or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akas Inn Hotel Apartments

Near Mall Of The Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 234236 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Akas Inn Apartment
Area: Al Barsha

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples Canada, November 21, 2014
It was nice Holiday in Akas

Location, Price, Staff
9.7
The hotel very secure, location near to Emarate mall , staff very frindly
Jamal A. Families with young children Oman, June 14, 2014
Great

Room size Very clean
8
One thing about this hotel and I think the management needs to work on it the service workers and room service personnel using the same elevator. When they work they carry out lot of items and sometimes rooms waste so I do recommend to have an alternative elevator than the current one. The vehicle parking area entrance is too narrow and hardly can enter your car. Thanks
Karl R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Spacious Apartments, Friendly Staff
7.3
Binbin H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Nice stay,close to public transport

Close to the shopping area
7
Tonderai M. Couples Zimbabwe, July 12, 2013
Good Value

the best things were the staff, the location and the room size
8
We enjoyed our stay at Akas inn. we stayed at 3 different places in Dubai and This was our last stop. Next year it will be our only stop when we visit with Kids. The only disadvantage was the heat for the 4min walk to and from the metro (we visited during Ramadan). The 4 min walk to the mall of the Emerits was also in the heat. We were bumped up so maybe this review is biased, but as I said we will be back next year with the family.
Saad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
quite good however the room service is very poor

close to emirate mall, near metrostation and fair price
5.3
Saad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
fair price, poor room service

fair price, near emirate mall and metrostation
5.7
Rebecca G. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2013
good price for clean large room

clean, large room, close to train
9.3
Good value for the money. Staff like everywhere in Dubai is hit and miss. Very clean and good for going out to see other things.
Adele L. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Reasonable lodgings

Proximity to Mall of the Emirates and Metro
8.3
I booked the apartment based on information that suggested that there was a washer/dryer in every unit. This wasn't the case for a studio apartment but I was offered a free upgrade to a one bedroom apartment which did have one. I was very taken aback when I was asked to do a count of cutlery, crockery and other items in the unit and sign a sheet that had everything listed. It's the first time I have encountered such a procedure. The neighbourhood felt very safe. The hotel needs to give more specific directions about how to get to the hotel. Our taxi driver had a great deal of trouble finding it.
Roy B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good Value, Excellent Location for Metro and Mall

Location and Price
8.7
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and were satisfied with all aspects. It compared very well with others that we considered in this price range. Rooms were spacious, cleaned daily, towels changed every day and sheets changed regularly. The roof top pool area is a great asset, however, there were tiles missing from various parts of the pool and jacuzzi area which gave it a run down look.This did not detract from us enjoying the facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B06