or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu

2-14-3 Nagata-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single
Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Single Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior Double Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate Twin Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Triple Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and Beverages Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 487
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (82)
Sort by:
Shing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
Servies Back

Locations good
4
Mark C. Families with older children United States of America, October 26, 2014
Akasaka Excel

Bathroom shower/toilet, location, polite staff
7.7
The room air conditioning was not very cool and the sheets were not good quality. Got hives from sheet detergent or something to do with bedding. Other than that, it was good.
Ruey J. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Disappointing stay

Location
5.7
We stayed here for 6 nights. At first we had a room located at the corner and could not connect to the hotel wifi. We called the front desk and asked if it's because the room is too far and requested for a change of rooms. A staff came up and confirmed that we could not connect. Yet we still went through almost an hour worth of technical assistance over the phone, confirming that all four of our devices can't connect. The lady we spoke to said that they would have to check, and that we shld try again at night and they will change the rooms for us if the wifi still could not work. I asked if there would still be available rooms for us to change to at night, she said yes. At night, we tried the wifi again and was unable to connect. The technical support team again spent about 1+ hour on the phone with me, telling me that they can't just give a change of rooms. And the hotel is now fully occupied. Imagine how infuriating it is, to spend so much time proving that there is indeed no wifi connection, and not being able to have our problem solved after I had confirmed we would be able to change our rooms at night. After two hours, at 12.30am, the hotel finally gave us a change of rooms, but it's a much smaller room. I'm sure there are other good points about this hotel, but for the pain that the hotel has put us through, I wish to remind all potential customers to consider if the price tag of a night's stay in this hotel is worth paying for such horrendous service. I was too patient to even go through the two to three hours of 'technical assistance' and 'helping them determine the problem' before they give us a change of rooms, all these after a staff already came to the room to confirm that there was no wifi. Disappointing and a waste of time really.
Ma J. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2014
They have no complimentary coffee set up.

Accessibility, clean and centrally llocated
5.7
Ok but frustrating no coffee and poor service Neighboring areas and restaurant ok Nice rooms though and toiletries
Cheng Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 16, 2014
Good and clean hotel

3mins walk to Subway, good location, not crowed with tourists
8
Fatima F. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2014
Pleasant stay, contented

Close to subway station, adequate room space and accomodating staff
7.7
We had a nice time staying at the hotel but I hope that in the future they will provide free cable channels in English and other languages as well.
Ratana C. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
Very efficient In handling luggage delivery!

Location, experinced staff, great service for luggage deposit.
8.3
Superior.
Su K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
Trffic is not so convenient as we thought.

Convenient Limousine Bus between hotel and Haneda or Narita Airport.
6.7
Not convenient to transfer to JR Line. Staffs are friendly. We asked for non-smoking room, but still got a smoke smell room. We stay for 3 nights, and house keeping everyday. Customers can choose changing bed sheets everyday or green project.
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Staff was helpful & location to subway.

1. location 2. Pleasant staff 3. Internet
8.3
My stay was very pleasant but they should at least put in the breakfast.
Josefina E. Families with older children Philippines, April 9, 2013
Tokyo and disney City Tour

Access to Metro, quiet and clean, walking distance to Imperial Palace
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu TokyoAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate SingleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Superior DoubleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Moderate TwinAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - TripleAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - RestaurantAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Akasaka Excel Hotel Tokyu, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02