or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akmani Hotel

JI. KH. Wahid Hasyim 91, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 13050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Ballroom Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Reception Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Exterior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby
Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Restaurant Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Lobby Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Interior Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room Akmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 116
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1765 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1765)
Sort by:
Yamin P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Great Location value for money

located near to heart of the city
8
Room was great, problem with Internet they like to change password every day and early in the morning. So need to request for password every single day. Don't think to used the Pool, it is too small.
Warit I. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
This hotel is located in central of Jakarta. I stay here for 3 nights and the room quite good, clear but a bit dark. I was upgrade from grand deluxe to suite room. Hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. This hotel is useful for business and good for tourist who want to stay in Jakarta
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Only 5 mins by taxi to Grand Indonesia shopping plaza.
Arradi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Really close to the center
7.7
This hotel is located in a great place. The room is great. but it is super new. I saw somebody still paiting the wall. but overall condition is great. some of the Lounge is still not finish. Probably in May they will finish it
Hotel Feature Tip: no bathtub
Andre P. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2013
great place for business travellers

amenities are quite apt and comfortable
9
Central to business destinations, traveller friendly neiborhood
Daxter C. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2013
Clean and quiet room

Value for money!
9
situated at convenient location, except for slow moving traffic in and around the hotel most of the time. room is generously big, clean and well facilitated. hotel equipped with card key security system, even with the use of the elevators, and the room entrance. complimentary breakfast is very generous and ambient is cosy with the swimming within sight.
Luthfie B. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
great location with nice interior rooms

location and rooms
8.7
everything is gd ,the staffs are friendly and i love most is the rooms are nicely done up with contemporary designs. the only thing im not happy abt is the gym, its really small
Ezrina A. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

great location with great service
10
this is our 2nd night stay after we stayed in other hotel for the 1st night.i'm very interested with this hotel since i saw it from agoda.the room is very big with king size bed,service is very good,and i would like to recommend to other traveller to stay in this hotel because the great location with mcd,pizza hut,chilis,starbuck,djakarta theatere and tanah abang it juz 5-10min walk.we can juz walk to the main city or can ride the 'bajai' with acceptable fees.
Kin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Ok Hotel but there are better ones nearby

Comfortable beds
8
the location is good although none of the taxi drivers knew where the hotel was or the road. breakfast is a bit limited. pool was very small and not a particularly nice setting. gym was tiny.
Mohammed R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2013
as always its a pleasure to stay in this hotel

good location, with good access to food places & transport & main offices along thamrin & sudirman
7.7
a good hotel with good facilities. the only bad thing about it is the bar on level 1 - it just needs a severe revamp real soon
Hema Y. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
A nice hotel in a convenient location

location, staff, food
9.7
Plane arrived later than scheduled. Had my cousins pick me up at the airport. Check-in was quick and pleasant. Room was comfortable but a bit dark. Ordered room service because we were all starved, and the food was nice too. Located just a few steps away from Thamrin road, the hotel is very easy to reach. You can find many food stalls and local festivities nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akmani Hotel JakartaAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - BallroomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ReceptionAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - ExteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - RestaurantAkmani Hotel Jakarta - LobbyAkmani Hotel Jakarta - InteriorAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest RoomAkmani Hotel Jakarta - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Akmani Hotel, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3A02