Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ajanta Hotel

36, Arakashan Road, Ram Nagar, Diagonally Opposite to Church, New Delhi, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite room
Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel lobby Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room - Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Internet Cafe Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite room Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room- Bathroom Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Lobby Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- Bathroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
771 reviews

538 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Steven V. Couples Belgium, January 1, 2016
ajanta

location, breakfast
7.3
Report this review
Jade W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
Misleading
4.7
Well first I twisted to get picked up from the airport waited there for about two hours trying to call and email them, they never answered or replied. I ended up getting an uber...I got to the hotel they told me I should have called and when I said I did and I emailed they told me they don't do pick up on Sundays and that they would give me a free taxi ride...which I guess they did something but they should have that somewhere in the information on here. The hotel pictures are not at all like the the room I had. The walls were dingy and the comforter had holes all through it. It just was not as nice as in the pictures on here which is why I said it was misleading. However the hotel had a really unique, interesting, old style that I liked but I wouldn't have paid as much for it honestly.
Report this review
Noorehaidah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
There is no baby cot provided by hotel

Location, helpfull staff
6.7
Report this review
Vignesh V. Couples India, November 20, 2015
Not upto the expectation...But not bad either..!

1. Location closer to the station 2. Free airport pick up 3. Good staff.
6.7
Ajanta hotel i would say is a good hotel, but not as great as you expect from the ratings online. Maybe because i think i did not get the best of the superior rooms( since i booked the room from agoda, thats wat i feel) the airport pick up was on time though... And the free breakfast was good too. The superior room lacked some of the facilities like free packaged water bottle, toothbrush, toothpaste and a shaving kit. So if u book this room do get all these things by urself. Otherwise a good hotel to stay and the staff were really helpful with the baggages. And its really close to the New Delhi Station.
Report this review
Pojen T. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2015
nice location, but hotel itself can be better

slow check in, but quick check out
7
Report this review
Thi N. Couples Vietnam, November 10, 2015
Good hotel given its cost

Comfortable room, good location, clean
7.7
Report this review
Joe M. Families with young children India, August 23, 2015
Ajanta experience

Nice location,Good value for money,Quick service
7
Its a good medium budget hotel,with efficient service.Buffet breakfast was decent as well.Very close to New Delhi railway station
Report this review
Catherine D. Solo travelers Denmark, August 19, 2015
Value for money

Airport Pick up, friendly service, clean rooms and bathrooms
7.3
Report this review
Seoh C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
Staffs are really friendly

Helpful staffs, comfortable big room and value for money !
8
Report this review
Lai H. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2015
Nice and cheap room

Good price, clean room, nice staffs
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 538 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ajanta Hotel New Delhi and NCRAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite roomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel lobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Internet CafeAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite roomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel terraceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Cafe vagabondAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room- bathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room- bathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard roomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel lobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel exteriorAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Family Room- bathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BalconyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room- bathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite roomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Suite Room- BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Hotel LobbyAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - BathroomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - EntranceAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Sitting AreaAjanta Hotel New Delhi and NCR - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01