or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1789 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1789)
Sort by:
David Y. Business travelers Canada, June 9, 2013
Boutique hotel in the heart of the city

Location, nice rooms and unique
6.7
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
great

Room, dining food and location
8
Suzana A. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Simple yet comfortable.

Food was easy to find, from street hawkers, to cafe, to restaurants. Room is big and comfortable. Staffs were friendly, knowledgable & helpful.
8
Sreedharan N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Value for money

good location, clean and friendly staffs
7
I enjoyed my stay there. The hotel is very strategically located with lots of restaurants around the area. Clean and friendly staffs. Fast internet service and good breakfast.
Peter G. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Good location with shops and restaurants nearby.

Good location with shops and restaurants nearby.
9
Awg K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Located in the heart of city centre

Perfect location, warm welcome and cleanliness of the hotel!
8.7
Everything is perfect for this hotel even though the price for one-night stay in this hotel is quite expensive, if I compare to the size of the room that you have to pay. So far, everything is fine for me and my friend. Except for the Wi-Fi password in the guest room had been changed everyday; give us hardest time to log-in with new password because you have to call the receptionist early in the morning just to get the new password. Suggestion from me is that to change the password once a week (if applicable to the hotel policy).
Thomas D. Solo travelers France, June 3, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in the heart of Jakarta

Walking distance to Plaza Indonesia, great staff and very comfortable
7.7
Shahril G. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
2nd Best Hotel Experience I've hard in Jakarta

Location to city center, rooms, fast internet
9.7
Overall after Hyatt I'd say this is one of the best hotels to stay at in Jakarta, its situated just a bit out of the central shopping area so you avoid the traffic but within walking distance to major shopping complex's, cinema's, restaurants, etc.
Dian P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
centally located, close to restaurant.

in the middle of city, near shoping mall and restaurnt
7
average
Abdul J. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Very well located.

Restaurant, shopping area and transportation are easy to get
7
It was a good stay. The room was really nice. And breakfast is fantastic. Few minutes away to shopping malls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C07