Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Resort
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lobby AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA Cafe AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA Cafe AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Reception
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake Bar AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Library AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1647 reviews

645 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1647)
Sort by:
Yothin S. Groups Thailand, August 31, 2014
Pool so nice

Pool
6.3
Report this review
Wipawee S. Families with older children Thailand, August 30, 2014
Nice place, good place to relax, good food

Activities, Food, Staff service
8
very comfortable and personal
Report this review
Parawee P. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2014
comfortable and privacy room , pool is cool

the atmosphere of the room, pool in villa and nice staffs
8.3
so peaceful and really relaxation i am really enjoy my moment there
Report this review
Natin S. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2014
pool villa

pool illa with 1 bed roon and 1 private spa room
8.3
Report this review
Lee R. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2014
Still good the second time.

Pool villa, room size, the public areas
7.3
This was my second visit and I still love this hotel as a quiet retreat from the city. If you want to feel like you Are staying in a small house for a day stay here. The shower facilities have gotten worse over time as the shower doesn't get hot or drain and the water feature in the front is filled with algae. Besides those complaints this place is great if you want a quiet place that makes you want to slow down and lay in the private pool.
Report this review
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
generally a nice stay

big villa, nice staff, good breakfast
8.3
Generally a nice resort. Stayed in a 2 bedroom pool villa. Well maintained, well air conditioned. Good breakfast. Very very nice staff. One big drawback: Mosquitos! The resort has many water features but they are all dead water. The all become mosquito breeding grounds. If AKA staff are reading this post: Add pumps to keep these water running!
Report this review
Rene K. Couples Denmark, July 29, 2014
Relaxing Bangkok Getaway

private pool - breakfast - free shuttle
7.7
Nice stay, staff, dining and surroundings.. Dining is pricy compared to other places , but absolute top class food and serving. A lot of disturbing insects, so be prepared with candles, lotion or other chemicals Free shuttle to hua hin C several times per day
Report this review
Han L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Bad exprience

Staff service
4.7
The room was old and there is too much flies at the dining area during breakfast.
Report this review
Josephine I. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
A beautiful and unforgettable experience.

1. The serenity 2. The pool villa were tasteful furnished 3. Very Romantic setting for couples
10
We absolutely enjoyed ourselves. My partner proposed to me that he would like to get engaged. It was also my birthday. I said yes and now we are planning our wedding soon. The Aka Resort made us fall in love all over again with each other.
Report this review
Nutthapath S. Business travelers Thailand, July 13, 2014
AKA Resort
5.7
So so
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 645 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA CafeAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA CafeAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LibraryAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08