or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akas Inn Hotel Apartments

Near Mall Of The Emirates, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 234236 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Akas Inn Apartment
Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception
Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Room Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Al Barsha

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Jamal A. Families with young children Oman, June 14, 2014
Great

Room size Very clean
8
One thing about this hotel and I think the management needs to work on it the service workers and room service personnel using the same elevator. When they work they carry out lot of items and sometimes rooms waste so I do recommend to have an alternative elevator than the current one. The vehicle parking area entrance is too narrow and hardly can enter your car. Thanks
Karl R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Spacious Apartments, Friendly Staff
7.3
Binbin H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2013
Nice stay,close to public transport

Close to the shopping area
7
Tonderai M. Couples Zimbabwe, July 12, 2013
Good Value

the best things were the staff, the location and the room size
8
We enjoyed our stay at Akas inn. we stayed at 3 different places in Dubai and This was our last stop. Next year it will be our only stop when we visit with Kids. The only disadvantage was the heat for the 4min walk to and from the metro (we visited during Ramadan). The 4 min walk to the mall of the Emerits was also in the heat. We were bumped up so maybe this review is biased, but as I said we will be back next year with the family.
Saad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
quite good however the room service is very poor

close to emirate mall, near metrostation and fair price
5.3
Saad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, June 20, 2013
fair price, poor room service

fair price, near emirate mall and metrostation
5.7
Rebecca G. Families with young children United States of America, June 17, 2013
good price for clean large room

clean, large room, close to train
9.3
Good value for the money. Staff like everywhere in Dubai is hit and miss. Very clean and good for going out to see other things.
Adele L. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
Reasonable lodgings

Proximity to Mall of the Emirates and Metro
8.3
I booked the apartment based on information that suggested that there was a washer/dryer in every unit. This wasn't the case for a studio apartment but I was offered a free upgrade to a one bedroom apartment which did have one. I was very taken aback when I was asked to do a count of cutlery, crockery and other items in the unit and sign a sheet that had everything listed. It's the first time I have encountered such a procedure. The neighbourhood felt very safe. The hotel needs to give more specific directions about how to get to the hotel. Our taxi driver had a great deal of trouble finding it.
Roy B. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good Value, Excellent Location for Metro and Mall

Location and Price
8.7
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and were satisfied with all aspects. It compared very well with others that we considered in this price range. Rooms were spacious, cleaned daily, towels changed every day and sheets changed regularly. The roof top pool area is a great asset, however, there were tiles missing from various parts of the pool and jacuzzi area which gave it a run down look.This did not detract from us enjoying the facility.
Shun W. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
Convenient location with spacious room

Friendly staff, rooms with kitchen
9
It is situated near the intercity bus station as well as local bus station. It took only one Euro for the bus to go to the airport. We needed to walk only 10 minutes to go to the seashore where a number of restaurants were there with various types of food. The shopping area was just behind and the famous church and castle was just at the end of the seashore. We felt relaxed at the pier while a jot of yachts were in front of you with different colors and types.
Shopping Tip: Behind the seashore are a varieties of shops where you can have either window-shopping or shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - ExteriorAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - BathroomAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - KitchenAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolAkas Inn Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06