Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Resort
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Library AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 1598 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1598)
Sort by:
Chanyoutha L. Couples Thailand, March 8, 2015
Need a little improvement

Big room and private
6.7
The location was isolated from outside world, it gave us privacy and peaceful. The road to the resort was a bit far and bumpy, I was lost on driving everytime at my first days. The room was a bit old and need some maintainance but however, the room lay-out was quite practical. One thing very annoyed me was most of the door bolt locks were loose, I was locked in the outdoor shower room naked, fortunately, I brought my cell phone with me to call my partner to unlock LOL.
Report this review
Yu T. Families with young children China, March 6, 2015
old

good View
7
Report this review
Somvalee R. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2015
Very nice

Good location
10
I will go back to stay there when i visit there ^^
Report this review
Rodney Y. Couples Australia, February 24, 2015
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin
2
To far away from anything. Room seems half finished. dining is a chore. Staff at dining more interested in eating in front of you than actually serving your meal. If you like to dine with uniterested staff and share poor food with the mozies then go for it. I booked in for 4 nights and left after 1
Report this review
Fabrice B. Couples France, February 19, 2015
My stay at AKA resort

Privacy
6.7
Report this review
Pierre L. Couples Belgium, February 1, 2015
Let down

Nice spacious villas. Good but simple breakfast. Late shuttle to the city
6.3
We enjoyed our stay at Aka. We had a good deal with Agoda which makes it good value for money. When we arrived our room was not ready so they upgraded us to a better villa. I would not pay the full price for the hotel though as the service and infrastructure is not worth 4-5stars. It must have been an amazing hotel at its opening but now The hotel is completely let down and deteriorating. A great escape from BKK if you can get a discounted price.
Report this review
Chi L. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
Far from the Main Road

quite, natural,
5.3
Just feel its overrated as 5 star hotel
Report this review
Nattavee M. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2015
I was very failed.
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Yat C. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Beautiful Villa value of money

Beautiful Villa, Roomy. good customer service
8.7
Beautiful Villa that makes you feel like home, beware of the Spa privacy, people from outside can easily look inside when you are naked
Report this review
Suttatinee S. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2014
Good

Great pool, Comfortable, Staff
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LibraryAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin, Hua Hin / Cha-am

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08