or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1763 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1763)
Sort by:
Juan M. Solo travelers Spain, May 26, 2013
Good service, comfortable room and good food.

The room (large and comfortable bed, air con adjustable by the guest) the food (24 hours) the service (prompt and helpful)
9.7
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
convenient and no hassle

location, location, location
6.3
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
friendly, safe, comfortable

location, friendly, convenient
7
stay at akmani is normally good. however, this time around i was a bit disappointed that i was not able to get the usual king/queen size bed, instead was given 2 single beds. am surprise how a frequent traveler like me who often stay in akmani has to each time upon check in be asked for my passport and details.
Sutejo K. Couples Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Comfortable business hotel

Location, breakfast and location
6.7
Kwai H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Nice design, clean and large room

Clean, Spacious & comfortable
7
Another good alternative, mid class (value) hotel, that is very near to the commercial zone.
Fun M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Clean, Comfort, Friendly

location is easily accessible from the highway and easily recognisable. generally traffic is not too bad relatively. The rooms are very clean and comfortable The Internet connectivity is good and fast
8
i enjoyed my stay in Akmani. if you are doing business in Jakarta Selatan (South) area, this would be an ideal hotel to stay as it is near the motorway and away from the traffic congestion area. It is also near to groceries and supermarkets. Getting a tai is never a problem as it is near a taxi rest area.
Jegan S. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2013
big and nice

big room, clean and friendly staffs
8
Saeid K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2013
Break fast Was not good

Good bed and pillows. good bathroom, good location
5.3
I did not enjoy it. food was not good and compared to morrisey , this hotel is not 4 star. i wont be going here again thats for sure , unless i absolutely have to do so.
Yenny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
the cozy room in central of Jakarta

cozy, comfortable, easy to access
7
Witra A. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2013
Nice hotel but tricky staff and poor facilities

Centrally located, great design, easy access to shopping areas
6
I had booked Deluxe King room type with queen size bed from Agoda. When i came to the receptionist on Sunday evening, male staff offered me to take Deluxe Twin due to inavailability of Deluxe King or added another cost for upgrade our room type. For me it was quite ridiculous bcoz in Agoda site, Deluxe Twin and Deluxe King are sold separately. I had some argue with them before they gave me the room i want. They also told me that the pool was under maintenance. When i checked at fifth floor, it was fine, only covered by white canvas on its side but still ready to use.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06