or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1774 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1774)
Sort by:
Liang H. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Comfortable and convenience location

room comfortable, staff friendly and excellance servcie
8
Pasutida T. Couples Thailand, October 14, 2013
wonderful stay

centrally located, nice, clean and confortableroom, great breakfast
9.3
John Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
well located amongst restaurants & cafes

clean, convenient
7.7
Nic R. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2013
Very comfortable stay in great location for $70US

Nice big and plush room, great location in the CBD, super helpful staff
9.3
I enjoyed ecverything about this hotel. Beautiful rooms, incredibly helpful staff, scenic city outlook over Jakarta. The complimentary buffet breakfast was also fantastic. The pool was extrmely small, but the other benefits outweighed this. I would definitely go back.
Anton H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
centrally located hotel

location, size of room, nice staff
8.3
Hotel is located in central jakarta, easy access to everywhere and also room size is big
Kok L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
All in all, a comfortable stay

It's clean, free internet and English-speaking staffs.
8
Its a pleasant stay, however the gym and pool is extremely small. The spa in the hotel is also reasonably priced. Breakfast was quite pleasant as the hotel tries to varies the food each day.
Christiono Z. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Regrettable and never coming back.

Checking out was fast
4.7
I stayed at the suite room with my wife because of the fantastic flash discount rate. Rooms were cheaply decorated and for that price i would recommend morrissey or kosenda around the same road. Shower tap is mounted at the wrong direction, cold for hot and hot for cold. Worst the hot water is not hot at all, water pressure is bad. water smells of rust. The Silly TV is only 20inch small the size of a laptop and mounted on wall. Everything about the hotel resembles so cheap transit hotel. Dont be fooled by the nice facade. Staffs were excellent and helpful.
Chon W. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Good location

Good location, comfortable bed, clean
7.7
Roselyn R. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2013
Good value for money hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel are its good location, clean rooms, and helpful staff.
9.3
It was my third time to stay at Akmani Hotel and I will definitely come back to stay at this hotel when I go back to Jakarta. The hotel is centrally located and very near several establishments and malls. This is one of the reasons why I keep on coming back to stay at this hotel. Given that traffic can at times get bad in Jakarta, I don't need to worry about it as I only need to walk to the nearby malls to get the things that I need. Getting a taxi is also easy as you can just tell the front desk staff to get you one while you wait inside the hotel lobby. This hotel may not have the amenities and services of a five-star hotel but its location and accessibility are its selling factors. It is a good value for money hotel. I also commend their staff who were helpful and attentive to my needs. Another good thing is that wifi is now available in the rooms, an improvement from my previous visits. One tip I could give is if you need something, just ask from housekeeping - others comment they don't have hair dryer, but you can just request it from housekeeping. I was able to request for an adapter and hair dryer. I will continue to patronize this hotel and I look forward to my next visit.
Yak J. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2013
Centrally located, near restaurant and eateries

Value for money, staff were friendly. And its located to near to good local eateries
7
I stayed 2 days, at akmani. Good hotel for people who enjoy local food. The are aeveral eateries very nearby. Also sarina mall is juz, 3 min away and plaza indonesia about 10 min away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02