or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akar Beach Resort

Batu 9, Jalan Pantai Teluk Kemang, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Standard Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Standard Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Superior Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Superior Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Superior Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe Room Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Bathroom Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Reception
Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Lobby Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Games Room Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming Pool Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Cafe Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Surroundings Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Surroundings Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Surroundings Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Surroundings Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Main Entrance
Hotel Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 58
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 14, 2014
ok & fine...

frendly staff, nice swimming pool & delicious food
8.3
Rosliza B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Relaxing stay

Near the beach, Big room and clean surrounding.
8.7
Very relaxing stay and rest on the beautiful beach.
Asma A. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
nice, quiet and calm place

near to the beach
6.3
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
good but the wifi connection very poor

quiet surrounding,good pool and view
5.3
The hotel staff was very friendly and the room size are large and its comfort to stay here but i'm very sad with wifi connection.. Hope can be improved in future.
Ngooi Y. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Cosy, romantic & memorable

beach, pool, staff
7.7
Great overall. Hv a good time running on the beach and swimming in the pool. The staff was efficient and friendly. Definitely will come back again. Perhaps should have a games room with table-tennis, etc. However, The beachfront immediately outside the hotel is shrewn with rubbish, nails and glass. Should take the initiative to clean it up for guest safety.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
not really nice

dont have special
4
service bad and staff always forgot our enquiry! i call them before i check in reason is i will late checkin hotel, when i going there around 11pm++. the security say the front desk alrdy gone back but luckly the security willing to help us. well, the next day, i call front desk to request towel, the similiar staff also can forgot my towel until i saw her pass by my room, she say she forgot. meanwhile, ur room cleaning also very poor, wherease clean alrdy, but still very dirty. well, ur hotel provided very bad and feel regret to stay overnight there!!must improve!!
Shazlina M. Groups Malaysia, January 31, 2014
Comfortable hotel at a great location

Cleanliness, attentive staffs, location
8.3
Zaidy A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Relaxing sunny beach

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean pool
7.7
Everything nice but small problem about my room there a ant issue.. Black ant
Hidayatil H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Fun and enjoy

Nice ocean view
8.7
Enjoy the hotel clean and friendly staff . easy to find . but small car parking and very hard to parking beside hotel .
Amol P. Families with young children India, January 17, 2014
good ..

Quite..beach...swiming pool
8
calm n quite....beach behind hotel...not best but fine.. note that provides only breakfast..need to go a liitle far to get food..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akar Beach Resort Port DicksonAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - StandardAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - StandardAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SuperiorAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SuperiorAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SuperiorAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Super DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - DeluxeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Deluxe RoomAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - BathroomAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - ReceptionAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - LobbyAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Games Room Akar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Swimming PoolAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - CafeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - CafeAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - SurroundingsAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Main EntranceAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Hotel ExteriorAkar Beach Resort Port Dickson - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08