My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKCC Hotel Resort

k.m 14.5 Jalan, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Reception AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean Restaurant AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entrance AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Nic T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean Hotel

Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7
The owner is a korean and they are very helpful and friendly.They have this korean restaurant that serve breakfast,lunch and even dinner.A must try if you are too lazy to go to the town area.The hotel to town area is about 30 mins.
Hanina M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 08, 2014
Very basic hotel, only if need a place to sleep

Cleanliness, view from room, 10ft deep swimming pool (with no life guard?)
7
My family enjoys the golf club scenery right outside our window. It is situated within the various parks (Mini Malaysia/ASEAN, Zoo, Botanical Garden, Crocodile park etc) in Ayer Keroh and the city center is also nearby, it is convenient. But room is very basic and TV channels is so limited without even any free local channels. It is run by Koreans so it is interesting to talk to the them.
Cheryl N. Groups Malaysia, June 01, 2014
Pleasant ,av and beautiful view of the golf course

Nice view, swimming pool and close to nature..
6
Simple and average place to stay for a short trip.
Zarinah M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 01, 2014
It is for golfers, not for family

Clean, close to town, quiet
4.7
Frankly, I was very frustrated because I don't know it is actually cabins for golfers, neither hotel nor apartment. The room is very small, the TV don't offer many channels except four channels on sport and one korean channel. Telephone line also not available. I tried to call the general line using my hp but nobody pick up the phone. Very frustrating stay.
Thangamany S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Average Hotel

Quiet Surrounding, Natural Setting , Comfortable Bed
5
Quiet Stay, no activities at night,Korean restaurant did not offer much choice for food. Had to go far for food but enjoyed the quiet setting at the golf club.
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Not bad hotel

Swimming pool, Golf field view and friendly staff
7
Not bad but the management argue about how many people in room and need to pay extra if more than three people in room. Very bad food variation for breakfast and bad smell in restaurant. The television channel are very bad because do not have basic channel like TV3,TV2 or TV1.
Ismail O. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Good hotel with non-friendly front office staff

1. Swimming pool 2. Restaurant 3. Environment
5.7
Nice stay but the front office staff is not that friendly and not that helpful. could spoil our holiday mood.
Jit T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Okay, nothing special

Fast check in and out, friendly staff, at least they have wifi in the rooms
5.7
Okay, nothing to write home about. A bit far off but manage to find it. Room size was quite big, had a flat screen tv but Internet kept getting cutoff time to time. Noisy, could hear guests outside in the early morning, no sound proofing at all
Ungku J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
It was very private and quiet,

clean room, room is not far away from check in point, all sheets were clean
8.3
we only stayed for one night but we were well rested as it was a very quiet area, the map in the net however did not give the correct location of the hotel but the staff were very friendly and met us and led us to the hotel
Linda A. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Hotel out of busy town making our short stay great

1) Golf hotel - not crowded 2)comfortable bed 3) working conditions aircon & heater
5.3
Easy check in although we arrived at 10 pm. All the facilities are closed. - and it is not according to the website which looks like theres a lot of things to do - karaoke & billiard. Theres 4 of us but the room is for 3 people. We ended combining the double & single beds together.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / MelakaAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean RestaurantAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entranceAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A06