fine stay.
Nicholas D. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
Unforgettable-Real New Dehli

Freindly staff, easy transportation, energy of the area
7.3
Wow! That was very unique. If your the kind of person who likes to really get know how the locals interact, This is the place to stay. Not secluded in the 5 star quiet area. Deli is everything BUT quiet & this hotel will give you a full experience. Will definitely be back.
Fabrizio B. Couples India, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel, but very noisy

Central, clean, free shuttle from airport
6
Good place, I have been twice and the first time was a bit of a nightmare due to noise (some staff had an argument around 2am, screaming in front of my room!). Complaining to the manager didn't even gain me anapology. The second time the staff was a lot better, possibly a different manager was on duty? Not sure, but overall -since the second time was a 1day only while the first one was longer- I still am a bit skeptical at recommending this place.
James L. Business travelers Australia, April 8, 2013
dishonest

nothing, location ok
4.3
it was dirty, no internet, I mean, really nasty place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - SuiteAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - SuiteAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - SuiteAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom - Family RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Exterior View Of Restaurant Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Business CentreAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - TerraceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Coffee Shop/CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - DeluxeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - sitting areaAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - superiorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Balcony/TerraceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - InteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - main entrance

Customer Reviews - Ajanta Hotel, New Delhi and NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A03