Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akihabara Washington Hotel

1-8-3,Sakumacho,Kanda,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 18 reviews

164 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Teh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good!
5.3
Location is good , very near JR train station and many restaurant and electric mall around. The room is clean and the bed are comfortable . But not suitable to parent with more than one younger child. The room is no space for extra bed so need to squeeze . Others than this all is good!
Report this review
Lisa K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Great expirience for ohr first trip to japan

the clean bathroom and bathtub, it's near the station,
8.3
Very convinient location. Really an ideal hotel to stay in Akihabara.
Report this review
Cynthia I. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Family traveler

Cleanliness and location
8
Not bad, value for money and good location although rooms are a bit small
Report this review
Soetrisno S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2015
Location,staff and attraction

Great location near train stasion and a very helpfull staff too, also no need to worry if you hungry at night( near family mart store)
8.3
I was surprise that hotel location is very near the train station just 1 min walk
Report this review
Zamora L. Families with young children Philippines, May 13, 2014
Favorite Tokyo hotel

Great location. A few steps away from train station. So convenient to go to and from airport even with our huge luggage. Shopping and dining nearby. We always book this hotel when we're in Tokyo.
7.7
Very pleasant stay. Rooms are small, which is expected of Tokyo hotels of the same price range. But clean rooms. We have everything we need. Fast free wifi too!
Report this review
Chaiwat M. Families with young children Thailand, April 20, 2014
excellent

location clean and quiet
9
Report this review
Chana V. Families with young children Thailand, October 9, 2013
Close to the train station

Close to the train station , in the middle of shopping area, nice and clean.
8
We are happy to chose this hotel. Easy excess to transportation and shopping area just 5 minutes.
Report this review
Evangelina S. Families with young children United States of America, August 16, 2013
Easy access to the electronics in Japan

Accessibility, location and convenience
8
Pleasant but the air on was not strong bough for me. I lost some items left in the hotel and called them and they don't have it.
Report this review
Tam L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 6, 2013
Good price, good location, good room

Low price, great location, nice room
9.3
I was quite surprise that with that relatively low price in central Tokyo, we could get such a good hotel. I think the hotel was just renewed few years back as the room look very new and nice. The bathroom is quite big for Japanese hotel standard and it looks like just built last month. The hotel is just 2 min walk away to Akihabara station which is easily accessible to many areas of Tokyo. We all like it very much and definitely will come back here next time we visit Tokyo
Report this review
Jing F. Families with young children China, June 5, 2013
convinient

clean ,service, food
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 281 reviews Next page
Akihabara Washington Hotel TokyoAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - EntranceAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Executive LoungeAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - EntranceAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BuffetAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BuffetAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BuffetAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BuffetAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Food and BeveragesAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - FacilitiesAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - SurroundingsAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Nearby TransportAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Nearby AttractionAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business Center


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07