or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akihabara Washington Hotel

1-8-3,Sakumacho,Kanda,Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 101-0025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business Center Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Reception Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - View Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room
Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Restaurant Akihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 369
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Tan M. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Highly recommend hotel

Location, near JR. toys shops
9.3
Good
Ayodhya I. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 22, 2015
Great location, easy access to tokyo area

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
I just stayed for one day. But as a person who has been to tokyo few times, i can guarantee this hotel is in a great location if you want to travel and shop around tokyo.
Candace A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean and nice size room
9.7
Pek S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
room is very clean. convenient location.

clean, good location, full privacy
8.7
Ai S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Cosy

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
If you are a single traveler like me and you want to use JR to explore Tokyo, this is a perfect choice. It was very easy to reach the hotel from Haneda Airport by train although it was midnight. I stayed 3 nights in Tokyo and wherever I went, I used JR and the station is only 100 meters away. I stayed on 13th floor and it was very quiet. Despite being very small, I like the room because I had everything I needed. Staff were very attentive. I had nothing to complain about. Thumbs up for Akihabara Washington.
Benson S. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
near JR train station

situation at the heart if Akihabara , Train station and lot of stores
9
The room is very clean , small as expected on any typical room in Tokyo . Fun place down if you want to get gadget ; train model shop nearby if you are interested in collection latest JR train model.
Kwok W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 18, 2015
Confort Hotel

Near station, many restuarants around, and staff have good English
6
Feeling good in the confort room. Clean and Slient.
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Nice hotel for short stay

location, value, room size
9.3
Washington is a very nice hotel for short stay. It is clean and very conveniently located. Value for the money is a bit better than what you will get in Shinjuku area. The only set back(s): no coin-op laundry and most shops closed after 9/10pm.
Sze M. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Great Location

Location, staff & room
10
very convenient location and will definitely stay again
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Squeezy convenient stay

Convenient, Clean and good city view
9
Bed was small for 2 people. Cannot imagine the experience for bigger size people. Room was very small but location was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akihabara Washington Hotel TokyoAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Single RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Double RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - BathroomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Business CenterAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ReceptionAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - ViewAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - LobbyAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - RestaurantAkihabara Washington Hotel Tokyo - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C06