or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Akyra Samui

99/9 Moo 2, Chaweng beach, Bohphut , Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Restaurant Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Guest Room Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Beach
Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - View Akyra Samui Samui - Swimming Pool Akyra Samui Samui - Grand Deluxe Akyra Samui Samui - Grand Deluxe Akyra Samui Samui - View Akyra Samui Samui - View Akyra Samui Samui - Beach Akyra Samui Samui - Facilities Akyra Samui Samui - Grand Deluxe Akyra Samui Samui - Grand Deluxe Akyra Samui Samui - Beach
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
655 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (655)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Friendly well located hotel

Location, Staff and ambience
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my time at the Akyra. The hotel is in a good location not far from Chaweng main street, but right on the beach as well. The staff were friendly and all the facilities lived up to the brochure
Qi C. Groups China, December 22, 2013
amazing

beautiful convenient, friendly
8
amazing
Tzeh Y. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Quite and comfortable

Quite, Comfort room and Friendly staffs.
8.7
It is an amazing stay with Akyra. The hotel is quite and with a lot of privacy. The room is unique and comfortable. Definitely good for honeymoon.
Fung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
convenience, reasonable price, next to the beach

convenience, reasonable price, next to the beach
6.3
Tal S. Couples Israel, December 8, 2013
Very nice rooms, great expirence

Room, Garden, staff
9
Scott B. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
An excellent hotel, good location, good staff

Great room, lovely beachfront pool and restaurant, nice food
9.7
Wonderful stay. Beautiful hotel in Japanese style. The chipboard ceilings and corrugated iron roofs were a bit too minimalist for me, but it's a lovely layout. Really nice room with balcony. Staff very friendly and helpful with good English. Food not cheap but really well done. The noodle dishes are a speciality of the hotel and were excellent. Drinks too expensive but nice to have them by the pool. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk to the centre/nightlife or taxis are plentiful. Good restaurants and bars to be found and night clubs if wanted. The hotel is far enough away to be quiet though. Airport is 5 min in taxi.
Gaurang G. Couples India, November 27, 2013
Enjoyable, comfortable, fun and relaxing

Communication skills of the staff, good room and nice bathroom and good toiletries
9
It was good, enjoyed the beach, the beach restaurant as well as the spa facilities. Would recommend it to friends.
Brid C. Groups Ireland, November 24, 2013
Was very unimpressed!

Location
4.7
Wrong room was ready and was advised by staff that perhaps either myself or my friend could sleep on the couch. When we were finally shown to a room which we had selected it smelt musty and staff advised us this was the smell of rooms on the ground floor! It was an adjoining room of which you could hear everything!
Abhay R. Couples India, November 23, 2013
It was a a great hotel, close to main attractions.

location on beach, overall design of the resort, rooms
9
Meleeta E. Groups Australia, November 17, 2013
Beautiful stay on the beach

Close to the beach and beachside dining opportunities, friendly staff, the pool and bar on the beach
8.7
Although we only spent 1 night there for a stop over we enjoyed the day relaxing by the pool on the beach front and met many great people including the ever so helpfull and friendly staff, our stay would not of been the same if it was for the service they provided a big thanks to , staff Sanne & Oh Oh absolute champions. . Our room was cute and very beachy, the veranda was big and our bed was sooo comfy. It was a clean facility and a pleasure to stay at. We wish we had more time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Akyra Samui SamuiAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - RestaurantAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Guest RoomAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - ViewAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Grand DeluxeAkyra Samui Samui - Grand DeluxeAkyra Samui Samui - ViewAkyra Samui Samui - ViewAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - FacilitiesAkyra Samui Samui - Grand DeluxeAkyra Samui Samui - Grand DeluxeAkyra Samui Samui - BeachAkyra Samui Samui - Swimming PoolAkyra Samui Samui - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Akyra Samui, Samui

AS-AGWEB-3B07