Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Theresia S. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Akmani hotel is favourite hotel to stay

Friendly staff , comfortable and clean
8
Report this review
Ulrich A. Business travelers Germany, November 29, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Staff was really outstanding, super friendly, nice smile and great language skills. Room very clean and nice layout. Wide range of any type of restaurant nearby.
9.3
Fantastic, had a very pleasant stay. The staff was really outstanding. The hotel is located next to great restaurants.
Report this review
Oebele W. Business travelers Netherlands, November 29, 2013
Cozy - clean - friendly

Clean room - closing from city - great breakfast
8
It was great and fun to stay in this hotel – we will recommend to other people to stay there
Report this review
Billy Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
A very basic hotel for a business traveller

Friendly staff, Good location and Clean rooms
6.3
Average Hotel, value for money. Meant for business travelers and near to city centre. Little amenties but the room is comfortable. recommended also for budget travelers. The restaurant serves basic Indonesian cuisine.
Report this review
Rico W. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Dirty

Nothing
2.7
The room is dirty..... I'll not come back there....bad experience........ Bad service.......
Report this review
Chandler V. Business travelers Canada, November 25, 2013
Clean

Clean, clean, clean
6.3
Fine, clean, and comfortable. Small tv and no bath though
Report this review
Watson T. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
short and sweet

staff, clean rooms and location
6.7
It was ok but put mywallet in the room, locked in my luggage but when i reach back to singapore, i discovered all my $50 dollars in my wallet was lost. I didn't have any guests in my room.Only the room service entered.so I found this very strange.I have stayed in the hotel afew times, but this is the 1st time this has ever happened to me.
Report this review
Ling F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2013
It's ok but Internet is SO SLOW!

Room design, location and service.
8
No complain on others except the Internet service which is so poor and slow that affect my work and business!
Report this review
Ho S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Clean and convenient place

Cleanliness, convenient location, near to shopping
7.3
The hotel seems new and well-kept. My room was quite sizeable and clean. The bedding was also very comfortable. Breakfast was located on the upper floor with a breezy feel. However, the wifi service was not very stable and broke down intermittently. The staff response to several complaints thereafter was not quickly and properly attended to. Overall it was a pleasant stay because the location in the city centre was convenient for moving about. However, the staff performance and their attentiveness need improvement.
Report this review
Junita E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
overall a good and comfortable stay with wifi

clean room, comfortable bed, easy to catch cabs
7.7
Good stay. Breakfast variety was average. Do catch the blue bird taxis as it was advised by the hotel staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04