or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1491 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1491)
Sort by:
Supansa C. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2012
Feel like stay on the moutain.

Private pool villa in Hua Hin.
7.3
This is the best to live a simple life. You can feel the natural, good place to relax with the private pool villa. Great bed and breakfast, a comfortable bed and many kind of foods. Service mind from the staff will make you feel free.
Hon L. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Good services and comfortable room

Greeny Environment
8
I do enjoy my stay at Aka Resort. They are assuring of their best services, comfortable room, great view of surrounding, quite, clean and lovely. We definately will come back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To visit Vineyard on December or January with good weather
Ka M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
nice villa, clean pool

the villa are very spacious and clean.
7.7
for room service or at the restaurant, there is not much choices of food, hoping there is some inmprovement.
Nattawut K. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2012
"Nice hotel with excellent services"

Private Pool
6.7
our room was big enough for 2 persons but unfortunately the air-con was not working so the hotel upgraded us to a bigger room, bigger private pool, excellent services. the hotel is situated 5 km. to hua hin main road, the road from the hotel was so bad and dark. difficult to drive at night time.
Pichan P. Families with older children Thailand, April 19, 2012
โรงแรมที่มีความเป็นส่วนตัวท่ามกลางธรรมชาติ

ความส่วนตัวและทิวทัศน์
8
เป็นโรงแรมที่ดี สะอาด มีความเป็นส่วนตัว เหมาะกับครอบครัว เป็นอย่างดี
Hotel Feature Tip: เป็นโรงแรมที่มีความเป็นส่วนตัวท่ามกลางธรรมชาติอันสวยงาม
Weena A. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม

พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักโอเค
7.7
พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักโอเค แต่ดูเก่าไปหน่อย อีกทั้งสิ่งของต่างๆ ที่ระบุว่ามีให้ตอนไปถึงไม่มี ต้องขอกับพนักงาน เช่น sunbed แต่พนักงานก็น่ารัก บริการอย่างดีเยี่ยม จัดเตรียมทุกอย่างให้เป็นอย่างดี
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The facilities are good
8.7
The resort is far away from the city center(e.g. clock tower, the beach, night market) but it is quite nice to stay 1-2 nights here. It is quite and peaceful. The rooms are big. However, the swimming pool in our room has some problem. Muddy water was pumped out and the pool looked terrible. Luckily, the hotel manager helped us to upgrade to another delux villa. The delux villa is great and the facility is good too.
Huen Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 10, 2012
Excellent Resort to relax

Environment
8.7
i stayed with my 3 friends there for a night. it's really cool that the hotel can let us upgraded to 2 bedrooms pool villa from 1 bedroom pool villa with thb4000 since we asked only 2 night before we arrived. the resorts is really amazing with a pool and a separated living room. one drawback is the bedroom at the back has no table and tv at all. it is located quite out of town. you need to go across the rail to another side. even we have gps with our rental car, it costs us some time for getting across the rail. and if you back to the hotel at night, mind that there are no street light for about 3 minutes drive. anyway. we enjoyed our stay there. enjoying fruits and juice in our private pool.
Tavicha R. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2012
Nice villa and beautiful resort

Quiet and private space
8.7
If you would like to stay in quiet resort in the crowded tourist city like Huahin, I would highly recommend this resort.
Andrew W. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Great resort but ageing

Personal pool at Villa
6.3
its been my second time at aka but the pool was not clean ( i paid for a poolvilla ) which disappointed my partner so we never swam for the two days at the resort. staff were great: friendly and helpful. the resort is a bit out of town so having a rental car helped. would i go back to aka? i think there are other options i would consider now.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3A03