My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Exterior
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1604 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1604)
Sort by:
Lawrence L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2013
excellent

location, enviroment and its helpful staffs
7.7
Charles M. Business travelers Canada, March 26, 2013
Decent but better options in the area

Location, but not much else
4
Decent hotel but I think there's better options in the area. The breakfast area is not air conditioned and can get quite hot; food is mediocre. I would probably stay again if necessary, but the smell emanating from the bathroom plumbing needs to be resolved. Also, the business center is only open 9-5, and laundry closes around that time too. Ibis next door was very accommodating with my urgent laundry. They also had a nicer breakfast area and looked cleaner. will probably stay there next time if I'm on the same budget.
Charn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
Good bang for the buck!

Cheap room, good location, cable tv
6.7
Considering it is near all the big shopping malls, it is a good hotel to stay in with the price that is very affordable. The room design could be better, and it needs more lighting (very dark). Free wifi is a plus, but the speed isn't that fast. I would stay there again only because it is affordable.
Charn C. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2013
Good bang for the buck!

cheap, good location and free internet
6.7
Hotel location is good as it is near all the big shopping malls in Jakarta. The room is a bit dark, needs more lighting. Free internet and cable tv is a plus. I would stay there again because it is affordable.
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2013
Nice, clean and big room

Value for money, room is very clean and comfort and close to shopping mall
8
Excellent, i will definately back to stay this hotel again.
Ven L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Good location it at the central.

Nice design ,good service , good stay
8
It was pleasant hotel for business traveler with good location.
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2013
Good location

good location, easy access to shopping and food outlets
5.7
It was a fair experience. The room was okay but I had greater expectation of breakfast. The spread wasn't good and it catered more to local rather than foreign guests.
Ciceron A. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Comfortable Business Hotel

large room, fancy bathroom, cleanliness
7.3
I arrived 10pm. The check in took about 20 minutes even though there was only 1 client ahead of me. There were 2 receptionists taking in clients but still slow. Maybe the client before me had a lot of issues. But when my turn was up, it only took 1 minute or 2.
Xin G. Business travelers China, March 18, 2013
comfortable and convenience

clean room, intrnet and staff performance
7.3
Mari S. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

Clean, good location and value for money
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Hotel InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06