or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
620 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (620)
Sort by:
Chayakorn E. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2015
Great location, very convenient

Train station and Big camera shopping mall are just opposite to the hotel. Lots of restaurant and convenient store in that area. Airports Limousine bus stop
8.7
The room was clean, bed and pillows are comfortable. There are many choices of the pillow, it was great to have a good rest after traveling. Jr station and subway are just opposite to the hotel and there are many lines as well so it's easy to go everywhere. 7-11 is on the 1st floor which is very convenient to find some snack of food to eat during late at night or buy some stuff you need. Easy for shopping, Big camera is just opposite. There are lots of stuff besides camera and electronic item but also toys, luggage, some cosmetics, clothes and more in there.
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Not a family hotel

Location
5
I booked for 4 nights but only stay for 1night and move to another hotel. They only "have" smoking room for me and my 4years old son. Try to upgrade the room but the staff unhelpful. For me, i'm not recommend this hotel for travelers with young children.
Katherine V. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2015
great location

right across train station, lots of great places to eat at around the hotel, efficient staff
7.7
rooms are smaller than expected but it clean and well appointed. location was key and this hotel hit it spot on, right across akasaka-mitsuke station! airport limo bus services this hotel and was very convenient. lots of restaurants near train station and its side streets
Sze M. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Nice stay

Room is spacious, quiet and tidy.
8.3
Kurniawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Very good location

location. location. location
4.7
Very good, just accross akasaka mitsuke station, with a lot of food option infront of the hotel.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Great Location

Location, Convenience, Service
8
Akasaka-Mitsuke Station was just across the road and its a direct line down to Ginza, Shibuya and Shinjuku. There is a convenience store at the ground floor of the hotel, restaurants, Macdonalds and a post office just not far off. Everything is so convenient for us staying at this hotel, especially during Winter. However, the drawback is the ventilation. I was on a non-smoking floor but my room is filled with cigarette smoke every night when I come back, which I have to open the windows to get rid of the smell. Hope that the ventilation will be improved and I will definitely be back again :)
Kristine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Small but affordable room rates

1. Accessible subway which has 4 train railways connections. 2. Price. 3. Nearby restaurants
8.3
The room was really small but it was clean. We had a hard time packing and unpacking because of the limited space for our luggages. Nothing fancy, just a place to sleep. The furnitures were kinda old but the Price was very affordable. The subway is just across the hotel which is very helpful especially for tourists because it has 4 train railways. The area is not as lively as Shinjuku or shibuya but it's also nice to go back to your hotel, after a whole day of being out, with less people in the subway station. (less complicated subway station too as compared to the major ones). There are nearby restaurants and convenience store such as Mc Donald's, Hooters and 7-eleven. There's no major shopping malls but there's a huge " Bic camera" store. The hotel is listed in the airport limousine route which is also an added point but taking the subway is cheaper.:) Overall, as much as I want to stay in this hotel again because of their rate, I might scout for a hotel that offers bigger room size. I strongly recommend this hotel to business people or couples without kids.
Lin M. Families with young children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
great hotel location

location, service, traffic
8.7
Poey K. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great location

Location, ease of airport transfer & ok price
8.3
It was pretty convenient to get to the main shopping areas while having the train station is right opposite the hotel. Spoilt for food choices as there are lots of restaurant near the hotel. However, the beds in the hotel room was not comfortable at all. Gave me a backache after a couple of days.
Budi R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Room clean,staff helpfull n near with MRT.

Wifi strong , location to close with MTR Akasaka Mitsuke and near with resto .
9.3
We stay 4 night , room clean , service good , have shuttle bus from hotel to Haneda. For next we will back again to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08