Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 1683 reviews

659 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Pichitpol C. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
nice trip

pool food private
6.7
Hei M. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2014
2nd stay a little disappointed

Quietness, Friendly staff, good spa
8
Stayed at the hotel for the anniversary with my bf. got a free upgrade to a deluxe villa- very nice. it was actually my 2nd time to stay at this hotel, was hoping to join some free yoga classes but unfortunately their instructor were not available during our stay. Hotel itself is far from the city centre, but hotel has regular shuttle service to the clock tower which makes live a lot easier. Very nice hotel overall. Good value for money.
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Nice environment

food, environment, staff
7.7
Chalisa T. Solo travelers Thailand, October 5, 2014
a comfortable stay

clean, private pool, private
8
great
Maytas S. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
Such a greart holiday stay in Aka Resort Hotel

1) Privacy 2) Staff service 3) Environment inside the hotel
9.3
The location is a bit far from town however, when you get in there, it's like another world. Very relax and enjoyable. The privacy level is very high and I was enjoy stay there.
Sasima L. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2014
Peaceful holidays!

Private. Peaceful. Relax.
8
Love this place so much... I got full privacy with my family. Lovely swimming pool and bedroom. We can swim all day all night ^_^ However, a bit annoying on ants and weak water. With the rain shower, I expect to have high pressure of water. Anyway, thanks for peaceful holidays!!
Mak Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Quiet place for relax

Private pool, staff service
5.7
The reception staffs are very helpful as I got difficulty connect internet with my sim card. They helped me to resolve my problem. The pool in the villa is good too although some maintenance are needed. Overall I am happy to stay there and have no doubt to revisit again if self drive.
Sujira T. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Great stay at AKA

Nice room, very privacy, clean swimming pool
8.7
Great time with a very privacy stay, a very good place for a couple.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2014
Traquil settings with nice staff

Natural surroundings, helpful staff
9.3
Firstly, the resort is just a relaxing place which allowed me to escape the hustle and bustle citylife. Most importantly, the staff there was excellent, always keep smiling and revert to guests' requests in details. Just one comment on the shower area, since it is situated at outdoor with no enough lightings, it is a bit dark while taking shower. Other than that, I am still highly recommend this resort to all of you guys.
Pak H. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2014
Not a bad choice for group

very nice staff, spacious villa and reasonable price
7.3
Previous page 71 - 80 of 659 reviews Next page
AKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LobbyAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA CafeAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - AKA CafeAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ReceptionAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Lake BarAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - LibraryAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - SpaAKA Resort & Spa Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04