Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Manat C. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Nice hotel, good for it price

nice pool, nice view (mountain view)
9
I love the stay, stuff is very nice, the hotel is in the middle of no where, good for hide away place. I know this since i booked this hotel. Spa in this hotel is a must!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel locate next to back mountain which is a new water park and very nice golf course. Don't book this hotel of are want a hotel on the beach, but it is very good pool villa for the price where you want a true privacy near huahin
Tacha V. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2012
Nice pool villa but no outstanding entrance sign

Good service, private pool villa, but very difficult to find hotel entrance
7.7
The service was nice and the pool villa was exquisite .. but there's problem with electricity and water pump on the last day of our stay. Breakfast wasn't that good as most of the food were cold and not so fresh.
Shopping Tip: many shopping places only open on weekend so it'd be better to consider going there on weekend and vacation period.
Kannaset C. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
very nice luxery hotel

Nice private pool
8.3
Very big private area, and very nice private pool.Excellent for couples to spend honeymoon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can always take hotelm bus down to have great food in hua hin area.
Alisa W. Couples Thailand, May 20, 2012
Great location:)

Pool villa
8.7
Nice place and great location. But the hotel is too far from the main road and 7-11.
Ladawan U. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2012
smily staffs

Privacy
7.3
Privacy and,very nice . Staffs are ver nice and very warm welcome.Location is so far from sea .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Not so far from Cicada
Chotrawee C. Couples Thailand, May 8, 2012
Luxury hotel but not on the beach

Peaceful
7.3
The design is good but the cleanliness might need to improved and the warm water was not working.
Suchada W. Families with older children Thailand, May 7, 2012
Grand but cozy with nice staff

private pool
9.3
It was a very pleasent stay, altough we only stayed a night there. We spent most of our time in our pool and in the villa, which were all really great, but the wifi was a bit too weak so I sometimes had to use my own 3g. The breakfast was nice too, I love their bacons very much. We didn't use there other provided facilities, so no comment about those. All in all, I'm glad we chose AKA as our weekend retreat.
Daniel S. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Private Pool
7.3
Great for relaxing, location slight far from the town. Overall great for couple who just want to get away from the crowd.
Supansa C. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Feel like stay on the moutain.

Private pool villa in Hua Hin.
7.3
This is the best to live a simple life. You can feel the natural, good place to relax with the private pool villa. Great bed and breakfast, a comfortable bed and many kind of foods. Service mind from the staff will make you feel free.
Hon L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Good services and comfortable room

Greeny Environment
8
I do enjoy my stay at Aka Resort. They are assuring of their best services, comfortable room, great view of surrounding, quite, clean and lovely. We definately will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To visit Vineyard on December or January with good weather

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A05