or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AKCC Hotel Resort

k.m 14.5 Jalan, Ayer Keroh, Malacca / Melaka, Malaysia 75450 (Show on map)

Book now!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming Pool AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Reception AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean Restaurant AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entrance AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course
Area: Ayer Keroh Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Khor S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2014
value for money and leisure

swimming pool, cleanliness, environment
7.7
Selvabalaji S. Couples India, November 23, 2014
Waste of money
2.7
waste
Hapizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
AKCC

Clean room, clean pool and nice view
6.7
OK quite comfortable nearest to interesting place i.e zoo, shopping etc
Haslina M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Scenic

Location is good, rooms are new, comfortable room
7.3
For a place to just relax and get away from the city it's nice. However, expect some oddities (no spoons in room, laundry bag). No pool towel provided & some staff are a tad brash. Breakfast is provided, not too bad though choice is limited.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Relaxing suit resort

customer service, room cleanliness, fresh air atmosphere.
7.7
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
good for relaxing and family trip

green and fresh air , relaxing environment and good service
7.3
i had been visit melaka several time, every time i staying at city hotel. that's why this time i try some alternative. it was surprise and good experience for staying at AKCC as the environment very suitable for relaxing holiday, as the resort is surrounding with GREEN and PLANT, swimming pool is behide of my room, and in front of my room is green field, there are bird sing which seldom hear it on my city life. there service is very good and friendly.
Boone N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
good

quiet
6
Nic T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Clean Hotel

Friendly Staff and Clean Room
7
The owner is a korean and they are very helpful and friendly.They have this korean restaurant that serve breakfast,lunch and even dinner.A must try if you are too lazy to go to the town area.The hotel to town area is about 30 mins.
Hanina M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Very basic hotel, only if need a place to sleep

Cleanliness, view from room, 10ft deep swimming pool (with no life guard?)
7
My family enjoys the golf club scenery right outside our window. It is situated within the various parks (Mini Malaysia/ASEAN, Zoo, Botanical Garden, Crocodile park etc) in Ayer Keroh and the city center is also nearby, it is convenient. But room is very basic and TV channels is so limited without even any free local channels. It is run by Koreans so it is interesting to talk to the them.
Cheryl N. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Pleasant ,av and beautiful view of the golf course

Nice view, swimming pool and close to nature..
6
Simple and average place to stay for a short trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / MelakaAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Triple Sharing RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Family RoomAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Twin Sharing Room AKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Swimming PoolAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - ReceptionAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Korean RestaurantAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - entranceAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf CourseAKCC Hotel Resort Malacca / Melaka - Golf Course


AS-AGWEB-3A07