or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akihabara Washington Hotel

1-8-3,Sakumacho,Kanda,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara / Ochanomizu, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Reception Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - View Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akihabara / Ochanomizu Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Zamora L. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Favorite Tokyo hotel

Great location. A few steps away from train station. So convenient to go to and from airport even with our huge luggage. Shopping and dining nearby. We always book this hotel when we're in Tokyo.
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Rooms are small, which is expected of Tokyo hotels of the same price range. But clean rooms. We have everything we need. Fast free wifi too!
Chaiwat M. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
excellent

location clean and quiet
9
Chana V. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2013
Close to the train station

Close to the train station , in the middle of shopping area, nice and clean.
8
We are happy to chose this hotel. Easy excess to transportation and shopping area just 5 minutes.
Evangelina S. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Easy access to the electronics in Japan

Accessibility, location and convenience
8
Pleasant but the air on was not strong bough for me. I lost some items left in the hotel and called them and they don't have it.
Tam L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 6, 2013
Good price, good location, good room

Low price, great location, nice room
9.3
I was quite surprise that with that relatively low price in central Tokyo, we could get such a good hotel. I think the hotel was just renewed few years back as the room look very new and nice. The bathroom is quite big for Japanese hotel standard and it looks like just built last month. The hotel is just 2 min walk away to Akihabara station which is easily accessible to many areas of Tokyo. We all like it very much and definitely will come back here next time we visit Tokyo
Jing F. Families with young children China, June 5, 2013
convinient

clean ,service, food
9.7
Suebsakul M. Families with young children Thailand, April 13, 2012
Good Location but small room

Location / Clean
7.7
The hotel is near the Akihabara Station and we just walk across the street. Mini Marts, Fast Food, Restaurant are around. Room and Bed are small as normal found in Tokyo but it's clean. No wifi and LAN for internet connection is available in the room. Staffs can communicate in English and they are willing to help.
Shopping Tip: Akhihabara Electric City Animation Model Shops
Theerawat W. Families with young children Thailand, April 21, 2013
ใกล้สถานี JR มาก

ใกล้สถานี JR , ใกล้แหล่งช๊อบปิ้ง ทั้งชายหญิงและเด็ก,สะดวกมาก
7.7
เดินทางสะดวกมาก เพราะใกล้สถานี JR รวมถึงเดินทางต่อเพื่อท่องเที่ยวในสถานที่ต่างๆ ได้ง่ายมาก สวรรค์สำหรับทุกคนในครอบครัวที่รักการช๊อปปิ้ง มีทุกอย่าง ของเล่น,เกมส์,เสื้อผ้า,เครื่องสำอางค์, กล้อง,เครื่องใช้ไฟฟ้า,อาหารการกิน
Hung H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 8, 2010
hoang thanh hung

vi tri thuan tien tau xe va mua sam do dien tu
6
gia dinh toi da chon nghi tai khach san nay trong nhung ngay ghe tham tokyo . khach san co 1 vi tri rat tot cho nhung ai co niem dam me mua sam do dien tu . xung quanh khach san la ca 1 vuong quoc do dien tu nhat ban , ban co the di ngam ca ngay khong chan . tu khach san ban co the di den moi noi trong thanh pho 1 cach nhanh chong va thuan tien vi no rat gan voi ben tau dien ngam .
Shopping Tip: xung quanh khach san co nhieu cua hang ban do dien tu mien thue .
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akihabara Washington Hotel TokyoAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08