Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Ardzuna S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Convenient.

Very strategic location, clean and affordable rate
8.3
It was nice to stay within walking radius to many good restaurant, entertainment place and the downtown.
Oen L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Nice Design, Cleen Room, HUGE HUGE Bed.....

Location is superb, close to Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia, Sarinah..Huge Comfy Bed... Clean Room
8.7
Just simply amazing.. Breakfast is so-so, and WiFi is not so great.. But the staff is very tentative, the room is very clean... They even left the AC on even before checking in... hence that cool comfy relaxing room climate...
Renny A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 29, 2013
amazing hotel in central location

the staff arr helpful and grreat.the food fantastic
8.3
baaically the stay are very pleasant with a greay shopping area nearby the hotel
Syafiq M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay

Location, easy access to shops and restaurants and easy taxi access
6.7
It was average to me. Room was affordable but the room that I stayed in had dent all over their furniture's. Apart from that it was okay for me since my purpose was mainly for business.
David N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Pleasant stay without any problems

Convenient location, friendly staff and good service
8
Good experience, friendly staff, good comfortable room and many choice of restaurants within walking distance.
Mahmood Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2013
Central location hotel

The hotel was near to restaurarants and shopping centres
6.7
Staff were friendly, but lack of smoking rooms. Deluxe rooms quite small
Hasni B. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2013
Could be better

Location,staff,room cleanliness
9.3
As usual, the reviews at this hotel were the reasons I booked, but I thought the cons here were a joke. They are not joking about the hot water. I got fever and flu from the severely alternating hot and cold showers. Other than that, the suite was good but basic. Toilet and shower areas were badly covered by a curtain from THE OUTSIDE. so when you're using the toilet, someone from the outside can see through. Bad lighting in the corridors and rooms. But I guess that's the way they want the experience to be... Rooms are the light at the end of the tunnel....I mean corridors. I may not choose this hotel again unless the price is an absolute steal.
Nancy E. Families with older children Philippines, September 23, 2013
wonderful stay

comfortable beds, good breakfast, helpful staff
7.7
would stay again in this hotel on my next trip. centrally located and the beds were big. clean room.
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
Strategic location with plenty taxis around.

Location. Personalise service. Comfortable room
7.3
Convenient as you can stroll along the hotel surrounding. With plenty street food at night. Basic amenities given but no hairdryer
Ramesh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Very enjoyable stay

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good breakfast
8.3
The hotel is centrally located in Jakarta close to all the shopping areas and the staff were very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02