Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Jean P. Couples France, October 31, 2011
Nice hotel but rooms too small and smelly.

Close to restaurant aera
6.3
Good location of the hotel as it is on the route of the "friendly limousine bus" services from the airpor and close to a large number of restaurant and bars. Our room looking to the back of the hotel was too small for two people (the ones looking to the front seems biger) and was smelly. Shame it is not possible to open windows to bring fresh air ! Nice bathroom.
Siu W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
great location

easy to access
7.3
easy to access, convenience to access public transportation, clean room
Ying C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2011
nice hotel and great location

location, room, price, service
7.7
rooms are standard size in japan but better than expected at least i have no problem to open my suitcase in the room. location is great as it only takes less than 5 mins walk to the subway. internet connection is wonderful this is really great for business traveller. plenty of restaurants nearby so you dont have to worry about getting food if you get off late. there is a 7-11 locate in the hotel and also shuttle bus connect to airport. generally i am very satisfy with this hotel and will definitely come back next time. staffs are very polite and helpful. the only thing is there is no gym facilities provided but the staff told me there is a gym club next to the hotel but have to paid for every entry.
Kerri C. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2011
Nice hotel, good location

Location was next to metro
6.7
good hotel, but quite expensive. the room was small and it was not well sound insulated considering our room was above a busy road, so it was noisy. staff were very good. i thought it was a bit overpriced for what we got, but the room itself was fine and like all hotels we stayed in during our japan holiday, the hotel was spotlessly clean!
Hotel Feature Tip: Unless you have yr own car, always try to get a hotel close to transport and as centrally located as you can afford. It makes life SO much easier!
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 8, 2011
Excellent service and value for money hotel

Perfect location with excellent service
8.7
the hotel is located right next to the subway station where you can access to nearly the entire city center within 20 minutes. also, the staff are very friendly and helpful. it is definitely value for money.
Glenn M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 7, 2011
Good value, centrally located

good value business hotel
8
convenient location with good access, free internet, good buffet breakfast, small but comfortable room
Tuong B. Solo travelers Canada, September 25, 2011
very convenient location and good value/price

next to 3 or 4 subway lines
8.3
very clean rooms, courteous and efficient staff. All services and amenities are very close by. Ideal for all types of travelers, business as well as tourists. Rooms are a little small but again, this is Tokyo. For whom this may be of interest: next to the hotel is Tokyo's first Hooters that is open till late. Mickee Ds and starbucks are in front. Very convenient as 3-4 subway lines have a stop accross from the hotel. Plus a bus takes you directly to and from the airport: very convenient and on time with swiss precision. Very happy to recommend the hotel to anyone.
Arumugam K. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2011
good location and service but room quite small

Service
8.3
Enjoyed my stay except for the room which is quite small. Well located area
Hiu M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2011
Good business hotel

close to subway, across the street
8.7
convenient location, right across the street from subway. yen taxi to roponggi.
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2011
Great Hotel and Great Location

Large Room, new and modern feel.
8.7
Overall the hotel stay was a great expeirence. Price was normal for Tokyo, but the room was well worth it. Located close to the Metro. Easy to find and in a great area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04