or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akasaka Yoko Hotel

6-14-12 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Twin Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Budget Twin Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe Triple Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Breakfast Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Brillante Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Meeting Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Brillante Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - View
Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 245
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Jezrael D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2015
Very small hotel

Nothing, nothing, nothing
3.7
Room is very small, door and elevator is very small too!
Gautier Y. Solo travelers France, February 7, 2015
Good location, free wifi, quiet and clean hotel

Location, Free Wifi, Quiet
6.3
Fast checkin, free wifi, rooms are small but clean, quiet hotel Only downside is checkout by 10am
Bryan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Good stay

Location, price and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay. A very good business hotel, in a good location for Roppongi
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Small room, great location for price

Great location, near Metro, near restaurants
7
Much as expected, the room was small even by Tokyo standards but as I did not spend much time there this did not represent a problem. The location is great, lots of restaurants near by and close to the Metro. Also close to the main Akasaka entertainment area with a multitude of bars and restaurants.
Christopher H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Good location

Location, price
7
Much as expected, the room was small even by Tokyo standards but as I did not spend much time there this did not represent a problem. The location is great, lots of restaurants near by and close to the Metro. Also close to the main Akasaka entertainment area with a multitude of bars and restaurants.
Robin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Great location

Location, rooms small but good, easy to navigate
7.7
Really great, staff friendly and helpful. We had our 3 year old with us and she enjoyed the stay too.
Irene D. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Small Hotel

nothing
4
i did not enjoy the stay..
Leonard F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Worst service ever encounter, in our ban list
2
This is the first hotel We checked into after reaching Tokyo and after doing a little Shibuya tour because the checkin time is 3pm onwards. The room is small as expected considering the scale of the hotel which is fine with us, room is clean as well. But we noticed the room was really stuffy and too warm for a comfortable rest/ nap, I went down to ask about A/C of the room and was informed that the hotel is on heater mode due to the Autumn season approaching and was advise to open the room window to improve the air circulation. The window can only be opened small 45 degree only. After few hours in the rooms, it was still warm and stuffy. Again, I went down to explain the discomfort in the room. Again the front desk kept repeating "please open window", I explained to them we did as they asked and the room is not any better. Even the lobby/ lift and pathway are more comfortable than our room. They did not even take courtesy to help solve our problem and kept repeating "please open window" which beginning to bug me. The hotel we stayed later with similar heater mode could made a courtesy effort of bringing us a fan to make our stay more pleasant the best they could but not at this Akasaka Yoko Hotel. The staffs is not helpful and lack of customer oriented courteous. I do not know how this Hotel was rated "good" with such a poor customer satisfaction service. Akasaka Yoko Hotel is now the first hotel in the world to be in my banned list. (I created this banned list after staying here, this is how frustrated I was).
Tomas D. Solo travelers Ireland, September 9, 2014
Nice affordable hotel near night life in Roppongi

Price, proximity to subway, Wiifi connectio
7.3
Overall a nice clean hotel at a very good price, centrally located. Only bad thing was the room size but that is the case with many hotels in tokyo
Tomas D. Solo travelers Ireland, September 8, 2014
Nice affordable hotel near night life in Roppongi

Price, proximity to subway, Wiifi connection
7.3
Overall a nice clean hotel at a very good price, centrally located. Only bad thing was the room size but that is the case with many hotels in tokyo

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akasaka Yoko Hotel TokyoAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Semi Double RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Twin RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Budget Twin RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Deluxe TripleAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - BreakfastAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant BrillanteAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Meeting RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant BrillanteAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkasaka Yoko Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03