or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Watson T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
short and sweet

staff, clean rooms and location
6.7
It was ok but put mywallet in the room, locked in my luggage but when i reach back to singapore, i discovered all my $50 dollars in my wallet was lost. I didn't have any guests in my room.Only the room service entered.so I found this very strange.I have stayed in the hotel afew times, but this is the 1st time this has ever happened to me.
Ling F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
It's ok but Internet is SO SLOW!

Room design, location and service.
8
No complain on others except the Internet service which is so poor and slow that affect my work and business!
Junita E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
overall a good and comfortable stay with wifi

clean room, comfortable bed, easy to catch cabs
7.7
Good stay. Breakfast variety was average. Do catch the blue bird taxis as it was advised by the hotel staff.
Novitasari N. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff, Confortable room and clean and good size of bed
8.3
Good to stay there, due have good room with good quality and good breakfast
Nicholas C. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
centrally located hotel

near to plaza indonesia, clean, reasonable price
6.7
The hotel is centrally located. very near to plaza Indonesia and Grand Indonesia. Hotel food is not too bad. They should have power adapters in the guest rooms.
David N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Comfortable, stress-free, efficient, relaxing

Small boutique hotel so less crowded
8.3
Good stay, I had no complaints and would stay again given the opportunity.
Kok F. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Convenient

Convenient, easy access to city, easy access to transport
6
Clean hotel, conveniently located with easy access to the city.
Andrew D. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Good but traffic horrific.

Location, room and staff
7.3
Carmen R. Business travelers Netherlands, November 13, 2013
Choose Akmani only for THE location

Location, FREE parking, breakfast
5.7
Overall we had a pleasant stay, Though I dont think Will choose Akmani in THE nearly future. Had a superior room, and paid around 110 USD/night. Again, locationwise very good, both for bussiness travelers as THE ones who wanna explore THE city of Jakarta or whatsoever. Rooms are simple,but dates. Have almost THE looks from a newly build budget hotel, ..?!? A little small from size, A-C quiet noisy etc etc. In other words, it needs a refurbishment!! THE breakfast however was very tasty and enough choice for both THE Indonesian as western market. Staff very attentive.
Nelson R. Business travelers Canada, November 13, 2013
Exactly what I wanted as a business traveler

Cool design, atmosphere, and friendly staff
7.3
I very much enjoyed my stay here and I will be coming back. It's very good value for money. The location is not great, but not bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B05