or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Good location hotel

My second time stay at this hotel due to good location which opposite is near to metro station.
6.7
Janet K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great location, really enjoyed the stay

location, price, facilities
9.3
Md Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 19, 2013
easy access, convenient, comfy

fast internet, easy access, comfy
8.7
Md Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 17, 2013
brilliant location

easy access, covenient, comfy
8.7
Choy K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Efficient service

airport bus limousine
8
Easy to locate the hotel. My friend drove so I didn't manage to walk to the train station. I'm not sure where it is though I heard that it's really near. There's a 830yen breakfast which allows you to have a quick breakfast when I visited it.
Md Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 14, 2013
easy access, convenient, comfy

fast interner, convenient, comfy
8.7
Juanita R. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Clean, comfortable, (relatively expensive) room

Location, comfortable, clean room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. I was given a "ladies' room" since I was female and travelling alone. This was really a wing of rooms that was sealed off by a card-accessed door. The room was clean and comfortable.
Hu H. Business travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
very comfortable place with great services.

very close to metro station, base in centre area, has direct coach from hotel front door to airport
8.7
Matsufuji S. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2013
Convenient to go around Central Tokyo

Attentive Staffs, Convenient location, many restaurant around
8.7
Vorachand L. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2013
Nice and clean

Quiet but nice and clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04