Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKCC Hotel Resort

k.m 14.5 Jalan, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Reception AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean Restaurant AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entrance AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 61 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Azlina T. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Clean

Clean
6.3
Report this review
Puskaran K. Families with young children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Occupancy

we were the only one stayed that on the particular day.
5.3
Report this review
Zaireen B. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Management from korea and the food are lousy.

Overlooking are refresh golf course.
4.3
The food is korean food for breakfast. It is better to eat outside. The location of the hotel quite remote but in the morning you get a fresh air overlooking golf course. Parking quite difficult because sharing with golf players. But for an overnight stay, the room is clean. We took family room with 1 King Size and 1 Single size bed and at RM50 for extra bed. Overall the room is ok except the food. It is more to motel with only one floor of rooms. The family room is infront of the cafeteria so quite noisy. Don't understand why the switch off the corridor lights at night. Maybe to save electricity but it is so dark because our room is towards the end of the corridor.
Report this review
Zaini K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Non hassle check in, refreshing environment, room cleanliness
7
We will definately will come here again. Situated at a golf club, you can feel the fresh environment here. Very near to swimming pool. Clean room. The two things can improve here are. 1. LOUSY BREAKFAST. AFTER THE 1ST DAY EXPERIENCE, THE 2ND DAY WE DONT EVER BOTHER TO COME. RATHER EAT OUTSIDE. 2. THE PARKING LOCATIONNIS INCONVINIENT FOR GUEST. QUITE FAR. But we definately will come back here
Report this review
Ahmad R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Bad experience

Nothing
4.3
I don't like this hotel. The staff does not know how to appreciate and respect guest. I feel like staying in a boarding school.
Report this review
Khor S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
value for money and leisure

swimming pool, cleanliness, environment
7.7
Report this review
Selvabalaji S. Couples India, November 23, 2014
Waste of money
2.7
waste
Report this review
Hapizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
AKCC

Clean room, clean pool and nice view
6.7
OK quite comfortable nearest to interesting place i.e zoo, shopping etc
Report this review
Aslinah B. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Golfer Getaway

nice and peaceful environment. Good for golfer. Friendly staff.
6.7
Pleasant and nice view.
Report this review
Haslina M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Scenic

Location is good, rooms are new, comfortable room
7.3
For a place to just relax and get away from the city it's nice. However, expect some oddities (no spoons in room, laundry bag). No pool towel provided & some staff are a tad brash. Breakfast is provided, not too bad though choice is limited.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / MelakaAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean RestaurantAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entranceAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01