or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1884 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1884)
Sort by:
Rahimah H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2013
Beyond expectations

friendly and attentive staff, nice design, good location
9.3
Small hotel with great attitude. My young child loves it so there can't be anything wrong with the hotel. The staff were friendly and our needs were attended to immediately. Very convenient location to shopping areas. Will come back in the near future.
Mohd H. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
A great stay and would return at the same hotel.

Near shopping centres Sarinah & Tanah Abang about 200 m away
8
very good and would return. Near shopping centres. But only Hotel lobby needs to climb-up stairs. My mum age 65 needs to climb-up stairs to the hotel lobby. Lifts located in the car park.
Wales N. Solo travelers Australia, December 16, 2013
i enjoyed akmani hotel with its great location

location, service, price
8
It was a very casual and relaxing stay. i loved the location how it was so close to the main city malls.
Mukhtaruddin M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
amazing

comfortable, clean and budegted
9
it is like in ourhome. Friendly of the hotel staff are more saticfaction.
Yohannes L. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Best Location

Location, Value and experience
8.3
it's ok compared to the rate, I guess you will get your money worth it
Ernesto C. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Business hotel in the heart of Jakarta.

Friendly staff, great location, and a lobby good enough for meetings.
7.3
I was in Jakarta to meet a lot of people and Akmani Hotel provided a good location for me to receive people for meetings and to meet people in their offices for meetings. The lobby was quiet enough to have good conversations with people I met with. The staff was very friendly and by the third day everybody seemed to know me by my first name. I cannot stress how great hotel's location is. If you need to go to Pacific Place and SCBD area, you can take Thamrin and Sudirman and both are near the hotel. If you need to get to the Kuningan area, you can pass the other way and take it from the back of Menteng side via Rasuna Said. If you need to go North, it is easy to go through Menteng from the hotel. If you need to go to Senayan, you can go there from the hotel via Kebon Kacang and Pejompongan. It's just located in a place where you have many options to avoid the intolerable Jakarta traffic. That said, the room is ok, bed is comfortable, and Internet is a crawl. It's not a room where you'd like to stay in (it's not a staycation hotel for sure!).
Frenky P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Good clean hotel for business travelers

Cleanliness, location, fast service
8.3
An excellent small hotel fit for business travelers, staying for a couple of nights. The foyer entrance and lobby were not impressive like the "standard normal hotel", but rooms are quite adequate and clean. Stayed here cause the "offer" price which is "acceptable". The hotel "normal" price is way way over price in my opinion, sometimes exceeds those of "normal" hotel with large and grand foyer and lobby. This hotel is not it, I suggest to remain at this price.
Peerachet C. Business travelers Thailand, December 12, 2013
Good location, clean hotel.

Location, cleanliness, attentive staffs.
8.7
Convenient location with interesting shops and restaurants surrounding the hotel.
Kok Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Overall good experience

Value for money
7.3
I booked 2 rooms. I room managed to check in at 2pm but another was around 3+pm. Need to follow up many time before able to check in. Others was okay.
Rosslan M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
Satisfaction

Good hospitality n very pleasant staff
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C03