Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
745 reviews

404 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good and clean hotel

3mins walk to Subway, good location, not crowed with tourists
8
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice located place to stay

Best located place near to public transport, a lot restraurant located opposite the hotel, quite place stay in hotel.
8.7
Good Hotel and room services. If I go tokyo again i would like to stay at this hotel. Good recommendation for everyone.
Report this review
Peter G. Families with older children Sweden, July 13, 2014
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

Location, location, location
8.3
Good. It is perfectly located with only a minute to walk to the subway (almost over roof the whole time). Rooms are small but OK.
Report this review
Chungchieh C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Good location, Good Service

Good location near to MRT station. Good Service. With limousine bus to Airport.
8
Good experience when checking. Nice service. But with smoking smell in Non-smoking room. It is a pity.
Report this review
Hongyan P. Business travelers China, June 27, 2014
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

location
7.3
location is good
Report this review
Den P. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good-sized rooms, easy access to everywhere

Great location, well-connected, being across from Bic Camera
7.3
We were likely given a smoking room even though we had requested for a non-smoking one. But the bedding didn't reek of smoke, and the slightly smoky smell was gone after we opened the window to air the room and turned on the air-purifier. All in all a pretty good stay.
Report this review
Jincai C. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
good

location
9
hope there is an early-check in option
Report this review
Hui R. Business travelers Taiwan, June 8, 2014
I know it's not luxury hotel but can be improved!

Location only
4.7
Not as expected, though I know it's not a luxury hotel, but found the previous guest's garbage still in the bin is unacceptable! May not choose it again.
Report this review
Fatima F. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Pleasant stay, contented

Close to subway station, adequate room space and accomodating staff
7.7
We had a nice time staying at the hotel but I hope that in the future they will provide free cable channels in English and other languages as well.
Report this review
Yang J. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
good for business

good location, nice staff and ok food
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 404 reviews Next page
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - ExteriorAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04