My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1700 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1700)
Sort by:
Abu B. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 31, 2013
what i expected!

location, quiet hotel, good size room
7.3
enjoyable and what I expected, friendly reception but would not give me a room before 2pm even though I arrive at noon....it was a little "petty"
Victor G. Business travelers Mexico, August 29, 2013
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, reasonable price
6.7
I have a good time here as it is in walking distance to my work.
Victor G. Business travelers Mexico, August 29, 2013
Comportable

Location, cleanliness, price
6.7
It is very convenience as it is next to my office.
Winston F. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2013
Ok stay

attentive staff, close to Monas and close to Jaksa
7
Ok but no hotwater in the room. I have stayed in this hotel three times and this problem has not been resolved. Its very frustrating not having hotwater in he morning and at night. So avoid this hotel if you enjoy and expect to have hot showers. Otherwise not too bad a hotel.
Xiaoxue W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
VERY GOOD

VERY GOOD FOOD SERVICE LOCATION
10
Vinay K. Business travelers India, August 27, 2013
Worth the spend and conveniet location

Clean, Design and in room facilities
10
Salmi O. Groups Malaysia, August 26, 2013
value for money

clean, close to the local restaurants and seven eleven are around the corner
5.7
it was fine, easy to get public transports and close by to shopping area such as plaza indonesia
Raymon M. Couples Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Great stay at the Akmani Hotel

Comfortable room, kind personnel and good beds
8.3
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfortable rooms, good food and friendly staff

Comfortable rooms, good food and friendly staff
9
Hotel is centrally located. Easy to travel around Jakarta for meetings with client. Room is clean and design is good. Wifi in room is fast enough to make skype calls easily. Swimming pool is really small though. Best part of my stay is the helpful and friendly staff (always wearing a smile). Would come back to stay at this hotel if I am on business trip to Jkt again.
Azhar Z. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
great location hotel

location, cleanliness, free internet access
7.3
everything was fine.i and my wife liked the room's design and high speed free wifi in room also it's great location at jalan wahid hasyim.very near to shopping area like sarinah mall..and of course we like the chinese muslim restaurant just in front of hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C08