or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akyra Samui

99/9 Moo 2, Chaweng beach, Bohphut , Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akyra Samui Samui - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea View Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - One Bedroom Suite Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Balcony/Terrace
Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Exterior Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Bathroom Akyra Samui Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
610 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (610)
Sort by:
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Not bad

Large, comfortable room
6
Actually it is a bit far from the main street, it takes at least 20 mins if you walk. The swimming pool is too small. I prefer other choice if I travel to Koh Samui again.
Matti H. Solo travelers Finland, November 15, 2013
Good value for money

new, clean and good service
9.7
This was the second time I was staying in this hotel. It's clean, nice design and pool with a nice view. Also recently built.
Liew Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient Affordable
6.3
Rooms are too close to each other, garden view not beach view
Bernard M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
relaxing, friendly staff and large rooms

near beach and shopping district. clean rooms.
7.3
Very reasonable price for very satisfying rooms and location.
Khai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
NICE

VERY NICE & FRIENDLY STAFF , PRETTY BEACH PARADISE
8.7
WORTH TO STAY FOR RELAXING HOLIDAY ,VERY NICE & FRIENDLY STAFF , PRETTY BEACH PARADISE, LOCATION NOT FAR AWAY FROM WALKING STREET.
Kiet T. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Average hotel in central beach town

nice big room, next to beach, nice swimming pool
5.3
average stay, a bit pricey given quality, the beach is not so nice. the hotel can be noisy as it is next to main road. hotel restaurant specializes in Noodle, which is average at best. hotel staff not helpful.
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Best designed room we have ever stayed at.

Room design, bed, friendly staff
8.7
The best room design we have ever seen, really well thought out, 100% knows what travelers are looking for in a hotel room, everything you need is in the room, and they are all in the right places, well travelled members will know what I am talking about. The room isn't the biggest we been, not the most luxury, but this is by far the best HOTEL ROOM we ever stayed in, and we have stayed in a lot of hotels. One more thing, this is the best hotel bed we ever slept as well. Staff are friendly and speak great English. This hotel is a 9.
Ana F. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
Luxury hotel. Quiet with great service.

Beachfront lounging was the best in chewang. The staff were brilliant and attentive. Great wifi and facilities.
10
This hotel was great! The staff were really friendly and attentive. We were served welcome drinks on arrival and they did their best to check us in ASAP as we arrived early. They offered us a shower and a place to change so we could head straight to the beach while our room was being cleaned. A great first impression! The rooms are beautiful and very 'zen'. Because there are no children at the hotel it was very quiet and relaxing. The hotel has lots of daybeds and lounges on the beach. Definitely the most comfortable beachfront lounging in chewang. A short walk down the beach and you are in the party side if you want a good night out. The staff at the pool were very attentive and keep the drinks coming. The wifi is brilliant and there were no issues. The spa was really nice and they managed to fit us in at short notice. This hotel is beautiful and the staff make everything easy and enjoyable. I will definitely stay here again and again.
Vorakarn C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2013
Good location on North Chaweng

Large bathrooms, excellent interior, ocean-front property.
7.3
Good quality beach resort. Infinity pool next to beach....pure luxury. Wish that the place was run by Thai, service by Filipina manager is not the same as Thai graciousness.
Chu F. Business travelers Canada, October 22, 2013
nice and clean

big room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akyra Samui SamuiAkyra Samui Samui - 1 Bedroom Suite Sea View Akyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - One Bedroom SuiteAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Balcony/TerraceAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - ExteriorAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - BathroomAkyra Samui Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Akyra Samui, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C08