or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Resort
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Jeongsim C. Couples South Korea, July 4, 2012
Nice lodge but bad location

Nice lodge but bad location
6.3
Beautiful house and pool but It's far from the city and train station.
Anette N. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2012
great setting and friendly staff

the private pool and open space feel.
8.7
The hotel was set in a very nice place. Green everywhere and I felt like the staff really cared about the customers stay. No problem to ask for help if I wanted to go somewhere. Breakfast was good in a nice open space restaurnt outdoors. I really liked the outdoor shower room and the pool area was great. The walkways to the room was great. Nice to walk along all the trees and waterways.
Hotel Feature Tip: I must say that it was all okay. If one knows it is a bit out of town it's okay. they had a shuttle bus in to town so there was no problem getting in to town
Mak P. Couples China, July 2, 2012
Relaxing & Lovely Resort

Relaxation
7
The resort is quite far away from the city center, even thought it have shuttle bus service but it isn't that frequent. You may need to call the tuk tuk through reception. Beside the location, it's absolutely relaxing. The private pool is the key point. You could enjoy your own private sunny day. I highly recommend the deluxe pool villa, with a bigger pool! By the way, if you wanna stay away from crowds, it seem to be my choice.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2012
very helpful staff, but needs serious maintenance

the locations, the privacy, the front desk staff
5.3
stayed at the aka resort several years ago, and enjoyed the place so much that when we returned to hua hin this year we looked forward to staying again. it is still a peaceful and private resort, far enough from the city to be relaxing but easily accessible in a 15 minute taxi ride. the staff are extremely pleasant and very helpful, especially those on the front desk and travel desk. on the down side, the resort needs some serious maintenance. in our villa the external decking had collapsed in two places, the internal wooden floor felt ready to fail, we could not lock one of the patio doors and paint was peeling away from the balcony railings. we were also disappointed by the housekeeping standards – experiencing various missing replacement items such as towels, and returning to the room at 16.30 hrs on one day to find the room had still not been made up. the housekeeping employees were very pleasant and helpful but maybe either overstretched or not well trained. overall i thought that this time the resort is now quite expensive for the standard of accommodation and service offered.
Kannaset C. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2012
very nice luxery hotel

Private pool and environment
9.3
A quite place for relaxation with love ones. Have nice private pool, and a spa room in our own area. Food is nice and the services is excellents. Should stay for more that 1 night.
Hotel Feature Tip: should prepare for snacks and extra drinks before going in as travelling down is quite far.
Vetniti L. Couples Thailand, June 27, 2012
Good place for couples

privacy
8
even the room rate of this resort is quite expensive but there are many good things here. firstly, this resort appropriate with person who love privacy especially for couple. more than that, you can have a private pool in your room even the pool is too small. a bathtub here is quite big and the room is well decorated. anyone who wanna spend your day here better have your own car because it's quite far from the city. breakfast here is so so and a la carte dishes are quite expensive.
Restaurant Tip: Huahin Hills Vineyard is recommended for wine lovers.
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and with friendly service

The ambience
6.7
Enjoy the stay and the surrounding is good and relaxing with superb service render by the resort staffs. Thumb up. And i've gotten a surprise from the staff for my birthday :) Keep it up.
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2012
Lovely self contained and private pool villa

Pool, design, roof terrace, massage suite and outdoor bathroom
7
Little gem of a hide away perfect for a couple wanting quiet time to 'escape'. well designed self contained pool villas - more than enough space for two. Good room service. We had a couple of days when the Internet was down, the kitchen seemed out of food on the menu a little too often and we had to remind the staff to clean the room!
Chrinthip J. Families with young children Thailand, June 24, 2012
Big room, nice pool, clean but need some refresh

Very private, close to tje water park
8.3
We have great time there. The room was nice, spacey and very clean but a bit old so need to refresh some furniture and overall look. The pool was big enough to exercise and play with my son. No beach close by but close to the Black Moutain water Park which we spend almost the whole day there. Staffs are quite nice and friendly. The wifi access in room was not good signal. The overall hotel environment was nice and calm, suitable for your leisure.
Kanon K. Couples Thailand, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel nice place with couple

Private swimming pool and sky view bath room
8.3
Nice place with the couple Friendly with a smile Privately swimming pool with a Hugh bed room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03