or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
526 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (526)
Sort by:
Amonrat L. Families with older children Thailand, October 5, 2010
great location but small room

convenience
7.7
great location, convenience by limosine air port, and disneyland . near subway station ginza line and department store , Krispy cream , seven eleven
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very concenience to go to disneyland by shuttel bus from hotel
Lisa O. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2010
Hotel Review

Friendly service. Availability to public transport. Service transport to Disneyland and Airport. Quality of the room a high standard.
8.7
Had an excellent stay. Highest quality of service to assist you with direction and maintenance of the room.
Kwee C. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2010
Good Location but Misleading Pictures of Guest Roo

Location, very convenient to subway and many eating places.
6.7
We were under the impression we were going to get the moderate room but were totally disappointed when we were given a standard with just extra bed. We paid very much more for the moderate room for triple occupany than the standard room! Room was tiny for 3 people, whereas the picture showed a large room which appeared to have a double bed as well as a queen size bed.
Lo W. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2010
Staying

Near train
6
The hotel location are near train. There are many food stall located near the hotel like fastfood,BBQ and many other japanese food. The free disney land transport are great.. but and cons are the timing. they only have two timing choices. they could add more return trip timing will be great.
Robert K. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2010
Akasaka region

location & valuein an efficient hotel that works for me as a businessman
6.7
This is my second visit to the Excel Tokyu in the Akasaka area of central Tokyo. The metro is across the road and there are a number of lines gib=ving one excellant access to many pasrt of the city. I have never even eaten breakfast, lunch or dinner at the hotel as it appears expensive and there is a 7 - 11 store on the street underneath the htoel, a Tully's coffee shop, an American type restaurant on 1st or 2nd floor ajacent to the hotel complex and the whole of Akasaka across the road. Transport to & from narita is simple and easy as the Airport Express stops at the hotel. Having been to many hotels in Tokyo before I would definately use this one again as it provide everything you need and offers good value for money.
Lidya A. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2010
Excellent Location !

The location of the hotel is superb..the metro line was located right beside the hotel...n there are so many restaurants n shops right across the hotel..Love the shower in the room! The lunch buffet is good
9
Overall we have a pleasant 4 night stay..the only thing we are disappointed at is when we are given a smoking room..n they couldn't assign us to any non-smoking room ..
Jack C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 3, 2010
Hotel Review

clean, very professional service, convenient
10
Overall is a great experience. If there is a closet in my room, it will be perfect.
Sarah S. Groups Australia, September 2, 2010
Good hotel

close to train station and good cheap noodles.
8.3
IT was a good, cheap, convenient hotel that was a pleasure to stay in.
Ben Y. Families with young children China, August 28, 2010
Old-fashioned but convenient

Convenient location with point-to-point coach service to Disney Resort and airport, good choices of restaurant in vicinity,
7.7
I stay in this hotel for 3 days in Tokyo with my family (2 adults & 2 children). The central location of this hotel and proximity to Metro is very convenient to reach the popular shopping and tourist spots in the city. The neighborhood is quite tidy and secure, and you feel safe to walk around even in late evening. I feel more comfortable to stay here as it is not as crowdy as those popular hotels in Shinjuku and Shibuya.
Nightlife Tip: Good choices of bar and restaurant in the neighborhood which open till late night
William S. Groups Australia, August 18, 2010
Great Hotel, Great Location

Location, location, location!
9.7
Great hotel in a great location, the staff were very helpful and helped us organize the free shuttle bus to Disney Land which was great! The rooms were big and the aircon was great. There wasn't that much vibe in the hotel, but I guess that's what you get at a hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A07