Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Rozani C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Nice bedding design and modern

Location, comfortable and clean
7.3
Breakfast was basic oriental menu. Just about 15 minutes walk to Grand Indonesia/Plaza Indonesia
Report this review
Desy C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 4, 2014
none

a clean bathroom, a safety lift program
8
Report this review
Fifie I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Comfortable and serene

Location, value, and coziness
10
It was a pleasurable stay. I enjoyed my stay and will return in the near future
Report this review
Norafaizah Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Best

We come again and again to Akmani hotel. Very value for money.
10
Report this review
Rohaini R. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
lovely, close to shops

location
7.7
Report this review
Yun H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Cozy and convenient

Friendly staff, close to shopping malls, and reasonable price
8.7
Good and enjoyable. The only thing to comment is the tiny swimming pool and gym. But aside from that, it has been great :)
Report this review
Rendra D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2014
good

clean, tidy, smart
8
good
Report this review
Alan K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 2, 2014
its was a comfortable stay nice cold aircon

clean,comfy and cool
7.7
its was short but most agreeable. I had a comfy bed and real efficient aircon and had a great rest
Report this review
Peter A. Business travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2014
Highly Recommended

The staff were friendly and helpful, they went that extra step to ensure my needs we're being met. The hotel rooms abd breakfast were of a very pleasing standard.
8.7
I found the hotel easy to locate and welcoming when I first registered. The rooms were quiet and well serviced with an excellent breakfast and front desk staff.
Report this review
Mitsuru N. Business travelers Japan, April 30, 2014
Comfortable hotel

near to Sarina shopping center, convenience store, friendly staff
6
I do not know the reason but the signal strength of Wi-Fi at my room (corner room) was too weak so the connections were often disconnected.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07