or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1457 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1457)
Sort by:
Suntharee B. Business travelers Thailand, January 24, 2014
this place very perfect and very good food.

pool very clean and big.
8
for the bathroom open air, I don't like it, and shower level not good.
Panthep C. Couples Thailand, January 19, 2014
Supereb Service

Service ,Surrounding, Landscape
10
Staff very helpful and welcome. Villa is extraordinarily comfortable. Service is good and professional. Overall is superb! Thank you for our good trip.
Choi F. Groups Hong Kong, January 16, 2014
Amazing villa, your leisure time to spend on!!

Medium price with 5stars hotel villa!! You could have own privacy with a huge swimming!! You may having fun with your friends even not walk out the villa!
9.3
Wonderful!! You can't imagine how big the room is, two big bedrooms with 1 living room. The most important thing, we got our own swimming pool!
Lo Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Large, private villas

Quiet surroundings, private pool villas, relaxing stay
8.3
We were given a renovated villa and were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of the villa given the negative feedback we have seen on this site. Our private pool was clean and beautiful, only thing was the water was too cold for us to swim much. Villa was large and spacious. During our stay, not many tourists were there hence it was a quiet and relaxing stay for us, much to our preference. Although the hotel was located far from town, the free shuttle services were convenient and comfortable hence no complaints. Dinner at AKA Guti was amazingly good as well, we had the nicest soft shell crab there!
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
Relax, nice environment, friendly staff

Nice environment, near the nature, good villa
6.3
Phetcharat B. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2013
peaceful with warm welcome

private and peaceful
7
Very private and peaceful with big pool inside the villa
Dittachai C. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2013
review for AKA hotel

room, cleanness, and staff performance
6.7
Kongkiat S. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2013
Far from the beach but have a private pool

1.Private Pool 2.Quite 3.Relax
7.7
This is very far from the city. It will take about 30 mins to the beach. You will spend most of the day in the private pool. This is very relax and fun.
Chantel N. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
Not much to see or shop, nice cheap food

Laid back and relaxing resort with good privacy
8.3
Nice and quiet place, although a bit far from town centre. There were cars that went between town 5 times a day which were very helpful . Staff were in general nice and helpful but sometimes they didn't understand English clearly, one time we told the driver we wanted to take the shuttle back at 7:30 and the driver kept saying yes and nodded his head but apparently he didn't really understand cos no car came to pick us up, however we called the hotel and they promptly sent a car for us. Very helpful. They also gave us a third person free of charge. The villa was big and pretty , although said to be meant for two but had 2 huge rooms and beds, 2 bathrooms, a very clean and nice pool. Also a balcony on the second storey great for star gazing. Great privacy too, also free yoga lessons, in general we were very sat
Voravut L. Couples Thailand, November 24, 2013
Privacy and exclusive with natural surrounding.

Exclusive, privacy and value for money
9.3
Excellent for couple who want the exclusive and natural resort for relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3C03