or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Hesham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 13, 2013
clean hotel

clean, location, shopping
7.3
the hotel is in a good location, near to sarinah which having 24 hours restaurants and near to big shopping mall like plaza indonesia, grand indonesia, its also near to monas the thing I dont like in the hotel is that you can see inside the bath while you are in the bed, its not good for privacy
Junita E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
clean and comfortable bed, strategic location

good location, easy to catch cab, comfortable room
7
Slow check in waited 15 minutes. Room has no hairdryer. Breakfast very normal spread. Other than that everything is good.the bed was comfortable and easy to catch a taxi to major shopping areas. Was told it's better to catch those Blue Bird cabs.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Strategically located business hotel

Good location and confortable for business travellers
8
This is not a big hotel but the location is good if you have business in the area. It's also close to a shopping mall and there are numerous restaurants along the same road of the hotel. Getting a taxi was also easy, and the food was ok too. Rooms are a bit unremarkable but good enough for business travelers.
Azzali Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Centrally located and affordable

Fast and free internet, friendly staff and good location
8.7
Overall, it was a good and comfortable stay with friendly staff. I enjoy every night of my stay.
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
Friendly hotel, highly recommended

Staff, room, location
8
Certainly one of the most friendly hotels I have encountered. Apart from being charming, the staff are attentive to customer needs !
Kai S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
somehow disappointed with the hotel condition

centrally located in the city, value for $ as it comes with breakfast, can't think of the 3rd one
5.7
Mosquito, that is what I can remember about this hotel. The hotel is clean but how can you rest well with mosquito inside your room? The hotel is located in a small lane, but it does not look clean in the neighbourhood. food servicing is slow, and notice that there is no other customer in the restaurant. Wifi password change every night and has to request morning from the counter. the cost might be low in the area, but you get what you have paid for.
Gladys W. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Great location with food nearby

Location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
It was good as the staff are really friendly and helpful. I checked in after 10pm but the room was already quickly available for me to enter. Only down side is that wifi not fast.
Eileen T. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
Over Rated but good location

Location Unique Design and Decor
6.7
Was rather impressed with front desk as I had arrived 4 hours before the check in time but they allowed me to check in early as they had rooms available at no extra charge. Room was nice but there was only one power socket in the room which was rather inconvenient for me although I did bring my traveler charger along. Wifi was free but the code was changed daily which I found it to be rather inconvenient as I work alot on my laptop each day when I get back to the room. Housekeeping was also very noisy in the mornings and if you want to sleep late its impossible to do so. The walls are thin and other guests are rather inconsiderate too. Would not stay in this hotel again.
Hesham A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 9, 2013
clean hotel

clean, location, nice
7.3
the hotel is in a good location, near to sarinah which having 24 hours restaurants and near to big shopping mall like plaza indonesia, grand indonesia, its also near to monas the thing I dont like in the hotel is that you can see inside the bath while you are in the bed, its not good for privacy
Francess A. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Centrally located hotel with very friendly staff

Clean, centrally located, friendly staff
9
I loved the hotel it was beyond my expectations. While searching for a place around Thamrin City, Akmani is the only one who offered buffet breakfast. That's a big plus for us because me and my mom needs fuel to start our day. I love that the staff took note of you and warmly greets you every time they see you. Easy and fast check in and check out, money changer just across the street, cabs outside the hotel and easy access to malls and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A07