My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Ralph S. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Good Basic Hotel

Fiarly large room, comfortable bed, fairly large bathroom.
6.7
James R. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2013
very nice hotel, classy

decor, style, staff freindliness
7.7
nice hotel and very friendly staff, but check out was a little slow
Engelia C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2013
Very pleased with the accomodation and service.

Clean environment, Friendly Staff and Comfortable
9.3
Mohamed S. Business travelers Egypt, April 23, 2013
nice

nice
8
it was ok . nice and clean , nice staff , good experience
Francois C. Solo travelers France, April 22, 2013
Very loud

location, location, location
4.7
Anita M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 21, 2013
Not bad

centrally located, the bed, wifi
6.3
Rami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 19, 2013
i enjoyed my stay in Akmani

location , Business and conference hotel
9.7
i enjoyed my stay in Akmani. if you are doing business in Jakarta Selatan (South) area, this would be an ideal hotel to stay as it is near the motorway and away from the traffic congestion area. It is also near to groceries and supermarkets. Getting a tai is never a problem as it is near a taxi rest area. location is easily accessible from the highway and easily recognisable. generally traffic is not too bad relatively. The rooms are very clean and comfortable The Internet connectivity is good and fast.
Alvin S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 17, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, affordability and cleanliness
8.7
Vishal A. Business travelers India, April 17, 2013
Average

Location, clean and bed
6.7
The hotel front office/reception staff is rude and irresponsible. The hotel location and rooms are good but my experience with front office/reception has been extremely bad I booked the hotel through agoda and was not sure about staying here so I asked the reception lady some questions and she was not sure how agora booking works and gave me wrong answers. On of that she was not really polite. Also reception dont pick up the phone later in the night when I once called after 11:30 pm. Nobody in the hotel picked the phone on different numbers including operator.When I went downstairs there was nobody there. I wonder if there is an emergency and somebody calls what will happen. The hotel is good in many aspects but the attitude of front office/reception needs major transformation.
Justin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 14, 2013
well located 4 star hotel

location, staff was friendly, free wifi
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B06