or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1888 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1888)
Sort by:
Chrystal N. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location city hotel with helpfull staffs

good location, easy check in and check out, clean room
8
I had a great time staying at Akmani Hotel. There's only one problem i had when i was there. When i checked in they gave me room number 708, there were buzzing sound from the outdoor AC unit tower beside the window. But the staffs are nice and helpfull, I asked the hotel staff to move to other room because of the noise, then in minutes they help us to move to other room. Everything else are ok.
Jean-Michel D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Centrally located and clean hotel,

Centrally located, clean hotel, good breakfast
9
Great hotel, typical price for upper mid range. There are 3 or 4 hotels in this street which are worth considering. Akmani is in the top 2. I had to leave early to catch a plane, even if it is a little before breakfast time they were very helpful and let me access the breakfast buffet . Only small issue they did not get the Agoda booking. Very good place, no hesitation to come back to the Akmani
Vincent L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Considering this is a budget hotel, it's pleasing

Centrally located, easy access to 5 best mall in jakarta
6.3
Not bad, however I wouldn't consider another stay, because of several house-keeping and breakfast issues. I would prefer spending a bit more and get a more decent stays
Vincent L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Considering this is a budget hotel, it's pleasing

Centrally located, easy access to 5 best mall in jakarta
6.3
Not bad, however I wouldn't consider another stay, because of several house-keeping and breakfast issues. I would prefer spending a bit more and get a more decent stays
Zarah S. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

design, new and location
8.7
The check in was pretty long. Our flight came earlier but they did not let us in until 4 hours after we came. I was sick when we came and I ended up sleeping on the hotel lobby lounges while waiting.
Jerry L. Groups Indonesia, August 6, 2013
A very nice hotel with fantastic location

Location, design, staff
7.3
This hotel is located in the heart of Jakarta Pusat (Wahid Hasyim street) with so many restaurant nearby (randevouz, toko tiga, saung) and so many shopping mall (Gi, PI, EX). Also the is a good reflexiology accross the street (Bersih sehat) with a very good massage.
Rachel W. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice and comfort hotel

food, location, clean room
6.3
Edward A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Great location

Clean, great location, friendly staff
7.7
Friendly staff, clean room, but breakfast not to good
Marie L. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good value, good location

Location, price and friendly staff
8.3
We have great time in Jakarta, we love the food, the shopping mall and those museum. Akmani hotel is a good location hotel for who want to spend few days in Jakarta. Bed is very comfortable, room is clean, but bathroom need some upgrade. Friendly staff, easy chk in and chk out. For the price, it's a good value, no complain. Overall, we all enjoy the stay.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 3, 2013
pleasant, comfortable and efficient

nice & comfortable room, fast check in & check out, attentive staff
6.7
the room was good, the food/breakfast was sufficient. the room, although nice, could have been on a higher floor with a nicer view instead of just looking at the neighbour's roof top and air con compressor unit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A03