Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

CHI H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Far from the Main Road
quite, natural,
Just feel its overrated as 5 star hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Travis N. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice design hotel but aging
Design, location, privacy
The stay was great because I know the resort is a aging boutique resort The staff is thai
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Jeannie S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2009
private and good for couples
Room layout, staff service, breakfast
Even though the location was quite far (didn't have much signs along the way), but once we go there the staff and their service was beyond expected. Would definitely revisit again!
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Lee H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Spacious with private pool
private pool, affordable price
Everything exceed our expectations. This accommodation has plenty of space, the private pool, garden and relaxing area. You can relax in privacy outside. We totally enjoy our stay here.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Panta P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Far from city
Pool and food
It is very far from city. Cant find the hotel at night. Room is so so
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Eakkathep C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
I always have to wait.
location private pool
I arrived the hotel at 14:00 but have to till 15:30 to be able to get into the room(the room was not ready). at the breakfast room, I've waited or the spoon and fork for 30 minutes
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Saranyaphat R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good for a bit of private and peaceful relaxation.
Very secluded, very high privacy villas. Spacious villas and nice spa. Evening strolls and bike rides onsite.
The AKA Villa we had was very spacious. Good sized for a family vacation. The rooms were quite clean with the exception of some black ants, so lots of housekeeping and food had to be put away quickly to keep them away. The pool was clean and very private. The outdoor bathroom was a nice touch, if you don't mind sharing it with a toad or two. The location was too far from the beach and the main city. We didn't realize it was so far from the beach because there was also another AKA which is no longer operating near the seafront. However, they have shuttle buses running to the city on scheduled time and pre-bookings. The food was delicious especially the evening BBQs. Everything was always intricately and beatifully displayed so the meals were always pleasant. If you are looking for some privacy and serenity then it's a very good resort. But if you are lookong for beach walks then look elsewhere.
Reviewed April 29, 2015

CHAN K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
The hardware need great improvement.
N/A
Four days, day 1 changed to another room for they have use much time to repair a sliding door of washing room. day 2 air conditioner suddenly break down day 3 a pool of water on the ground (they stated that I set the room temperature too low)
Reviewed April 13, 2015

RACHADA S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
relax
relax, peaceful, privacy, good food
Reviewed April 12, 2015

PHIROMPORN P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
great Service,
service,room,view
Reviewed April 11, 2015