or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1714 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1714)
Sort by:
Kris T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2013
Great hotel, great location, great value

Nice rooms, attentive staff, convenient location
10
I last stayed at this hotel in 2009 shortly after it opened. Four years later it was still fresh. The staff is superb, rooms are nice, nice bathrooms. One of my favorite things about this hotel is close proximity to a nearby street with superb street food. Don't be afraid to eat this street food..it's healthy and delicious! Especially the satay which is outstanding! The nearby Garuda Restaurant will allow you to sample an amazing variety of local dishes. For sure I will return to Akmani Hotel.
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Fantastic and Fabulous Hotel in Super Location

Clean and big room, unique modern design building and great facilities and food.
8
We trully enjoy our stay here and will surely come back at price we paid for, due to close proximity with shopping centres, and city cente. Rooms are big, clean, comfortable with all facilities provided. Near nice local restaurants.
Syed A. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2013
Good location

Comfortable beds, good location, friendly staff
8.7
James S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2013
Great Location.

LOcation, Value for Money, Friendly staff
7
Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff always available, room service to a decent standard. Rooms are standard and could do with a little updating, our room leaked in a rainstorm and could not be changed due to a conference filling the hotel. The internet was decent, however the staff change the wifi password at 4am, so any emails or data that you require on waking up, will have to wait until the reception give you another password for that day, slightly annoying if you have important business. The gym is adequate and the pool a nice refresher. But the best thing is the location.
Kim Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
clean, convenient location and good breakfast

clean, convenient location and good breakfast
8
Aksarapak D. Business travelers Thailand, April 27, 2013
Great service in luxury hotel

Good service, luxury and clean
7.7
Clean room, comfortable and safety. Easy access to central Jakarta and visit my customer near the hotel location.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
comfortable, relaxing, friendly atmosphere

good location, good clean rooms, attentive staff
7.3
Fadl H. Couples South Africa, April 25, 2013
never again

only breakfast
3.3
The room only had bare minimum.One draw.Everything was open,even the cupboards and wardrobes containing yr cloths and safe were exposed. There were no bedside lights so we had to depend on the dim ceiling lights.There was no hairdryer and we had to request one, and along came a 400 Watt play toy one.One morning while showering and brushing our teeth brown sandy water came gushing down the pipes.Towels were grey and not white. Checking in was not done by a friendly guy. Good for backpacking. Only 4* about this hotel was the foyer,
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
Ok, fits the bill

relatively cheap hotel, has a gym and pool, metered taxi easily available
6.7
it's ok. breakfast sucks though. I could cook better breakfast.
Saw E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Just a short stay less than 12 hours

The breakfast, the city view & the staffs are friendly
4.7
Average. However, I was just stayed there for few hours. The reason why I choose to stay there because it is centrally located which I find it's really convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A04