or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Resort
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Traquil settings with nice staff

Natural surroundings, helpful staff
9.3
Firstly, the resort is just a relaxing place which allowed me to escape the hustle and bustle citylife. Most importantly, the staff there was excellent, always keep smiling and revert to guests' requests in details. Just one comment on the shower area, since it is situated at outdoor with no enough lightings, it is a bit dark while taking shower. Other than that, I am still highly recommend this resort to all of you guys.
Pak H. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Not a bad choice for group

very nice staff, spacious villa and reasonable price
7.3
Veerachai A. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
AKA Resort

good
8
Daniela F. Couples Germany, September 9, 2014
good base which needs a brush up

best was the tranquility, there were no children, great nature, piec and quiet. food was great, excellent chef! private pool very nice and good yoga classes
7.3
we came here for the second time, the first time is 3 years back. already then the rooms looked a bit tired and obviously not much had been done in the meantime. the rooms just need a bit love, some new paint on the walls and ceilings, take away that 1980's TV and put a nice flower instead in the bedroom, the TV in living room is modern and enough. plant more flowers, like bougainvilleas etc. the whole resort is green, we miss the flowers and do the repairs. when a lamp breaks down replace it (yoga ceiling lamp without bulb or lamp cover, restaurant fan cover, palm tree missing at main pool and just leaving a big hole). this report base is so nicely done, great design, it just needs a bit of love. fill up the minibar to its full dimension daily, improve the English level of the staff, be more flexible and customer-oriented with client requests. no customer is interested in a rigid answer that ends in "cannot, this is our company policy". remember the customer pays your bills and is on a holiday and would like to be a bit spoiled. keep your great food level as it is and put hygiene, cleanliness, some warm touch like flowers, quietness and relaxation on a high priority of your resort and more people will come. keep it a children-free resort and fully renovate that rotten gym (no carpet, laminate will do much better and durable in this climate and get new machines). we loved the space of our house and pool and the food and quietness and nature of the resort!
Lai W. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2014
The service is good

the driver was responsible, the staff are friendly ,the price is reasonable
8
I felt so comfortable to stay in AKA resort, I stayed in the 2 bedrooms with private pool villa, which included a living room. Staff in AKA resort were friendly,they impressed me by their shiny smile. It offers shuttle bus to the Hua Hin downtown, which takes ~ 15 mins. And I would like to praise the shuttle bus driver, my friends were late for the shuttle bus for ~5mins, and the driver patiently waited for them, that's very nice of him. Overall, I will recommend AKA resort to the travelers to Hua Hin.
Yothin S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Pool so nice

Pool
6.3
Wipawee S. Families with older children Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice place, good place to relax, good food

Activities, Food, Staff service
8
very comfortable and personal
Parawee P. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2014
comfortable and privacy room , pool is cool

the atmosphere of the room, pool in villa and nice staffs
8.3
so peaceful and really relaxation i am really enjoy my moment there
Natin S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
pool villa

pool illa with 1 bed roon and 1 private spa room
8.3
Lee R. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Still good the second time.

Pool villa, room size, the public areas
7.3
This was my second visit and I still love this hotel as a quiet retreat from the city. If you want to feel like you Are staying in a small house for a day stay here. The shower facilities have gotten worse over time as the shower doesn't get hot or drain and the water feature in the front is filled with algae. Besides those complaints this place is great if you want a quiet place that makes you want to slow down and lay in the private pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A08