or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (89)
Sort by:
Chayakorn E. Families with young children Thailand, March 2, 2015
Great location, very convenient

Train station and Big camera shopping mall are just opposite to the hotel. Lots of restaurant and convenient store in that area. Airports Limousine bus stop
8.7
The room was clean, bed and pillows are comfortable. There are many choices of the pillow, it was great to have a good rest after traveling. Jr station and subway are just opposite to the hotel and there are many lines as well so it's easy to go everywhere. 7-11 is on the 1st floor which is very convenient to find some snack of food to eat during late at night or buy some stuff you need. Easy for shopping, Big camera is just opposite. There are lots of stuff besides camera and electronic item but also toys, luggage, some cosmetics, clothes and more in there.
Maria L. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2015
Not a family hotel

Location
5
I booked for 4 nights but only stay for 1night and move to another hotel. They only "have" smoking room for me and my 4years old son. Try to upgrade the room but the staff unhelpful. For me, i'm not recommend this hotel for travelers with young children.
Katherine V. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2015
great location

right across train station, lots of great places to eat at around the hotel, efficient staff
7.7
rooms are smaller than expected but it clean and well appointed. location was key and this hotel hit it spot on, right across akasaka-mitsuke station! airport limo bus services this hotel and was very convenient. lots of restaurants near train station and its side streets
Kurniawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Very good location

location. location. location
4.7
Very good, just accross akasaka mitsuke station, with a lot of food option infront of the hotel.
Kristine S. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
Small but affordable room rates

1. Accessible subway which has 4 train railways connections. 2. Price. 3. Nearby restaurants
8.3
The room was really small but it was clean. We had a hard time packing and unpacking because of the limited space for our luggages. Nothing fancy, just a place to sleep. The furnitures were kinda old but the Price was very affordable. The subway is just across the hotel which is very helpful especially for tourists because it has 4 train railways. The area is not as lively as Shinjuku or shibuya but it's also nice to go back to your hotel, after a whole day of being out, with less people in the subway station. (less complicated subway station too as compared to the major ones). There are nearby restaurants and convenience store such as Mc Donald's, Hooters and 7-eleven. There's no major shopping malls but there's a huge " Bic camera" store. The hotel is listed in the airport limousine route which is also an added point but taking the subway is cheaper.:) Overall, as much as I want to stay in this hotel again because of their rate, I might scout for a hotel that offers bigger room size. I strongly recommend this hotel to business people or couples without kids.
Lin M. Families with young children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
great hotel location

location, service, traffic
8.7
P F. Families with young children China, December 28, 2014
Family holiday in Tokyo

Location, staff politeness, room
8
I think the best quality was the location. The Akasaka Mitsuke station just across the road was very very convenient. There was also a family clinic just next door, which helped me as I had developed a sore throat during my stay in Tokyo.
Kattidej M. Families with young children Thailand, December 20, 2014
Small room but nice location

Location, staff and nearby restaurants & convenient store
7.7
Nice location with good access to metro station and nearby attractions. Nice staff.
Mari I. Families with young children Japan, August 14, 2014
Nice hotel with great convenience!

Clean hotel room with a great access to subway lines and a wide variety of restaurants
9
The hotel is right next to two subway stations, allowing you access to five subway lines. If you plan to go around Tokyo using public transportation, this is a great place to stay. The hotel is in the great restaurant district where we had access to many different kinds of (both Japanese and non Japanese/expensive and less expensive)restaurants. There is a 7/11 convenience store on the first floor where you can pick up travel necessities as well as food. This place is also close to Starbucks, Tully's Coffee, McDonald's, BIC CAMERA (a huge discount store), etc. Beds are little small but the room was really clean with a retracting clothesline in the bathroom for those who want to wash small items and a good supply of shampoo, conditioner and liquid body soap.(I knew this and did not even bother to bring my own.) Our room had a small fridge (with a very small freezer)with a good wifi connection. You can take a limo bus service from Narita International Airport and go straight to Akasaka Excel Tokyu Hotel. We would stay there again next time when we visit Tokyo!
Chungchieh C. Families with young children Taiwan, July 6, 2014
Good location, Good Service

Good location near to MRT station. Good Service. With limousine bus to Airport.
8
Good experience when checking. Nice service. But with smoking smell in Non-smoking room. It is a pity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B08