Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akyra Samui

99/9 Moo 2, Chaweng beach, Bohphut , Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Balcony/Terrace Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room
Akyra Samui Samui - Exterior Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Bathroom Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (617)
Sort by:
Brid C. Groups Ireland, November 24, 2013
Was very unimpressed!

Location
4.7
Wrong room was ready and was advised by staff that perhaps either myself or my friend could sleep on the couch. When we were finally shown to a room which we had selected it smelt musty and staff advised us this was the smell of rooms on the ground floor! It was an adjoining room of which you could hear everything!
Abhay R. Couples India, November 23, 2013
It was a a great hotel, close to main attractions.

location on beach, overall design of the resort, rooms
9
Meleeta E. Groups Australia, November 17, 2013
Beautiful stay on the beach

Close to the beach and beachside dining opportunities, friendly staff, the pool and bar on the beach
8.7
Although we only spent 1 night there for a stop over we enjoyed the day relaxing by the pool on the beach front and met many great people including the ever so helpfull and friendly staff, our stay would not of been the same if it was for the service they provided a big thanks to , staff Sanne & Oh Oh absolute champions. . Our room was cute and very beachy, the veranda was big and our bed was sooo comfy. It was a clean facility and a pleasure to stay at. We wish we had more time there.
Shuk H. Couples Hong Kong, November 15, 2013
Not bad

Large, comfortable room
6
Actually it is a bit far from the main street, it takes at least 20 mins if you walk. The swimming pool is too small. I prefer other choice if I travel to Koh Samui again.
Matti H. Solo travelers Finland, November 15, 2013
Good value for money

new, clean and good service
9.7
This was the second time I was staying in this hotel. It's clean, nice design and pool with a nice view. Also recently built.
Liew Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2013
Pleasant

Convenient Affordable
6.3
Rooms are too close to each other, garden view not beach view
Bernard M. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
relaxing, friendly staff and large rooms

near beach and shopping district. clean rooms.
7.3
Very reasonable price for very satisfying rooms and location.
Khai Y. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2013
NICE

VERY NICE & FRIENDLY STAFF , PRETTY BEACH PARADISE
8.7
WORTH TO STAY FOR RELAXING HOLIDAY ,VERY NICE & FRIENDLY STAFF , PRETTY BEACH PARADISE, LOCATION NOT FAR AWAY FROM WALKING STREET.
Kiet T. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Average hotel in central beach town

nice big room, next to beach, nice swimming pool
5.3
average stay, a bit pricey given quality, the beach is not so nice. the hotel can be noisy as it is next to main road. hotel restaurant specializes in Noodle, which is average at best. hotel staff not helpful.
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Best designed room we have ever stayed at.

Room design, bed, friendly staff
8.7
The best room design we have ever seen, really well thought out, 100% knows what travelers are looking for in a hotel room, everything you need is in the room, and they are all in the right places, well travelled members will know what I am talking about. The room isn't the biggest we been, not the most luxury, but this is by far the best HOTEL ROOM we ever stayed in, and we have stayed in a lot of hotels. One more thing, this is the best hotel bed we ever slept as well. Staff are friendly and speak great English. This hotel is a 9.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akyra Samui SamuiAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Balcony/TerraceAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - ExteriorAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - BathroomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Beach

Customer Reviews - Akyra Samui, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3C03