Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Thitima T. Groups Thailand, April 6, 2014
Good Villa but very far

Good villa, good swimming pool, good services
6
Good Villa but very hard to find
Jittanan I. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2014
Hight privacy

Quiet, big room, good food
8
Very private place , good food, good staff but the location quite difficult to find or take time to go to other place in town.
Piyanuch S. Families with older children Thailand, March 26, 2014
Relax

Nice room and peace
9
Everything is fantastic. Anyway, the bathroom is outside and open air. On my honest , we don't like this. It's insecure for my daughters.
Boon H. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2014
Great holiday for family or couple

Only 50 Villas, very exclusive & all villa come with pte pool. Breakfast is super
8.3
Our family of 4 with 2 kiddo really enjoyed the stay in the 2 bedroom villa, pity that 2bedroom is not able to be access from 1 bedroom to the other. Otherwise, we love the villa. The privacy you get to enjoy is nice. Natural outdoor bath area. Breakfast is super, it's al-carte menu with both international & local selection. Best is they will only prepare it when you order. Freshness guarantee. You can have as many serving you like. Surprise to find their croissant very soft & tasty. The fried rice is a must try, it's so good that my husband have it daily & he is able to have 2 serving. Location is away from the city centre, 15 mins drive from shopping place (market village huahin). Far to some travellers as you need transport but we like the exact 'away from the city' feel about this resort.
Supattra S. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2014
พนักงานเป็นมิตร คุ้มค่ากับการพักผ่อนแบบครอบครัว

Pool Villa, Rate, and service
8.3
We are very thank you for luxury pool villa and highest service even the rate is expensive but it is worth to go back again. Absolutely, see you next time
Preedee I. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Great relaxation in a pool villa

Quiet, activities and good service staff
9
Overall of staying this hotel for second time was great. However, the first time is more impress by basket of fruit and bath tub fill with water which is ready to use.
Fan C. Families with older children China, February 25, 2014
nice villa hotel, surrounding of plants and quiet

quiet, high privacy,
5.3
A nice Villa, but the villa have different types of their building, our type is the 4 indenpendent of block, namely, 2 bedrooms, 1 living room, 1 dinning room. You need to in and out by opening and closing the door everytime, Otherwise, mosquitoes willl fly inside the room and I am sure your would not feeling well whole night. The Villa also included a very small swimming pool beside the blocks. As it is too small and covered by high wall of the Villa. The water is so cold even in Hot summer. I preferred to stay at the roof-top of the villa for watching the stars in full of darkness sky. This is what I like the most.
Jasmin L. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Loved it

great staff, transportation provided to town, accomodation
10
We loved the resort. The stuff was nice and very helpful in providing up with information to get around Huahin. It was a pleasant stay and would definitely recommend it for couples!
Chulayuth A. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Private stay

Private pool villa. Spaces.
6.3
Room wasnt ready for check in until 4pm despite their confirmation at 2 pm Slow check in process Nice room with a clean private pool Furnitures are simple. Bed matress and bedding sheets is 3 stars
Chutamas M. Groups Thailand, February 9, 2014
Very good.

good place.
9.3
The perfect place for relaxation. Escape from the chaos in the capital.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B02