Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Marcellino S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
modern and nice hotel
good food, nice room, lovely time
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Francis N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Akmani Hotel
Value for money, cleanliness, location
This is the fourth time I have stayed at the Akmani and I will come again. The hotel is a good quality 4 star; excellent value for money. Staff are always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 24, 2014

JACKY L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Good as usual
Location Service Clean
Akmani is a good hotel in Jakarta and its location is very comfortable. The room is clean enough and service is also quite good as well
Reviewed August 24, 2014

ying Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
2nd choice along the street
well located
Booked this hotel because the other hotel(along same street was full) i wanted was full. Had a better position compare to the one i stayed. But room comfort n decor lose out... Given the same budget, Akmani will stay as my 2nd choice along the same street.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Terrence M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Comfortable Stay
Location, staff performance, price
Reviewed August 22, 2014

dovin L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good location, near food places.
Good location, near food places.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Ping C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good Location, Value for Money Accommodation
Fast Check-in / Check-out Process, Cleanliness, Location
Check in and Check out is a breeze; location of hotel is fantastic. The furnishing is not new, decent. The bar is situated like a balcony area with a nice street view. Hotel is also located right opposite the beer garden, which is a great chill out place. Keep a look out for a padang resturant opposite as well, at the corner of the street. Its definitely a value for money hotel; do not expect the staff to greet you everyday though.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

norman N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Nice hotel
Location, room and food
Nice hotel last time. I was there there some construction inside the hotel that was finish yet but overal it was great experience.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Boo K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel
Room is clean
Near to shopping centre
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Kazi R. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
one of the worst hotel I have ever been to.
Location
This is undoubtedly a over rated hotel. Worst internet speed, worst food, smelly lobby. The description does not match the facilities of the of the hotel at all. Not at all a family friendly hotel. This is hotel is a nightmare for any family planning to visit.
Reviewed August 17, 2014