Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 811 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 811 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Poey L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location, ease of airport transfer & ok price
It was pretty convenient to get to the main shopping areas while having the train station is right opposite the hotel. Spoilt for food choices as there are lots of restaurant near the hotel. However, the beds in the hotel room was not comfortable at all. Gave me a backache after a couple of days.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

LIN H. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
great hotel location
location, service, traffic
Reviewed January 04, 2015

P K. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Family holiday in Tokyo
Location, staff politeness, room
I think the best quality was the location. The Akasaka Mitsuke station just across the road was very very convenient. There was also a family clinic just next door, which helped me as I had developed a sore throat during my stay in Tokyo.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Hui H. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Convenient, good choice of restaurants
Convenient, wifi reception is good, room cleaning service is fast
My two children and I share a bedroom with three beds, room size is reasonable, cleaning is mostly done before noon, location is extremely convenient and u have airport limousine stops right at the hotel with a 7-11 downstairs. There are also have plenty of choices of good restaurants even though you also have plenty of choices across the road in akasaka mitsuke.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Alison K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Convenient location, friendly staff
Convince: Next to Metro train station, airport hotel stop. Centrally located yet away from the buzz and noise. Restaurants nearby
We were very satisfied with the hotel the staff were helpful and friendly. We were offered free bottled mineral water throughout out stay though usually it came with a minibar fee.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Kattidej M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Small room but nice location
Location, staff and nearby restaurants & convenient store
Nice location with good access to metro station and nearby attractions. Nice staff.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Angel N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great stay!
Location, Cleanliness, Service
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Emily F. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient
Comfortable convenient clean
Convenient! Near train station. Airport Limo at door step. Was my 2nd trip back. Will come back again.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Bradley J. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great hotel, great location
Location, Food, Clean
Excellento
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Bradley J. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location, great hotel
Location, Clean, Decent Size
Excellent
Reviewed December 20, 2014