or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1410 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1410)
Sort by:
Gary G. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
thats great resort

big ,private $ the spa was amazing
7.3
there are little to the beach & the HuaHin town,arround 30mins by car
Mun Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
A great private pool where the family skinny dip.

Privacy, quiet and fast buggy service.
6.7
Our first experience in a private pool villa. Love the access to our own private pool. The living hut was not well-utilised as we stayed there for just one night and did not call for room service. Selection of TV channels could be improved. Would have appreciated a renovated room already.
Chiu C. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
not bad

bed is comforable, staff quiet friendly, free parking
5.7
Resort location is fine as we have rent a car. Me and my friends feel sad about our room, wifi is not working, there have no tooth burst until we ask our staff, toilet is not clean enough when we enter the room. Air con make some noise at night and we try to repair ourself...
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Pool villa stay

Quiet, relaxing and private
5.3
The stay started badly with a room which had not been properly checked. The air-con didn't work, neither did the safe and the room service staff unhelpful. Once the manager was contacted things improved greatly. A new and better room was found. As some previous reports state, the older rooms are in need of refurbishment and attention to detail to justify it being one of the "Small Luxury Hotels".
Katepong K. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
์Nice and Friendly staffs

Relax , Comfortable , perfect for couple
7.3
Hin C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2013
Quiet place, good for hiding away.

Nice staff, good private pool, comfortable bed
8
We had stayed at AKA for 5 days with our three little children, they are 1,2 and 8 years old. Our room was a 2-bedroom pool villa. The pool was not so big as we thought but acceptable. However, the pool is not suitable for young children because it is almost 1.2m depth. The shuttle bus is not so frequent, you need to hire your own cab for better transport.
Wasana T. Couples Afghanistan, August 19, 2013
Great place to relax

Service Design Peaceful
7.7
Great place to relax. Wonderful and fast service.but had problem about wifi it always disconnect
Maneerat B. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Comfort room but poor staff training..

Size of room with comfy bed
4
Not impressed. Have to wait about 30 mins for chk in Staff told me that room not ready yet so I ask for occupancy and proposed for Upgrade. The staff not prefer so I wait. Finally sent us To the dirty swimming pool room. I have asked for cleaning Finally they proposed upgrade but with ridiculous wording like finally you get Upgrade... It felt weirded to us.. We ordered dinner and find that rice Is not well cooked still raw.. Make us a diarrhea in next day
Sirisorn D. Groups August 12, 2013
Friendly staffs, relaxing environment

Good breakfast
6.3
Hotel is a bit far from city center. Though it has nice and relaxing environment with friendly staffs. Though our pool villa wasn't clean at all. We booked a non-smoking 2 bedroom pool villa. We smelled smoke in our rooms.
Cheung C. Families with young children China, August 11, 2013
A nice resort

Villa pool, breakfast and privacy
9.3
I like the pool inside the villa. Aka is a very nice resort, silence, comfortable and have privacy between room to room. Nice buffet breakfast and nice spa service. Free shuttle transfer to the town and hotel. Golf cart transfer between villus and main entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B02