Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2163 reviews

1635 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Taiju M. Business travelers Japan, March 6, 2014
Good hotel for all sorts of travellers

Location, access, great breakfast
8.3
I often stayed here and the stay is always nice.
Report this review
Abdul H. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
A pleasant stay overall

clean rooms, polite staff and central location
7
It was a pleasant stay overall
Report this review
Abdullah A. Groups Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2014
its ok

its nearby restaurants
6
Deduct all dues unusually from my visa so not as other companies
Report this review
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Jakarta Again

Central Located, Clean & Convenient
7
Akmani Hotel located in Centre Jakarta. Good Location with many restaurant around & also 7 11 Convenient Shop too. Nearby got many good restaurant. Staffs are helpful and room overall clean. Okay & will back again. :)..
Report this review
Lim X. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2014
Good location and comfortable

Location, price and comfort
8
Overall the stay was good, it's not my 1st time here. But the worst thing here is the wifi, it's slow and also there is a new password everyday. Which means when you wake up in the morning, your handphone has lost connection with the wifi. And you need to call the reception for a new password which is so troublesome. Otherwise this hotel is good and the price is reasonable.
Report this review
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
very good

clean good service and central location
8
Akmani hotel is a good hotel in Jakarta and i always stay there when i travel to Jakarta. the hotel room is clean and comfortable, the location is in central and easy to access to any part of Jakarta. the staffs are friendly and nice service.
Report this review
Heng P. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Comfortable, Friendly and Nice View

Value Money, Clean room and Convenience Location
6
Report this review
Karri T. Couples Finland, February 16, 2014
Very nice room and good service

location, rooms, service
8
We enjoyed our stay. Only thing to complain would be the wifi connection, for some reason they change password every morning at very early hours and inhouse guests must go to reception to get the new password every morning.
Report this review
Peter W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
A friendly and well situated hotel

Staff, service, clean
7.7
I have stayed at the Akmani many times. I choose it for the good service and excellent staff.
Report this review
Jacky L. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
good stay with this hotel as usual

location service and price
8
i stay in this hotel many times when i was in jakarta indonesia, usually i chose this hotel because this hotel location is in central of jakarta. meanwhile, the hotel room is clean and comfortable. the staff service quality is good enough and i feel they are friendly enough too.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1635 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Fitness RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Pub/LoungeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Swimming PoolAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08