or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Khommapat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 11, 2014
Private garden

Private view room size
6.7
This resort is quite far from market and beach. ( 15-20 mins drive from resort to market and beach ) It is suitable for traveller who have own car. BUT very good for relax as room size is big and very nice private pool in room area.
Fung L. Couples China, May 10, 2014
Good

1.Bus2.swimming3舒服
5.7
Pichupa S. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2014
Pool villa resort

Very comfortable, privacy and very relax
5.7
Have a bit problem when check in time. Take one and haft hour waiting them
Rattana T. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Good hotel

Good view , comfortatable ,Clean
10
Relax
Prompong H. Families with young children Thailand, May 3, 2014
Far from outstanding but a great value for money

Environment/Gardens, Price, Breakfast
5.7
This hotel is very very far from HuaHin city center and its location is in the middle of nowhere. That’s good if you're looking to just relax in your private pool Villa. The reason I booked this was because we have a 7 months old baby who slept in the bedroom while we could watch a movie in the separate living room. It also had a detached spa room (large bed) where one could have Thai massage or foot massage. 60mins of Thai Massage will cost you a whopping 1000THB compared to the local price of 300/h. We were willing to spend that because it was the only time we could enjoy a massage but that's where the problems started, since our little one's sleeping time was 7pm and the Spa's last order was at 6pm. I think that's really a let-down for a resort like this. We then tried to book an out-call massage but because it's so remote you'll find it hard to find anybody wanting to travel that way late at night. I later found that there are a few massage places about 10 mins by car off another main road. You'd probably go there to get a much better and cheaper deal. The second bad point is the food. Albeit, not being bad it's way too pricey for what it represents and the staff didn't have a clue about the menu. Paying 470Bht for a beef burger was a little bit too pricey and 330Bht for a Krapaow Gai with rice was simply ridiculous. Again we had no choice being with a baby. At first I order Linguini Aglio Olio but the staff didn't know what it was even after spelling it out and that was very apparent when my Linguini transformed into fish on mashed potato. Overall having been there, I now know more about the location and I'd advice to go there if you need a great private place to stay and just want to be with family. Don't order food, if you have a car drive out right of the hotel and turn right at the first three way/turn junction to get to a main road where you can order out. The estate itself is beautiful and the rooms are very good. I would probably come back again.
Worapayom S. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
Large scale peaceful resort

Swimming pool, quiet and far from city
8.3
Great resort
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Good for couples

privacy, atmosphere, comfort
7.3
Wong K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Nice place to relax

Big room, nice villa pool and beautiful environment
7.7
The accommodation experience in the resort is generally very pleasant. The resort situated in an area approximately 6km from the town centre and night market, we rented a car so it's not a big deal, you will find enough direction through out the access road. The decoration looks new and the plantations around the villa are very nice, making the villa feel private with proper separation. The pool is clean as well, we are happy to swim inside the villa. Two things disappointed us are that, although free WIFI was provided, the connection is poor and the speed is very slow; and the front desk charged me incredibly THB$600 for borrowing two set of forks and knives, it's quite upsetting when we brought back some local fruits and would like to enjoy at rooms. All in all, the resort is a nice place to stay but I will consider other places when I go back to Hua Hin due to the resort's ridiculous charges and policies on the utensils and also the poor wifi connection.
Akkarapon P. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
Private, well design, location not the best.

Nice and private villa. Very suitable for couples.
7
Location is not clear, signs insuffcient, wifi not so great. Check in staff service not great.
Nuttakorn K. Couples Thailand, April 14, 2014
This place is awesome!

Private pool, nice garden and nice design
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A06