Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 2032 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2032)
Sort by:
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Clean rooms, good service

clean room, interesting design
7.7
overall a good stay. but Thamrin tends to have quite a bad traffic jam towards the late afternoon
Report this review
Jonathan K. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
Not 4 star standard

none
6
Bell boy didn't assist me with my luggage at all! Breakfast is mediocre. Pool is a joke. Wifi is so unstable. Air con at reception is switched off during wee hours! First day I had English papers outside my room. Second day none and third day in bahasa indonesia...inconsistent. I lost am eye pencil in my room...need I say more? Not qualified for 4 star status. Only 2 good things...reception staff command of English is good and hotel quite centrally located. And no...I won't return to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Friedly and Helpful Staff

Close to city center. Friendly Staff.
7
Not much in term of restaurant and shopping centers around the Hotel. But the location is quite close to City Commence Area. The hotel room is clean and staff is helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Syed M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Return is a sure thing

Location, Surrounding, Quite Room
9
This hotel is situated behind Sarinah Thamrin (one of the oldest shopping mall in Jakarta) The busy street of Wahid Hasyim and Thamrin surrounding is fun. many great local street food and small cafe can be found around here. Easy access to many part of crazy traffic Jakarta. Near SCBD area which was my first option to pick a hotel to stay on this trip. Definitely come back in the near future. Value for the money I paid which is cheaper than the other 4star rated hotel.
Report this review
Mohamed J. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Convenient location with good local food

Convenient, within my budget, easy to obtain transport
8
Good. Except there was water on the room's table (room 801) after a heavy rain the night before. Otherwise. I'll definitely come back.
Report this review
Brian S. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Home away from home

Size of the room, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Amer A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 30, 2013
it was short and nice

location , design ,
9.3
Report this review
Theresia S. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Akmani hotel is favourite hotel to stay

Friendly staff , comfortable and clean
8
Report this review
Ulrich A. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Staff was really outstanding, super friendly, nice smile and great language skills. Room very clean and nice layout. Wide range of any type of restaurant nearby.
9.3
Fantastic, had a very pleasant stay. The staff was really outstanding. The hotel is located next to great restaurants.
Report this review
Oebele W. Business travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2013
Cozy - clean - friendly

Clean room - closing from city - great breakfast
8
It was great and fun to stay in this hotel – we will recommend to other people to stay there
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01