Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Facilities
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2052 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2052)
Sort by:
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
familiarity, friendly staff, comfortable

good location, friendly staff, fast check in and check out
5.3
room was good as usual, with little bit of problem with the hot water supply - at times it is erratic, going very cold or very hot at times. breakfast spread was usual, quite good selection. the staff are all friendly and helpful and attentive.
Report this review
Alson C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
clean and valued for money

clean, big and friendly staffs
7.7
Good customer service and clean room. But the breakfast very limited.
Report this review
Leonardi K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2013
decent city hotel

good central location
7
The best thing is the location, very close to Sudirman and local restaurants. Car parking was ample and safe. Room was okay and spacious, but a bit dark. Wifi was not stable. Pool is too small. Breakfast is decent with local variety.
Report this review
M S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
It was not great, but just okay.

Location, location, location.
6.3
I just wish the room I stayed in is properly maintained and cleaned. Else, perfect.
Report this review
Jimmy Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
comfortable and clean

Centrally located, close to shopping malls, easy in/out
8
I've stayed here a few times, and after a positive impression when it first opened, I was glad to see that they have maintained their property with clean, comfortable rooms. I like the location as it is in the heart of the Golden Triangle and close to Grand/Plaza Indonesia.
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
excelent

location, food and staff
10
Overall is great just a small problem at nite in hallway ppl make a noise
Report this review
Fuyandy G. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
quite nice

nice location ,not so expensive ,nice bed
6.7
it was fine... the place is in the central of town... so easy to get taxi... and lots of restaurant around...
Report this review
Ervin K. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff and cozy room

Cozy, homey, good location
8
Report this review
Ari A. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
started with an annoying situation

bed, bathroom, clean
8
i have a difficult when check in use agoda booking. i was booked for 2 rooms but process just one. the staff realized that when we ask about the second room. how annoying,,,,,,,,,,,
Report this review
Chrystal N. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Good location city hotel with helpfull staffs

good location, easy check in and check out, clean room
8
I had a great time staying at Akmani Hotel. There's only one problem i had when i was there. When i checked in they gave me room number 708, there were buzzing sound from the outdoor AC unit tower beside the window. But the staffs are nice and helpfull, I asked the hotel staff to move to other room because of the noise, then in minutes they help us to move to other room. Everything else are ok.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - FacilitiesAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08