Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKA Resort

152 Moo 7, Hua Hin Soi 58, Baan Nhong Hiang, Prachuabkirikhan, Hin Lek Fai, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : AKA Hotel Resort & Spa
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Facilities AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Restaurant AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Surroundings AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hin Lek Fai Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1429 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1429)
Sort by:
Nicole N. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
Great design, poorly maintained

Room space and layout, private swimming pools, privacy
4.7
my expectations of the hotel were not very high and easily met. The property must have been gorgeous the day it opened years ago, but now it's not well-maintained. It served its purpose of giving us a secluded and quiet weekend away from Bangkok. I'd stay there again but only at a much lower rate
Kannaset C. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
big room space , and a private pool

private pool, lots of space
5.7
Very quite hotel for lovers, with private pool, and spa room in our own area.
Michael H. Couples United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
very romantic and peaceful

price, room and services
8
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
An therapeutic pool villa getaway

Quiet, relaxing, not far from Bangkok
7.3
The location of the hotel is confusing, located at the end of a somewhat windy road. Once inside though it is a very nice resort. The villa itself was spacious and clean without being super luxurious. The pool is the highlight and the neat partitioning, second-storey views and coconut trees really add to the feel. During my stay it was also very quiet, which is nice.
Yada C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 6, 2013
A mam staff may be K.A Reception he is very lovely

1.) Nice room, Comfortable room, Nice Pool (but it not clean) 2.) Nice staff (Reception) 3.) Very nice service (some staff a man) he is very support me everything for Happy birthday of my husband.
8.3
I want to say something with someone in reception Dep. Thankful for support me about my husband birthday. We are very happy with AKA Resort and very impressive with everything.
Chotchuang T. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2013
Good place for couples and for relaxing.

Romantic, Nice pool, Private.
8
Ruengrawee L. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2013
Quite, beautiful and isolate

Isolate, good for relax, romantic
7
This hotel is very suit for the people who need for the real relax because the location of this hotel is quite isolated from other places so you can take big rest here. The pool villa is very great (but a bit old).
Gary G. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 16, 2013
thats great resort

big ,private $ the spa was amazing
7.3
there are little to the beach & the HuaHin town,arround 30mins by car
Mun Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
A great private pool where the family skinny dip.

Privacy, quiet and fast buggy service.
6.7
Our first experience in a private pool villa. Love the access to our own private pool. The living hut was not well-utilised as we stayed there for just one night and did not call for room service. Selection of TV channels could be improved. Would have appreciated a renovated room already.
Chiu C. Groups Hong Kong, September 5, 2013
not bad

bed is comforable, staff quiet friendly, free parking
5.7
Resort location is fine as we have rent a car. Me and my friends feel sad about our room, wifi is not working, there have no tooth burst until we ask our staff, toilet is not clean enough when we enter the room. Air con make some noise at night and we try to repair ourself...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-amAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - RestaurantAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - ViewAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - SurroundingsAKA Resort Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - AKA Resort, Hua Hin / Cha-am

AS-AGWEB-3B03